Tower Heist

Tower Heist (2011)

Ordinary guys. An extraordinary robbery.

  • Genre: Action, Comedy
  • Release Date: 2011-11-02
  • User Rating: 6.0/10 from 2746 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 44min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Universal Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Brett Ratner
star 6.0/10
From 2,746 Ratings


A luxury condo manager leads a staff of workers to seek payback on the Wall Street swindler who defrauded them. With only days until the billionaire gets away with the perfect crime, the unlikely crew of amateur thieves enlists the help of petty crook Slide to steal the $20 million they’re sure is hidden in the penthouse.

Tower Heist Trailer

Can i watch Tower Heist on Netflix?

Is Tower Heist on Netflix? Yes! The movie Tower Heist is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

  • Ben Stiller

    as Josh Kovacs
  • Eddie Murphy

    as Slide
  • Casey Affleck

    as Charlie Gibbs
  • Alan Alda

    as Arthur Shaw
  • Matthew Broderick

    as Mr. Fitzhugh
  • Téa Leoni

    as Special Agent Claire Denham
  • Michael Peña

    as Enrique Dev’Reaux
  • Judd Hirsch

    as Mr. Simon
  • Gabourey Sidibe

    as Odessa Montero
  • Stephen McKinley Henderson

    as Lester
  • Nina Arianda

    as Miss Iovenko
  • Marcia Jean Kurtz

    as Rose
  • Juan Carlos Hernández

    as Manuel
  • Harry O'Reilly

    as Special Agent Danszk
  • James Colby

    as Special Agent Huggins
  • Peter Van Wagner

    as Marty Klein, Esq.
  • Zeljko Ivanek

    as Director Mazin
  • Robert Downey Sr.

