Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel (2019)

Higher. Further. Faster.

  • Genre: Action, Adventure, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 2019-03-06
  • User Rating: 7/10 from 7176 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 4min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Marvel Studios
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden.
star 7/10
From 7,176 Ratings


The story follows Carol Danvers as she becomes one of the universe’s most powerful heroes when Earth is caught in the middle of a galactic war between two alien races. Set in the 1990s, Captain Marvel is an all-new adventure from a previously unseen period in the history of the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

Captain Marvel Trailer

Can i watch Captain Marvel on Netflix?

Can i watch Captain Marvel on Netflix? Unfortunately this movie is not yet available on Netflix.
Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter to see when Captain Marvel becomes available on Netflix!

  • Brie Larson

    as Carol Danvers / Vers / Captain Marvel
  • Samuel L. Jackson

    as Nick Fury
  • Ben Mendelsohn

    as Talos / Keller
  • Jude Law

    as Yon-Rogg
  • Annette Bening

    as Supreme Intelligence / Dr. Wendy Lawson / Mar-Vell
  • Djimon Hounsou

    as Korath
  • Lee Pace

    as Ronan the Accuser
  • Lashana Lynch

    as Maria Rambeau
  • Gemma Chan

    as Minn-Erva
  • Clark Gregg

    as Agent Phil Coulson
  • Rune Temte

    as Bron-Charr
  • Algenis Perez Soto

    as Att-Lass
  • Mckenna Grace

    as Young Carol (13 Years Old)
  • Akira Akbar

    as Monica Rambeau (11 Years Old)
  • Matthew Maher

    as Norex
  • Chuku Modu

    as Soh-Larr
  • Vik Sahay

    as Hero Torfan
  • Colin Ford

    as Steve Danvers
  • Kenneth Mitchell

    as Joseph Danvers
  • Stephen A. Chang

    as Cadet Officer
  • Pete Ploszek

    as Bret Johnson
  • London Fuller

    as Young Carol (6 Years Old)
  • Azari Akbar

    as Monica Rambeau (5 Years Old)
  • Mark Daugherty

    as Skrull Main Tech
  • Diana Toshiko

    as Skrull Tech #1
  • Barry Curtis

    as Mall Security Guard
  • Emily Ozrey

    as Surfer Girl Talos #1
  • Abigaille Ozrey

    as Surfer Girl Talos #2
  • Marilyn Brett

    as Older Lady on Train
  • Stan Lee

    as Stan Lee
  • Robert Kazinsky

    as Biker (The Don)
  • Nelson Franklin

    as Medical Examiner
  • Patrick Brennan

    as Bartender
  • Patrick Gallagher

    as Security Chief
  • Ana Ayora

    as Agent Whitcher
  • Lyonetta Flowers

    as Monica's Grandmother
  • Rufus Flowers

    as Monica's Grandfather
  • Sharon Blynn

    as Soren
  • Auden L. Ophuls

    as Talos' Daughter
  • Harriet L. Ophuls

    as Talos' Daughter
  • Matthew Bellows

    as Accuser #1
  • Richard Zeringue

    as Tom the Neighbor
  • Duane Henry

    as Talos-Kree Soldier
  • Chris Evans

    as Steve Rogers / Captain America (uncredited)
  • Scarlett Johansson

    as Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow (uncredited)
  • Don Cheadle

