Annabelle: Creation

Annabelle: Creation (2017)

You don't know the real story

  • Genre: Horror, Mystery, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2017-08-03
  • User Rating: 6.6/10 from 4152 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 49min
  • Language: Español
  • Production Company: Atomic Monster
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: David F. Sandberg
star 6.6/10
From 4,152 Ratings


Several years after the tragic death of their little girl, a doll maker and his wife welcome a nun and several girls from a shuttered orphanage into their home, soon becoming the target of the doll maker's possessed creation—Annabelle.

Annabelle: Creation Trailer

Can i watch Annabelle: Creation on Netflix?

Unfortunately this movie is not yet available for streaming on Netflix.
Follow us on Facebook to see when Annabelle: Creation becomes available on Netflix!

  • Stephanie Sigman

    as Sister Charlotte
  • Talitha Bateman

    as Janice
  • Lulu Wilson

    as Linda
  • Anthony LaPaglia

    as Samuel Mullins
  • Miranda Otto

    as Esther Mullins
  • Grace Fulton

    as Carol
  • Philippa Coulthard

    as Nancy
  • Lou Lou Safran

    as Tierney
  • Tayler Buck

    as Kate
  • Samara Lee

    as Annabelle "Bee" Mullins
  • Mark Bramhall

    as Father Massey
  • Adam Bartley

    as Officer Fuller
  • Alicia Vela-Bailey

    as Evil Mrs Mullins
  • Joseph Bishara

    as Annabelle Demon
  • Lotta Losten

    as Adoption agent
  • Brian Howe

    as Pete Higgins
  • Kerry O'Malley

    as Sharon Higgins
  • Tree O'Toole

    as Adult Janice / Annabelle Higgins
  • Annabelle Wallis

    as Mia Form (archive footage)
  • Ward Horton

    as John Form (archive footage)
  • Brad Greenquist

    as Victor Palmeri
  • Bonnie Aarons

    as Demon Nun
  • Liam James Ramos

    as Small Boy
  • Karalee Austin

    as Church Member
  • Tyler A. Johnson

    as Priest Holding Annabelle
Production James Wan Producer
Sound Benjamin Wallfisch Original Music Composer
Sound Joel Iwataki Scoring Mixer
Camera Maxime Alexandre Director of Photography
Production Walter Hamada Executive Producer
Production Peter Safran Producer
Costume & Make-Up Susan L. Bertram Costume Supervisor
Crew Jill Stokesberry Stunts
Production Hans Ritter Executive Producer
Directing Jan McWilliams Script Supervisor
Art Jennifer Spence Production Design
Camera Nicole Wilder Additional Still Photographer
Production Rich Delia Casting
Production Dave Neustadter Executive Producer
Art Thomas Spence Property Master
Art Tim Stuart Set Decoration
Art Lisa Son Set Decoration
Camera B. J. McDonnell Camera Operator
Camera B. J. McDonnell Steadicam Operator
Art Jason Garner Art Direction
Directing Heidi Hinzman Second Assistant Director
Camera Laura Merians Camera Operator
Crew Mark Norby Stunt Coordinator
Directing David F. Sandberg Director
Crew Lotta Losten Thanks
Costume & Make-Up Hugo Villasenor Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Leah Butler Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Eleanor Sabaduquia Makeup Department Head
Writing Gary Dauberman Writer
Visual Effects Gary Dauberman Character Designer
Art Caroline Louise Property Master
Art Anthony Syracuse Construction Coordinator
Crew Tree O'Toole Stunts
Crew Emily Brobst Stunts
Visual Effects Mitchell S. Drain Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Kris Fenske Sound Effects Editor
Camera Justin M. Lubin Still Photographer
Visual Effects Jennifer Silver Visual Effects Producer
Sound William R. Dean Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Craig Mann Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Adam Kopald Sound Effects Editor
Editing Michel Aller Editor
Costume & Make-Up Liz Mendoza Key Makeup Artist
Production Nicki Katz Casting Assistant
Sound Laura Wiest Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Shutchai Tym Buacharern Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Mark Hawker Special Effects Supervisor
Sound Joe Schiff Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Samantha Rosenberg Key Hair Stylist
Sound Ando Johnson Sound Effects Editor
Sound Nate Underkuffler Music Editor
Visual Effects Karina Benesh Visual Effects Coordinator
Sound Richard Bullock Jr. Boom Operator
Crew Ryan Andersen Visual Effects Editor
Editing John Daro Digital Intermediate
Camera Sean P. Fickert Key Grip
Camera Brian Sowell Additional Camera
Sound Chase Keehn ADR Editor
Sound Chase Keehn Supervising Dialogue Editor
Crew Cornell Brandon Stunts
Crew Gabriel Vargas Digital Effects Supervisor
Crew Adriana De La Cruz Set Medic
Camera Eva Rismanforoush Additional Photography
Art Kent Matsuoka Location Scout
Sound David Jobe Foley
Visual Effects Molly Pabian Visual Effects Producer
Production Jules Carideo Production Coordinator
Lighting Jorge Kunze Best Boy Electric
Camera Austin Harris Aerial Camera
Crew Steven Blizzard Drone Operator
Sound Jason Oliver ADR & Dubbing
Crew Katy Sullivan Stunts
Art Julie Ann Grasso Art Department Coordinator
Camera Tommy Tieche Camera Operator
Lighting Jason Kilgore Best Boy Electric
Sound Adam Boyd Sound Effects Editor
Editing Pamela Scott-Farr Digital Intermediate
Crew James Crain Carpenter
Art Adam Dougherty Art Department Coordinator
Crew Austin Bitikofer Thanks
Production Lindsey Washington Production Accountant
Crew Adam Titchenal Production Office Assistant
Production Vincent Befi Assistant Production Coordinator
Camera Brandon Galvan Additional Photography
Camera Michael Hubert Additional Photography
Sound Henri Wilkinson Orchestrator
Production Mark Gaffney Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up Muto-Little Costume Design
Art Colby Giovacchini Set Dresser
Art Kyle Davio Set Dresser
Sound Charley Stauber Assistant Sound Editor
Crew Arturo Dickey Stunts
Camera Leigh Rathner First Assistant Camera
Camera David E. Thomas Jr. First Assistant Camera
Art Adrian Valdes Painter
Sound Sarath Mohan Sound Re-Recording Mixer