Wrong Turn

Wrong Turn (2003)

It's the last one you'll ever take.

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2003-05-30
  • User Rating: 6.3/10 from 2547 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 24min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: DCP Wrong Turn Productions
  • Production Country: Canada, Germany, United States of America
  • Director: Rob Schmidt
star 6.3/10
From 2,547 Ratings


Chris crashes into a carload of other young people, and the group of stranded motorists is soon lost in the woods of West Virginia, where they're hunted by three cannibalistic mountain men who are grossly disfigured by generations of inbreeding.

Wrong Turn Trailer

Can i watch Wrong Turn on Netflix?

Is Wrong Turn on Netflix? Yes! The movie Wrong Turn is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Eliza Dushku

    as Jessie Burlingame
  • Desmond Harrington

    as Chris Flynn
  • Emmanuelle Chriqui

    as Carly
  • Julian Richings

    as Three Finger
  • Lindy Booth

    as Francine
  • James Downing

    as Trucker
  • Jeremy Sisto

    as Scott
  • Wayne Robson

    as Old Man
  • David Huband

    as Trooper
  • Kevin Zegers

    as Evan
  • Yvonne Gaudry

    as Halley
  • Garry Robbins

    as Saw-Tooth
  • Joel Harris

    as Rich
  • Ted Clark

    as One-Eye
Directing Rob Schmidt Director
Writing Alan B. McElroy Screenplay
Production Erik Feig Producer
Production Brian J. Gilbert Producer
Production Robert Kulzer Producer
Production Stan Winston Producer
Sound Elia Cmiral Original Music Composer
Camera John S. Bartley Director of Photography
Editing Michael Arlen Ross Editor
Production Anya Colloff Casting
Production Jennifer Fishman Casting
Production Amy McIntyre Britt Casting
Art Alicia Keywan Production Design
Art Elis Y. Lam Art Direction
Art Zeljka Alosinac Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Georgina Yarhi Costume Design
Production Hagen Behring Co-Executive Producer
Production Don Carmody Executive Producer
Production Sven Ebeling Co-Executive Producer
Production Mitch Horwits Executive Producer
Production Aaron Ryder Executive Producer
Production Patrick Wachsberger Executive Producer
Production Jefferson Richard Line Producer
Art Julie Moreton Art Department Coordinator
Art Doug Slater Assistant Art Director
Art Phillip Tellez Construction Coordinator
Art Jim Peters Greensman
Art Johnny F.M. Connell Leadman
Art Tim Campbell Painter
Camera Tony Guerin Camera Operator
Camera Reid Russell First Assistant Camera
Camera Rafy Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Erla Lank Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Paula Fleet Key Hair Stylist
Crew Gregory Butler Additional Music
Crew John 'Frenchie' Berger Armorer
Crew Bernd Buessecker Carpenter
Crew Steena Petersen Craft Service
Crew Paul Ainey Driver
Crew Shane Mahan Makeup Effects
Crew Gregor Hutchison Post Production Supervisor
Crew Bruce Johnston Scenic Artist
Crew Steve Lucescu Stunt Coordinator
Crew Evan Schiff Systems Administrators & Support
Crew Joe Hall Transportation Captain
Crew John Ozlins Transportation Coordinator
Crew Joe Everett Unit Publicist
Crew Layton Morrison Utility Stunts
Crew Warren Clute Video Assist Operator
Directing Thana Spillios Script Supervisor
Editing Vaughan Killin Color Timer
Editing Tom Cross First Assistant Editor
Lighting Greg Haddow Best Boy Electric
Lighting Dave Bouskill Electrician
Lighting Bryan Forde Gaffer
Production Faras Rabadi Casting Associate
Production David McIlroy Location Manager
Production Laurie Charchut Production Accountant
Production Cristin L. Cornett Production Coordinator
Production Deb LeFaive Production Manager
Sound Denis Bellingham Boom Operator
Sound Alex Bullick First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Kevin Banks Music Editor
Sound Randy Gerston Music Supervisor
Sound Thomas Bartke Orchestrator
Sound David Lee Production Sound Mixer
Sound Brad North Sound Designer
Sound Paula Fairfield Sound Effects Editor
Sound Todd Beckett Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Sandy Gendler Supervising Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Matthew Steeves Digital Compositors
Visual Effects John MacGillivray Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Eric J. Robertson Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Dennis Berardi Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Paul Sacco Dolby Consultant
Art Gary Harmer Set Dresser
Camera Rachel Thompson Camera Loader
Camera Monty Montgomerie Key Grip
Costume & Make-Up Jordan Samuel Key Makeup Artist
Directing Robert Crippen First Assistant Director
Art Henry Jesiak Assistant Property Master
Camera Ron Forward Dolly Grip
Camera Michael Burak Grip
Costume & Make-Up Patrick Baxter Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Crew Dave Tommasini Pilot
Crew Tim Barraball Pyrotechnician
Directing Catherine Gourdier Second Assistant Director
Directing Barbara McCullam Third Assistant Director
Production Heather Anderson Assistant Production Coordinator
Sound Jill Purdy ADR Editor
Sound Chris Winter Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Stephen Barden Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Mike Flicker Supervising Music Editor
Visual Effects Joey Orosco Character Designer
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Williams Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Wayne Chan Contact Lens Technician
Costume & Make-Up Kim W. Chow Costume Set Supervisor
Directing Clay Borris Second Unit Director
Art David Best Graphic Designer
Art Jim O'Donoghue Head Carpenter
Art Tom Atcheson Main Title Designer
Art Mark Krawczynski Second Assistant Art Director
Art Ray Harvie Storyboard Artist
Sound Preston Martin ADR Recordist
Sound Goro Koyama Foley Artist
Sound Ron Mellegers Foley Mixer
Crew Warren Appleby Special Effects Technician
Visual Effects Barb Benoit Visual Effects Compositor
Crew Brendan Carmody Stunt Double
Camera Federico De Marco Assistant Camera
Camera Marc Purdy Best Boy Grip
Camera Bill Hong Camera Car
Camera Jayson Clute Focus Puller
Camera Adam Jeffery Second Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Ciara Brennan Wardrobe Assistant
Production Brad Gratkowski Assistant Location Manager
Production Jair Cayetano Location Production Assistant
Sound Thomas Bartke Conductor
Sound Brian Leff Music Coordinator
Production Jane Rogers Extras Casting
Production Ann Fitzgerald First Assistant Accountant
Crew Neil Gover Generator Operator
Crew Dave Cotton Head Driver
Crew Derek Stephenson Key Scenic Artist
Crew Mike Kavanagh Key Special Effects
Production Sarah McIntosh Payroll Accountant
Production Robin Hayman Production Secretary
Art Christopher Geggie Property Master
Crew Tig Fong Stunts
Crew Christopher McGuire Stunt Double
Crew Mimi Pineau Stunts
Crew Alison Reid Stunts
Crew Jennifer Vey Stunt Double
Crew Darren McGuire Stunts
Crew Edward A. Queffelec Stunts
Crew Curtis Hibbert Stunts
Crew Barna Moricz Stunts
Crew Marco Bianco Stunts
Crew Dean Copkov Stunts
Camera Adam Swica Second Unit Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Paula Fleet Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Shane Mahan Makeup Supervisor
Art Lee Basquin Set Decoration
Sound Joe Bracciale Dialogue Editor