Shazam! (2019)

Just say the word.

  • Genre: Action, Comedy, Fantasy
  • Release Date: 2019-03-29
  • User Rating: 7.1/10 from 6872 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 12min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: DC Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: David F. Sandberg
star 7.1/10
From 6,872 Ratings


A boy is given the ability to become an adult superhero in times of need with a single magic word.

Shazam! Trailer

Can i watch Shazam! on Netflix?

Unfortunately this movie is not yet available for streaming on Netflix.
Follow us on Facebook to see when Shazam! becomes available on Netflix!

  • Zachary Levi

    as Shazam
  • Asher Angel

    as Billy Batson
  • Mark Strong

    as Doctor Thaddeus Sivana
  • Jack Dylan Grazer

    as Freddy Freeman
  • Adam Brody

    as Super Hero Freddy
  • Faithe Herman

    as Darla Dudley
  • Meagan Good

    as Super Hero Darla
  • Grace Fulton

    as Mary Bromfield
  • Michelle Borth

    as Super Hero Mary
  • Ian Chen

    as Eugene Choi
  • Ross Butler

    as Super Hero Eugene
  • Jovan Armand

    as Pedro Peña
  • D.J. Cotrona

    as Super Hero Pedro
  • Marta Milans

    as Rosa Vasquez
  • Cooper Andrews

    as Victor Vasquez
  • Djimon Hounsou

    as The Wizard
  • Ethan Pugiotto

    as Dr. Thaddeus Sivana (1974)
  • John Glover

    as Sivana's Father
  • Landon Doak

    as Sid Sivana (1974)
  • Paul Braunstein

    as Officer #1
  • Nadine Roden

    as Officer #2
  • David Kohlsmith

    as Young Billy
  • Caroline Palmer

    as Billy's Mom
  • Emily Nixon

    as Woman in Red Coat
  • Carson MacCormac

    as Brett Bryer
  • Lotta Losten

    as Dr. Lynn Crosby
  • Andi Osho

    as Ms. E.B. Glover
  • Natalia Safran

    as Mrs. Sivana (uncredited)
  • David J. MacNeil

    as Mr. Breyer (uncredited)
  • Lou Lou Safran

    as Sivana's Twin Sisters - 12 Yrs Old (uncredited)
  • Ava Preston

    as Lillian Price (Interviewee)
  • Manuel Rodriguez-Saenz

    as Luis Pichardo (Interviewee)
  • Ali Badshah

    as Mehmet Kotil (Interviewee)
  • Simon Northwood

    as Pissed Off Phone Owner
  • Lovina Yavari

    as Store Clerk
  • Rachel Boyd

    as Senior Girl
  • Jim Pagiamtzis

    as Night Club Patron (uncredited)
  • Raul Torres

    as Pedrestian
  • Jhaleil Swaby

    as Passing Teen
  • Jackson Reid

    as Little Boy
  • Bryce Arden Poe

    as Student #2
  • Tosh Robertson

    as Student #3
  • Pearl Ho

    as Carnival Goer #2
  • Cassandra Ebner

    as Bus Passenger #3
  • Stephanie Hawkins

    as Bus Passenger #7
  • Angelica Lisk-Hann

    as Bus Passenger #2
  • Jesse Bond

    as Father at Carnival
  • Harper Gunn

    as Little Girl at Carnival
  • Evan Marsh

    as Burke Breyer
  • Kerri Kamara

    as Attractive Lady
  • Leon Oliveira Martins

    as Man at Carnival
  • Nilce Moretto

    as Woman at Carnival
  • David F. Sandberg

    as Mr Mind (Voice)/ The Husband (Voice) / Gangster Crocodile-Men (uncredited)
  • Ryan Handley

    as Superman (uncredited)
  • Wayne Ward

    as Sid Sivana
  • Pamela Matthews

    as Interviewee
  • Allison Brennan

    as Cissie Sommerly
  • Lisa Truong

    as Ms. Kwan
  • Bill R. Dean

    as Batman Toy (voice)
  • Steve Blum

    as Seven Deadly Sins (voice)
  • Darin De Paul

    as Seven Deadly Sins (voice)
  • Fred Tatasciore

    as Seven Deadly Sins (voice)
  • Tabitha Tao

    as Interviewee
  • Seth Green

    as friend (uncredited)
  • David Choi

    as Man on bus
  • Allen Keng

    as Bus Passenger
Production Michael Uslan Producer
Sound Benjamin Wallfisch Original Music Composer
Production Dwayne Johnson Executive Producer
Camera Maxime Alexandre Director of Photography
Production Toby Emmerich Executive Producer
Production Jeffrey Chernov Executive Producer
Production Walter Hamada Executive Producer
Production Peter Safran Producer
Production Christopher Godsick Executive Producer
Production Richard Brener Executive Producer
Crew Krista Bell Stunts
Art Shane Vieau Set Decoration
Production Michael Ewing Producer
Art Jennifer Spence Production Design
Production Geoff Johns Executive Producer
Production F.J. DeSanto Co-Producer
Crew Larissa Stadnichuk Stunts
Writing Darren Lemke Story
Production Rich Delia Casting
Production Dave Neustadter Executive Producer
Production Dany Garcia Executive Producer
Writing Henry Gayden Screenplay
Writing Henry Gayden Story
Directing David F. Sandberg Director
Costume & Make-Up Leah Butler Costume Design
Visual Effects Cari Thomas Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Jerad Marantz Costume Illustrator
Crew Alain Moussi Stunt Double
Editing Michel Aller Editor
Production Hiram Garcia Producer
Crew Susana Baker Stunts
Crew Christine Ebadi Stunts
Crew Sally Bishop Stunts
Crew Kyle Gardiner Stunt Coordinator
Crew Christine Cleary Stunts
Crew Ana Shepherd Stunts
Crew Ana Shepherd Stunt Double
Writing C.C. Beck Characters
Writing Bill Parker Characters
Crew Angelica Lisk-Hann Stunts
Crew Stephannie Hawkins Stunts
Production Adam Schlagman Executive Producer
Crew Andrea Berchtold Stunts
Crew Ilora Rosenberg Stunts
Crew Jennifer Murray Stunts
Crew Melissa Jin Stunt Double
Crew Amanda Dellapenta Stunt Double
Crew Jack Kingsley Stunts