The Dark Kingdom

The Dark Kingdom (2018)

A fantasy adventure like no other

  • Genre: Fantasy, Adventure, Science Fiction, Action
  • Release Date: 2018-11-26
  • User Rating: 5.8/10 from 51 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 25min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Grass Temple Films
  • Production Country: United Kingdom
  • Director: Simon Wells
star 5.8/10
From 51 Ratings


To save their Kingdom from an army of undead, a group of warriors must travel through the forbidden lands fighting the fearsome beasts that call The Dark Kingdom their home.

The Dark Kingdom Trailer

Can i watch The Dark Kingdom on Netflix?

Unfortunately the movie The Dark Kingdom is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when The Dark Kingdom becomes available on Netflix!

  • Ross O'Hennessy

    as Richard
  • Ben Loyd-Holmes

    as George
  • Rebecca Dyson-Smith

    as Princess Elizabeth
  • Zara Phythian

    as Dimia
  • Jemma Moore

    as Freya
  • Mike Mitchell

    as King Xalvador
  • Jon-Paul Gates

    as Prince Favian
  • Yolanda Lynes

    as Arete
  • Chris Bell

    as Tybalt the Inn Keeper
  • Cheryl Burniston

    as Lara
  • Jessica-Jane Stafford

    as Gaila
  • Linda Louise Duan

    as Louza
  • Chiara von Galli

    as Petrina
  • Rachel Warren

    as Helena
  • Antonia Tootill

    as Lillian
  • Hannaj Bang Bendz

    as Nyssa
  • Hannah Roberts

    as Syma
  • Laura Hunter

    as Jennira
  • Georgia Shaw

    as Thekla
  • Asha Cecil

    as Dana
  • Rosa Brighid

    as Xana
  • Kerry Newton

    as Lana
  • Emmeline Hartley

    as Cosima
  • Louise Rhian Poole

    as Luanda the Inn Keeper's Wife
  • Clare Duncan

    as Myrie
  • Delia Rose

    as Aria
  • Marc Zammit

    as Bryce
  • Cengiz Dervis

    as Retic
  • Adrian Bouchet

    as James
  • Silvio Simac

    as Thomas
  • Devon White

    as Magister
  • Joe Egan

    as Ramsey
  • Richard Summers-Calvert

    as Giles
  • Marc Alden Taylor

    as Payton
  • Lee Charles

    as Garunga
  • Dominic Le Moignan

    as Stephen
  • Jason Moments

    as Antthony
  • Karim Bedda

    as Benton
  • Kyle McSporran

    as Quatch / Rokhan / Dantalion
  • Michael Hadcocks

    as Arga
  • Ashton Bell

    as Mada
  • Tim Duthrane

    as Mikara
  • Benos Noble

    as Rupe
  • Jamie O'Rourke

    as The Wolfman
  • Mostafa Kamali

    as Timothy
  • Ed Porter

    as Huxley
  • Mirsad Šolaković

    as Graham
  • Kumel Heer

    as Armond
  • Adrian Fear

    as Fury / Orcull
  • Chris von Ruhland

    as Fury
  • Chris Wolff

    as Fury / Orcull
  • David Childs

    as Fury / Orcull
  • Hazel Margerison

    as Fury / Orcull
  • James Harris

    as Fury / Orcull
  • Jamie Lee-Hill

    as Fury
  • Jason Churchill

    as Orcull
  • Jimmi Addison

    as Fury / Orcull
  • John Collingwood

    as Fury
  • Kelley Costigan

    as Fury / Orcull
  • Kelly Passaro

    as Fury
  • Lyle Mitchell

    as Fury / Orcull
  • Mark Ward

    as Orcull
  • Martin Loxton

    as Fury / Orcull
  • Matthew Tyler

    as Fury / Orcull
  • Michael Mitchell

    as Orcull
  • Nic Jones

    as Fury
  • Samantha Smallwood

    as Orcull
  • Nick Tuck

    as Fury
  • Saskia Allen

    as Fury / Orcull
  • Shaun Gotterson

    as Orcull
  • Tamsin Hunt

    as Fury / Orcull
  • Tim Dodd

    as Fury / Orcull
  • Thomas Ball

    as Fury / Orcull
  • Tenisha White

    as Fury
  • Zoe Hadjifotiou

    as Fury / Orcull
  • Adam Kiani

    as Rafe
Directing Simon Wells Director
Writing Ben Loyd-Holmes Writer
Writing Aston Benoit Writer
Sound Guillermo Manzanares Musician
Production Paul Rimmer Location Manager
Camera Laura Van de Hel Assistant Camera
Camera Gaetano Timpanaro Still Photographer
Camera Cliff Thomas Camera Operator
Camera Aristide Russo Camera Operator
Camera Ezequiel Romero Second Assistant Camera
Camera Hélio Ribeiro First Assistant Camera
Camera Yichuan Huang Second Assistant Camera
Crew Chris Wolff Stunts
Crew Yano Varga Stunts
Crew Matthew Tyler Stunts
Crew Michael Mitchell Stunts
Crew Zoe Hadjifotiou Stunts
Crew Kelley Costigan Stunts
Crew Thomas Ball Stunts
Crew Saskia Allen Stunts
Visual Effects Robyn Westcott Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Junaid Syed Animation
Visual Effects Kyle Rossiter Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Jesper Rahlff Visual Effects
Visual Effects Lilly Heart Marriott VFX Supervisor
Visual Effects Tegan Laing Lead Animator
Visual Effects Scott Hewitt Animation
Visual Effects Tyler Denges Digital Compositor
Crew Monty Burgess Compositor
Sound Cristian Majer Boom Operator
Crew Negar Attar Compositor
Costume & Make-Up Julian White Special Effects Makeup Artist
Sound Cristian Majer Sound Mixer
Directing Jonathan Siddall First Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Ruby Lonsdale Makeup Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Maryna Gradnova Costume Design
Crew Pete Cook Cinematography
Sound Luis Lopez Pinto Music
Production Simon Wells Producer
Production Jeremy Rothwell Executive Producer
Production May Monteiro Executive Producer
Production Ben Loyd-Holmes Producer
Production Rupert Bryan Producer