    as James 'Rhodey' Rhodes / War Machine (uncredited)
  • Mark Ruffalo

    as Bruce Banner / The Hulk (uncredited)
Production Kevin Feige Producer
Writing Gene Colan Comic Book
Writing Roy Thomas Comic Book
Production Victoria Alonso Executive Producer
Directing Ryan Fleck Director
Visual Effects Christopher Townsend Visual Effects Supervisor
Writing Geneva Robertson-Dworet Screenplay
Production Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Production Stan Lee Executive Producer
Production Jonathan Schwartz Executive Producer
Camera Ben Davis Director of Photography
Sound Pinar Toprak Original Music Composer
Production Mary Livanos Associate Producer
Production Lars P. Winther Co-Producer
Writing Ryan Fleck Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up Sanja Milkovic Hays Costume Design
Editing Elliot Graham Editor
Editing Debbie Berman Editor
Directing Anna Boden Director
Writing Anna Boden Screenplay
Writing Nicole Perlman Story
Writing Meg LeFauve Story
Writing Anna Boden Story
Writing Ryan Fleck Story
Writing Geneva Robertson-Dworet Story
Production Patricia Whitcher Executive Producer
Production David J. Grant Co-Producer
Art Andy Nicholson Production Design
Production Sarah Finn Casting
Sound Dave Jordan Music Supervisor
Directing Lars P. Winther First Assistant Director
Directing Jeff Habberstad Second Unit Director
Production Susan McNamara Unit Production Manager
Crew James M. Churchman Stunt Coordinator
Visual Effects Damien Carr Visual Effects Producer
Crew Stan Lee Thanks
Directing Katy Galow Second Assistant Director
Sound Gwendolyn Yates Whittle Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Christopher Boyes Sound Designer
Sound Christopher Boyes Supervising Sound Editor
Art Andrew Campbell Graphic Designer
Sound Pud Cusack Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Camille Friend Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Heba Thorisdottir Makeup Department Head
Camera Igor Meglic Second Unit Director of Photography
Art Andrea Carter Art Department Coordinator
Art Stephanie Higgins Frey Art Department Coordinator
Art Elena Albanese Art Direction
Art Jason T. Clark Art Direction
Art Kasra Farahani Art Direction
Art Jordan Ferrer Art Direction
Art Lauren E. Polizzi Art Direction
Art Lauri Gaffin Set Decoration
Art Andrew Max Cahn Supervising Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Janine Rath Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Jaime Leigh McIntosh Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Kevin Carter Contact Lens Painter
Costume & Make-Up Cristina Patterson Contact Lens Painter
Costume & Make-Up Sean Kenney Contact Lens Technician
Costume & Make-Up Robert Smithson Contact Lens Technician
Costume & Make-Up Karen Bartek Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Pauletta O. Lewis Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Malanie J. Romero Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Natasha Ladek Wigmaker
Production Paddy Cullen Production Manager
Art Michael Gowen Assistant Art Director
Art Erin E. Riegel Assistant Art Director
Art Anthony Syracuse Construction Coordinator
Art Lanny Henson Construction Coordinator
Art Travis Huffman Construction Foreman
Art Anthony Carlino Leadman
Art Andrew Petrotta Property Master
Directing Kerry Lyn McKissick Script Supervisor
Visual Effects Andy Park Visual Development
Camera Michael Kelem Aerial Director of Photography
Camera David B. Nowell Aerial Director of Photography
Camera Sarah Levy Camera Operator
Camera Ian Clampett Camera Operator
Lighting John Lacy Best Boy Electric
Lighting Morten Petersen Best Boy Electric
Camera Christopher Duskin Camera Operator
Camera Onofrio Nino Pansini Camera Operator
Camera Michael St. Hilaire Camera Operator
Camera Geoffrey Haley Camera Operator
Lighting Jerardo Gomez Electrician
Lighting Richard Landry Electrician
Camera Sean Ricigliano Epk Camera Operator
Lighting Ross Dunkerley Gaffer
Camera Jayden York Libra Head Technician
Lighting Jason C. Fitzgerald Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Dana Arnold Rigging Gaffer
Camera Matt Kennedy Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Ian Churchill Ager/Dyer
Costume & Make-Up Katy Johnson Ager/Dyer
Costume & Make-Up Sebastien Jutras Ager/Dyer
Costume & Make-Up Mairi Chisholm Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Irena Stepic Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Linda Matthews Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Wendy M. Craig Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Askia Won-Ling Jacob Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Tricia Yoo Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Cookie Lopez Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Pamela Waggoner Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up John M. 'Jack' Wright Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jimmy Jay Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Mustapha Mimis Key Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Pazdernik Key Set Costumer
Art Matthew J. Lloyd Assistant Director of Photography
Crew Michelle Lee Stunt Double