Underworld: Awakening

Underworld: Awakening (2012)

Vengeance Returns

  • Genre: Fantasy, Action, Horror
  • Release Date: 2012-01-19
  • User Rating: 6.3/10 from 3870 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 28min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Screen Gems
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: Måns Mårlind, Björn Stein.
star 6.3/10
From 3,870 Ratings


Having escaped years of imprisonment, vampire warrioress Selene finds herself in a changed world where humans have discovered the existence of both Vampire and Lycan clans and are conducting an all-out war to eradicate both immortal species. Now Selene must battle the humans and a frightening new breed of super Lycans to ensure the death dealers' survival.

Underworld: Awakening Trailer

Can i watch Underworld: Awakening on Netflix?

Is Underworld: Awakening on Netflix? Yes! The movie Underworld: Awakening is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

  • Kate Beckinsale

    as Selene
  • Stephen Rea

    as Dr. Jacob Lane
  • Michael Ealy

    as Detective Sebastian
  • Theo James

    as David
  • India Eisley

    as Eve
  • Charles Dance

    as Thomas
  • Sandrine Holt

    as Lida
  • Sanny van Heteren

    as British newscaster
  • Jacob Blair

    as Kolb (Officer)
  • Robert Lawrenson

    as Waterfront Cop
  • Kurt Max Runte

    as Leader of the Troop
  • Marvin Duerkholz

    as Lestroy
  • Ron Wear

    as Jack Fletcher
  • Richard Cetrone

    as Lycan 1
  • Dan Payne

    as Lycan 2
  • Mark Gibbon

    as Announcing Guard
  • Benita Ha

    as Surgical Nurse
  • Tyler McClendon

    as Scientist
  • Panou

    as Old City Cop #1
  • Ian Rozylo

    as Old City Cop #2
  • Kristen Holden-Ried

    as Quint Lane
  • John Innes

    as Medical Supervisor
  • Lee Majdoub

    as Desk Guard
  • Catlin Adams

    as Olivia
  • Adam Greydon Reid

    as Med Tech
  • Christian Tessier

    as Security Guard #1
  • Wes Bentley

    as Antigen Scientist (uncredited)
  • Scott Speedman

    as Michael (archive footage) (uncredited)
  • Sanny van Heteren

    as BBC Announcer (uncredited)
  • Joe Censoplano

    as Cadillac Driver (uncredited)
  • Preston Cook

    as Antigen Surgeon (uncredited)
Production Tom Rosenberg Producer
Sound Paul Haslinger Original Music Composer
Writing Len Wiseman Screenplay
Production Len Wiseman Producer
Writing Len Wiseman Characters
Writing Len Wiseman Story
Writing Kevin Grevioux Characters
Production Gary Lucchesi Producer
Production Richard S. Wright Producer
Production Skip Williamson Executive Producer
Production Henry Winterstern Executive Producer
Production James McQuaide Executive Producer
Visual Effects James McQuaide Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Deborah Aquila Casting
Costume & Make-Up Monique Prudhomme Costume Design
Production David Coatsworth Executive Producer
Art Claude Paré Production Design
Camera Scott Kevan Director of Photography
Writing J. Michael Straczynski Screenplay
Production Eric Reid Executive Producer
Writing Allison Burnett Screenplay
Crew Kimberly Chiang Stunts
Crew Duane Dickinson Stunts
Crew Krista Bell Stunts
Art Shane Vieau Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Rosalina Da Silva Makeup Department Head
Directing Måns Mårlind Director
Directing Björn Stein Director
Visual Effects Jeff Lew Animation
Crew J.J. Perry Stunt Coordinator
Crew Lauro Chartrand Stunts
Writing John Hlavin Screenplay
Writing John Hlavin Story
Crew Brad Martin Stunt Coordinator
Art Gary Myers Art Direction
Editing Jeff McEvoy Editor
Crew Brett Armstrong Stunts
Production Tricia Wood Casting
Crew Lis Kern Post Production Supervisor
Crew Alicia Vela-Bailey Stunt Double
Production David Kern Executive Producer
Crew Owen Walstrom Stunt Driver
Writing Danny McBride Characters
Crew Janene Carleton Stunts
Art Martina Javorova Art Direction
Directing Christine Wilson Script Supervisor
Crew Nicholas Podbrey Makeup Effects
Crew Earl A. Hibbert Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Seung Hoo Ihm Animation
Crew Rochelle Okoye Stunts
Camera Stewart Whelan First Assistant Camera
Crew Atlin Mitchell Stunts
Crew Atlin Mitchell Stunt Double
Crew Jeffrey G. Barnett Stunts
Crew Sabine Varnes Stunts
Crew Corry Glass Stunt Driver
Crew Alicia Turner Stunts
Visual Effects Frédéric Côté Senior Animator
Crew Katherine Fraser Stunts