    as Judge Ramos
  • Clem Cheung

    as Kwan
  • Annika Pergament

    as NASDAQ / News Reporter
  • Lynne Rossetto Kasper

    as Radio Host (voice)
  • Kate Upton

    as Mr. Hightower's Mistress
  • Jessica Szohr

    as Sasha
  • Judianny Compres

    as Rita
  • Veronika Korvin

    as Maid
  • Johnny Tran

    as Huang
  • Julie T. Pham

    as Huang's Wife
  • Bojun Wang

    as Huang's Son
  • Spencer Malnik

    as Kid in Lobby
  • Nathan Asher Malnik

    as Kid in Lobby
  • Jarod Malnik

    as Kid in Lobby
  • Christina Jacquelyn Calph

    as Victoria's Secret Saleswoman
  • Kevin Pariseau

    as Swarovski Jewelry Salesman
  • Desmin Borges

    as Modell's Sneaker Salesman
  • Omar Nicodemo

    as Tower Security
  • Brian Distance

    as Tower Security Officer
  • Village

    as Tower Security Officer
  • Les Papp II

    as Tower Security Officer
  • Christopher Rivaro

    as Doorman
  • Craig 'Radioman' Castaldo

    as Radioman
  • Heavy D

    as Court House Guard
  • Robert Clohessy

    as Parade Cop
  • Paul Hickert

    as Arresting Special Agent
  • Kelvin Davis

    as Arresting Special Agent
  • Christopher Breslin

    as Arresting Special Agent
  • Ty Jones

    as Shaw's Prison Guard
  • Ted Lochwyn

    as Shaw's Prison Guard
  • Troy Hall

    as Delivery Man
  • Juanita Howard

    as Mr. Newhouse's Wife
  • Monika Plocienniczak

    as TV News Reporter
  • Frank Pesce

    as Riker's Prison Guard
  • Bob Roseman

    as Josh's Prison Guard
  • Alix Cross

    as Student (uncredited)
  • Skyler Wright

    as Tower Guest (uncredited)
  • Barbara Vincent

    as Neir's Bar Waitress (uncredited)
  • Darra Boyd

    as Traffic Officer (uncredited)
  • Gabriella Baldacchino

    as Ferris Wheel Girl (uncredited)
Production Brian Grazer Producer
Production Eddie Murphy Producer
Editing Mark Helfrich Editor
Writing Ted Griffin Screenplay
Writing Ted Griffin Story
Writing Jeff Nathanson Screenplay
Crew Roman Polanski Thanks
Crew Kanye West Thanks
Production Karen Kehela Sherwood Executive Producer
Production Kim Roth Producer
Sound Dan Korintus Dialogue Editor
Crew Noah Baumbach Additional Writing
Art Kristi Zea Production Design
Sound Anna MacKenzie ADR Editor
Sound Tony Lamberti Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Andy Potvin Dolby Consultant
Visual Effects Randall Balsmeyer Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Dante Spinotti Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up John Caglione Jr. Makeup Department Head
Crew Joan Rivers Thanks
Art Nicholas Lundy Art Direction
Directing Brett Ratner Director
Production Bill Carraro Executive Producer
Production Bill Carraro Unit Production Manager
Sound Christophe Beck Original Music Composer
Crew Donald Trump Thanks
Sound Randall Poster Music Consultant
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Edwards Costume Design
Sound Paul Hsu Sound Effects Editor
Production Kathleen Chopin Casting
Directing Martin Kitrosser Script Supervisor
Writing Adam Cooper Story
Writing Bill Collage Story
Directing James M. Freitag First Assistant Director
Production Gavin J. Behrman Production Accountant
Production Carla Raij Unit Production Manager
Crew Michael Bloomberg Thanks
Crew Peter Epstein Stunts
Art Diane Lederman Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Johnson Key Hair Stylist
Sound Michael Feuser Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Mariusz Glabinski Sound Effects Editor
Directing G. A. Aguilar Second Unit Director
Sound Gary A. Hecker Foley Supervisor
Crew Stephanie Finochio Stunts
Crew Jery Hewitt Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Evelyne Noraz Makeup Artist
Crew Samantha MacIvor Stunts
Costume & Make-Up LuAnn Claps Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Kate Edwards Costume Supervisor
Art Claire Kirk Art Department Coordinator
Sound Dave Paterson Sound Effects Editor
Sound Nancy Allen Music Editor
Sound Nic Ratner Music Editor
Sound Brian Bowles Supervising ADR Editor
Crew Greg Fitzpatrick Stunt Double
Art Nick Miller Construction Coordinator
Sound Michael J. Broomberg Foley Artist
Visual Effects Gregory D. Liegey Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects John Bair Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Michael Hyde Transportation Captain
Sound Michael Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Directing Diane Hounsell Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Nathan J. Busch II Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Sunday Englis Key Makeup Artist
Crew Jennifer Lane Post Production Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Pam Aaron Costumer
Art Dave Weinman Leadman
Crew Mark Edward Wright Visual Effects Editor
Lighting Jay Fortune Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Naomi Donne Makeup Artist
Production Meghan K. Wicker Production Coordinator
Camera Lukasz Jogalla Second Unit Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Kerrie Smith Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Mary Jo 'MJ' McGrath Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lyndell Quiyou Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Meghan Kasperlik Assistant Costume Designer
Crew Carol McConnaughey Unit Publicist
Costume & Make-Up Sabrina Calley Costumer
Camera Wilson Webb Still Photographer
Crew Jill Brown Stunt Driver
Art Bentley Wood Assistant Property Master
Sound Warren Shaw Supervising Sound Editor
Camera David Lee Still Photographer
Crew Aja Frary Stunts
Art Peter Gelfman Property Master
Crew Caroline Vexler Stunts
Crew Jennifer Lamb Stunts
Production Michael Kriaris Location Manager
Sound Jacob Ribicoff Sound Effects Editor
Sound Tim Davies Orchestrator
Sound Jerry Yuen Utility Sound
Camera George Patsos Key Grip
Directing Tudor Jones Second Assistant Director
Sound Stuart Stanley Sound Editor
Sound Bill Sweeney Foley Editor
Camera Mike Yurich Best Boy Grip
Production Rori Bergman Casting Associate
Directing Jeremy Marks Second Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Kimmie Guiragossian Key Costumer
Art David Cooney Storyboard Artist
Directing Francisco Ortiz Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Emily Gunshor Assistant Costume Designer
Art Natalie N. Dorset Assistant Property Master
Sound Paul Stevenson Foley Artist
Sound Eric McAllister First Assistant Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Shaun Perkins Hairstylist
Sound Bobby Johanson ADR Mixer
Sound Michael Rivera ADR Recordist
Crew Kimberly Shannon Murphy Stunt Double
Production Erin Hallbauer Location Coordinator
Crew Don Hewitt Sr. Stunts
Production Patricia Porter Payroll Accountant
Production Anne Reeves Casting Assistant