Zombieland: Double Tap

Zombieland: Double Tap (2019)

  • Genre: Horror, Action, Comedy
  • Release Date: 2019-10-09
  • User Rating: 7/10 from 2710 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 39min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Pariah
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Ruben Fleischer
star 7/10
From 2,710 Ratings


Columbus, Tallahassee, Wichita, and Little Rock move to the American heartland as they face off against evolved zombies, fellow survivors, and the growing pains of the snarky makeshift family.

Zombieland: Double Tap Trailer

Can i watch Zombieland: Double Tap on Netflix?

Unfortunately this movie is not yet available for streaming on Netflix.
Follow us on Facebook to see when Zombieland: Double Tap becomes available on Netflix!

  • Woody Harrelson

    as Tallahassee
  • Jesse Eisenberg

    as Columbus
  • Abigail Breslin

    as Little Rock
  • Emma Stone

    as Wichita (Krista)
  • Zoey Deutch

    as Madison
  • Avan Jogia

    as Berkeley
  • Rosario Dawson

    as Nevada
  • Luke Wilson

    as Albuquerque
  • Thomas Middleditch

    as Flagstaff
  • Ronny Mathew

    as Scared Lab Tech
  • Jenin Gonzalez

    as Survivor with Flashlight
  • Victoria Hall

    as Babylonian Gatekeeper
  • Victor Rivera

    as Civil War Bearded Guy
  • Ian Gregg

    as Bowel Blast Guy
  • Devin Mojica

    as Cool Hat Guy
  • Rachel Luttrell

    as Terrified Woman in Snow
  • John Dixon

    as Homer Zombie in Snow
  • Jess Durham

    as Beatrix Hawking
  • David Fleischer

    as Exoculated Scientist
  • Felix Betancourt

    as Ninja Zombie
  • Lucas Fleischer

    as Dave Sanderman
  • Gianni Biasetti Jr.

    as Haybale Z
  • Ari Loeb

    as T-800 Z
  • Anthony Dilio

    as Matteo Bianchi
  • Bill Murray

    as Bill Murray
  • Julia Vasi

    as Publicist
  • Al Roker

    as Al Roker
  • Lili Estefan

    as Lili Estefan
  • Joshua Alex Horowitz

    as Reporter
  • Grace Randolph

    as Grace Randolph
  • Sergio Briones

    as T-800 (uncredited)
  • Timothy Carr

    as T-800 Zombie (uncredited)
  • Nathan W. Collins

    as Zombie (uncredited)
  • Isabelle Fretheim

    as Hotel Guest (uncredited)
  • Brianna Gardner

    as T-800 Attack Zombie (uncredited)
  • Kyra Elise Gardner

    as T-800 Attack Zombie (uncredited)
  • Kandis Hargrave

    as Dept. Store Female Zombie (uncredited)
  • Julian B Lin

    as T-800 Zombie (uncredited)
  • Louie g Maldonado

    as Straggler Zombie (uncredited)
  • Tim McAdams

    as Cameraman (uncredited)
  • Andrew R. McCallister

    as T800 (uncredited)
  • Zara McDowell

    as Zombie (uncredited)
  • Jessica Medina

    as White House Zombie (uncredited)
  • Diezel Ramos

    as Zombie (uncredited)
  • Oscar Rodriguez III

    as Zombie / T800 (uncredited)
  • Ruben Vidal

    as Indian Poker Player (uncredited)
  • MWW Michael Wilkerson

    as T 800 Zombie (uncredited)
  • Otis Winston

    as T 800 Zombie (uncredited)
  • Lewis Wright

    as Zombie (uncredited)
Production John Papsidera Casting Director
Directing K.C. Hodenfield First Assistant Director
Writing Rhett Reese Screenplay
Production Rhett Reese Executive Producer
Writing Rhett Reese Characters
Costume & Make-Up Christine Wada Costume Design
Camera Jeong Jeong-hun Director of Photography
Production Gavin Polone Producer
Art Martin Whist Production Design
Sound David Sardy Original Music Composer
Writing Dave Callaham Screenplay
Editing Dirk Westervelt Editor
Directing Ruben Fleischer Director
Production Ruben Fleischer Executive Producer
Writing Paul Wernick Screenplay
Production Paul Wernick Executive Producer
Writing Paul Wernick Characters
Directing Adam Morgan Second Second Assistant Director
Directing Markos Rounthwaite Second Unit Director
Production Jack Heller Executive Producer
Production Rebecca Rivo Executive Producer
Crew Jay Amor Stunts
Crew John Dixon Stunts
Production David Bernad Executive Producer
Crew Terry Collis Transportation Coordinator
Art Matthew Gatlin Art Direction
Art Lauren Abiouness Art Direction
Directing Katherine Steets Script Supervisor
Art Claudia Bonfe Set Decoration
Production Will Greenfield Unit Production Manager
Production Kenneth Yu Production Supervisor
Production Kim Winther Casting Associate
Directing Conte Mark Matal Second Assistant Director
Visual Effects Mark LeDoux Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Emily Bohbrink Casting Assistant
Directing Michael Saunders Second Assistant Director
Production Doug Belgrad Executive Producer
Crew Christian Wood Compositor
Crew Duncan Key Compositor
Crew Heather Taylor Visual Effects Editor
Crew Joshua Young Compositor
Crew Ndosi Anyabwile Compositor
Crew Tanner Bartlett Compositor
Crew Christopher Cheng Compositor
Crew Alexander Johnson Compositor
Crew Daniel J. Pastor Compositor
Crew Paul Song Compositor
Visual Effects Zachary S. Willis 3D Artist
Visual Effects Piotr Zyla Animation
Visual Effects Adrien Barbier Senior Animator
Directing Toni Crey Script Supervisor
Directing Elecia Avila Additional Second Assistant Director
Directing Christopher Zou Additional Second Assistant Director