Science Friction

Science Friction (2012)

Just a Thought

  • Genre: Science Fiction, Horror, Drama
  • Release Date: 2012-12-09
  • User Rating: 2/10 from 2 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 30min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Indelible Moving Images
  • Production Country: Canada
  • Director: Liam Kiernan
star 2/10
From 2 Ratings


A haphazard party-ride to Mexico evolves into an enigma with a fugitive alien at the helm.

Science Friction Trailer

Can i watch Science Friction on Netflix?

Unfortunately the movie Science Friction is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Science Friction becomes available on Netflix!

  • Spencer Heney

    as Jack
  • Cristina Magirescu

    as Julie
  • Stephanie Kollmar

    as Jill
  • Roubina Karina

    as Meg
  • L. Paschal Tenet

    as Billy
  • Eric Jutras

    as Mexican Border Officer
  • Helene Rousse

    as GPS voice
  • Kristina Bond

    as Roxana
  • Bruce Alarie Mota

    as Mischievous Boy 1
  • Gabriel Aoun

    as Mischievous Boy 2
  • David Tucci

    as Mischievous Boy 3
  • Ryan Adams-Legault

    as Mischievous Boy 4
  • Steve Barkman

    as Asylum Psychiatrist
  • Christian Jutras

    as Border Guard
  • Gabriel T. Kiernan

    as Tommy
  • Liam Kiernan

    as Billy
  • Cedric Levesque

    as Asylum Guard
  • Bill Marcos

    as Snake
  • Claude Painchaud

    as Cinema Manager
  • Gaelle Pouliquen

    as Mexican Girl
  • Robert G. Ryan

    as Eddi
  • Kevin Savor

    as Church Organist
  • Vince Thompson

    as Snake's accomplice
Directing Liam Kiernan Director
Writing Robert G. Ryan Writer
Writing Liam Kiernan Writer
Production Jessica Hall Associate Producer
Production Liam Kiernan Producer
Production Claudette Prefontaine Executive Producer
Production Robert G. Ryan Producer
Production Jill Stoness Executive Producer
Production Mac Thigearnain Line Producer
Sound Jerome McPeek Original Music Composer
Camera Simon Lamarre-Ledoux Director of Photography
Editing Tierce de Picardie Editor
Production Helene Rousse Casting
Art Seamus O'Doyle Production Design
Art Y.S. Gavin Art Direction
Art Y.S. Gavin Set Decoration
Art Michelle Painchaud Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up T.H. Readbare Costume Design
Production Mac Thigearnain Unit Production Manager
Directing Spencer Malin Second Assistant Director
Directing Nathaniel Rae Third Assistant Director
Directing Robert G. Ryan First Assistant Director
Sound Alekxandra Foley Artist
Sound Virgile Carle Boom Operator
Sound Virgile Carle Foley Mixer
Sound Virgile Carle Sound Editor
Sound Dave Caro Sound
Sound Anthony Piazza Dialogue Editor
Sound Matt R. Sherman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Matt R. Sherman Sound Designer
Sound Matt R. Sherman Sound Mixer
Sound Matt R. Sherman Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Diego Diaz Visual Effects
Visual Effects Marc Hall Digital Compositor
Camera Miles Barette-Duckworth Grip
Camera Daniel Duranleau First Assistant Camera
Lighting Vincent Gonneville Lighting Technician
Camera Mariane Laporte Second Assistant Camera
Lighting Roland Cody Larocque Gaffer
Camera Dustan Lewis McBain Key Grip
Crew Byron A. Martin Thanks