Flashback (2021)

In the blink of an eye your life can turn upside down

  • Genre: Thriller, Drama, Mystery
  • Release Date: 2021-06-03
  • User Rating: 6.6/10 from 103 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 37min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Resolute Films and Entertainment
  • Production Country: Canada, United States of America
  • Director: Christopher MacBride
star 6.6/10
From 103 Ratings


Frederick Fitzell is living his best life—until he starts having horrific visions of Cindy, a girl who vanished in high school. After reaching out to old friends with whom he used to take a mystery drug called Mercury, Fredrick realizes the only way to stop the visions lies deep within his own memories, so he embarks on a terrifying mental odyssey to learn the truth.

Flashback Trailer

Can i watch Flashback on Netflix?

Unfortunately this movie is not yet available for streaming on Netflix.
Follow us on Facebook to see when Flashback becomes available on Netflix!

  • Dylan O'Brien

    as Fred Fitzell
  • Maika Monroe

    as Cindy Williams
  • Hannah Gross

    as Karen
  • Emory Cohen

    as Sebastian
  • Keir Gilchrist

    as Andre
  • Amanda Brugel

    as Evelyn
  • Josh Cruddas

    as Twenty Something
  • Sima Fisher

    as Dancer
  • Aaron Poole

    as Pierced Man
  • Liisa Repo-Martell

    as Mrs. Fitzell
  • Ian Matthews

    as Vincent
  • Maika Harper

    as Tattooed Woman
  • Donald Burda

    as Dr. Phillips
  • Jackie English

    as Violet
  • Constantine Meglis

    as Doorman / stripper
  • Connor Smith

    as Scarred man
  • Andrew Latter

    as 12 Year Old Kid
  • Myles Isen

    as Fred at 6
Production Brian Campbell Line Producer
Camera Brendan Steacy Director of Photography
Production Dan Clifton Line Producer
Production Lee Kim Producer
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Millman Costume Design
Production Millie Tom Casting
Directing Christopher MacBride Director
Writing Christopher MacBride Writer
Sound Anthony Scott Burns Music
Art Jennifer Morden Production Design
Production Russell Ackerman Executive Producer
Production John Schoenfelder Executive Producer
Editing Matt Lyon Editor
Art Fred Espina Art Direction
Sound Pilotpriest Music
Art Adriana Bogaard Art Direction