Batman: Assault on Arkham

Batman: Assault on Arkham (2014)

Get ready to root for the bad guys.

  • Genre: Thriller, Animation, Action, Crime
  • Release Date: 2014-08-12
  • User Rating: 7.3/10 from 1065 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 16min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Warner Bros. Animation
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: Ethan Spaulding, Jay Oliva.
star 7.3/10
From 1,065 Ratings


Batman works desperately to find a bomb planted by the Joker while Amanda Waller sends her newly-formed Suicide Squad to break into Arkham Asylum and recover vital information stolen by the Riddler.

Batman: Assault on Arkham Trailer

Can i watch Batman: Assault on Arkham on Netflix?

Unfortunately the movie Batman: Assault on Arkham is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Batman: Assault on Arkham becomes available on Netflix!

  • Kevin Conroy

    as Batman / Bruce Wayne (voice)
  • Neal McDonough

    as Deadshot / Floyd Lawton (voice)
  • Hynden Walch

    as Harley Quinn / Harleen Quinzel (voice)
  • Matthew Gray Gubler

    as The Riddler / Edward Nigma (voice)
  • Troy Baker

    as The Joker (voice)
  • Eric Bauza

    as Security Guy (voice)
  • Chris Cox

    as G.C.P.D. Commissioner James Gordon (voice)
  • John DiMaggio

    as King Shark / Nanaue / Bane (voice)
  • Greg Ellis

    as Captain Boomerang (voice)
  • Giancarlo Esposito

    as Black Spider / Eric Needham (voice)
  • Jennifer Hale

    as Killer Frost / Louise Lincoln (voice)
  • Martin Jarvis

    as Alfred Pennyworth (voice)
  • Peter Jessop

    as Watch Commander (voice)
  • Christian Lanz

    as Scarecrow / Dr. Jonathan Crane / Victor Zsasz (voice)
  • Nolan North

    as The Penguin / Oswald Cobblepot / KGBeast / Anatoli Knyazev (voice)
  • Christopher Lee Parson

    as Stout Guard (voice)
  • CCH Pounder

    as Amanda Waller (voice)
  • Andrea Romano

    as Woman (voice)
  • Travis Willingham

    as Morgue Guy / Penguin Thug (voice)
  • Mick Wingert

    as Joker Security Guy (voice)
Directing Ethan Spaulding Director
Directing Jay Oliva Director
Writing Heath Corson Writer
Production Sam Register Executive Producer
Production Benjamin Melniker Executive Producer
Production Michael Uslan Executive Producer
Production James Tucker Supervising Producer
Sound Robert J. Kral Original Music Composer
Editing Christopher D. Lozinski Editor
Art Sam Liu Storyboard Designer
Production Alan Burnett Co-Producer
Writing Bob Kane Characters
Writing Lew Schwartz Characters
Writing John Ostrander Characters
Writing John Byrne Characters
Writing Paul Dini Characters
Writing Bruce Timm Characters
Production Sunisa Petchpoo Production Manager
Production Meredith Layne Casting Director
Production Andrea Romano Other
Crew Matt Singer Post-Production Manager
Sound Mark A. Keatts Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Mark A. Keatts ADR Editor
Sound Kelly Ann Foley Dialogue Editor
Sound Kelly Ann Foley ADR Editor
Sound Patrick J. Foley Dialogue Editor
Sound Patrick J. Foley Foley Editor
Sound Michael Garcia Dialogue Editor
Sound Michael Garcia ADR Editor
Editing Gabriel Thorburn Online Editor
Sound Christine H. Luethje Music Editor
Sound Niki Sherrod Other
Production Liz Carroll Administration
Production Bobbie Page Production Supervisor
Production Ed Adams Production Manager
Production Toshiyuki Hiruma Line Producer