The Watchers

The Watchers (2024)

Let them see you.

  • Genre: Fantasy, Mystery, Thriller, Horror
  • Release Date: 2024-06-06
  • User Rating: 6.5/10 from 540 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 42min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Blinding Edge Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Ishana Night Shyamalan
star 6.5/10
From 540 Ratings


A young artist gets stranded in an extensive, immaculate forest in western Ireland, where, after finding shelter, she becomes trapped alongside three strangers, stalked by mysterious creatures each night.

The Watchers Trailer

Can i watch The Watchers on Netflix?

Unfortunately the movie The Watchers is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when The Watchers becomes available on Netflix!

  • Dakota Fanning

    as Mina / Lucy
  • Georgina Campbell

    as Ciara
  • Olwen Fouéré

    as Madeline
  • Oliver Finnegan

    as Daniel
  • Alistair Brammer

    as John
  • John Lynch

    as Kilmartin
  • Siobhan Hewlett

    as Mina's Mother
  • Hannah Dargan

    as Young Mina
  • Emily Dargan

    as Young Lucy
  • Joel Figueroa

    as Darwin (voice)
  • Thabile Michelle Hlongwane

    as Newscaster
  • Anthony Morris

    as Burke
  • Shane O'Regan

    as Collin
  • Jim Tighe

    as Bus Driver
  • Zarima McDermott

    as University Student
  • Morgan Bailey-Rocks

    as Younger Boy
  • Christian Bailey-Rocks

    as Older Brother
  • Éabha Connolly

    as Little Girl
  • Hannah Howland

    as Chloe
  • Kya Brame

    as Georgia
  • Ffion Haf

    as Daria
  • Shannon Antonia

    as Tanya
  • Kofi De Graft Jordan

    as Bobby
  • Charles Camrose

    as Conor
  • Charlie Mann

    as Romeo
  • Jacob Greenway

    as Jordan
  • Andrea Bechis

    as Dom
  • Cara Steele

    as Millie
  • Seán T. Ó Meallaigh

    as Watcher (voice)
  • Diarmuid de Faoite

    as Watcher 1
  • Ann Marie Horan

    as Watcher 2
Directing Ishana Night Shyamalan Director
Writing Ishana Night Shyamalan Writer
Production M. Night Shyamalan Producer
Production Ashwin Rajan Producer
Production Nimitt Mankad Producer
Production Jo Homewood Executive Producer
Writing A. M. Shine Novel
Production Stephen Dembitzer Executive Producer
Production Rebecca Dealy Casting
Production Louise Kiely Casting
Art Ferdia Murphy Production Design
Art Nenazoma McNamee Art Direction
Art Nigel Pollock Supervising Art Director
Art Jil Turner Set Decoration
Production Sharon Cronin Production Manager
Directing Ian Adams Third Assistant Director
Directing Annabel Cleary Assistant Director Trainee
Directing Jack Eustace Assistant Director Trainee
Directing Daithí Quinn Assistant Director Trainee
Directing Oisin McDermott Assistant Director Trainee
Art Ciara Erskine Art Department Assistant
Art Cathy Hegarty Assistant Set Decoration
Art Erin Hermosa Graphic Designer
Art Ann Kutzer Concept Artist
Sound Vasyl Gudz Boom Operator
Sound Jack Mulligan Boom Operator
Sound Simon J. Willis Production Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Mason Barksdale Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Eimear O'Grady Stunt Coordinator
Production James Culloty Data Management Technician
Lighting Galo Dominguez Lighting Programmer
Camera Brian Dungan First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Robert Flood "A" Camera Operator
Lighting Eimear Ennis-Graham Lighting Technician
Lighting John Higgins Gaffer
Lighting Paul Kiernan Best Boy Electric
Camera Richard Lacey Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Cian McCormack Grip
Camera Greg McGuinness Steadicam Operator
Camera Greg McGuinness "B" Camera Operator
Camera Cormac O'Maille First Assistant "A" Camera
Crew Calvin Phillips Drone Operator
Crew David Qualter Drone Operator
Lighting Robert Ryder Electrician
Lighting Darragh Scott Gaffer
Production Karen Scully Casting Associate
Production Shauna Griffith Casting Assistant
Editing Matthew Streatfield First Assistant Editor
Editing Michael Hatzer Digital Colorist
Directing Jeanette McGrath Script Supervisor
Camera Eli Arenson Director of Photography
Editing Job ter Burg Editor
Sound Abel Korzeniowski Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Frank Gallacher Costume Design
Art Gary McGinty Art Direction
Art Gavin Murphy Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Zoë Gibney Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Lynn Johnson Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Raina Moore Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Belinda Roche Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Sevlene Roddy Hair Designer
Directing Charlotte Carway Assistant Director Trainee
Directing Enda Doherty First Assistant Director
Directing Stephen Kirk Second Assistant Director
Art Murtha Davis Set Dresser
Sound James Bowman ADR Mixer
Sound Guillaume Beauron First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Jo Caron Foley Mixer
Sound Paul Lucien Col Sound Designer
Sound Mark Filip Sound Effects Editor
Sound Samuel Gagnon-Thibodeau Sound Editor
Sound Sean Garnhart Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Francis Gauthier Sound Designer
Sound Jill Purdy Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Nick Irving Allen Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jeremy Beadell Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Fred Brandon Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Craig Crawford Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Sebastián Eyherabide Visual Effects Producer
Crew Patrick Horne CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Courtney Kolloff Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects David Lebensfeld Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Mathieu Malard Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Guillaume Marien Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Joseph Vincent Pike Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Erik Paynter CG Artist
Crew Jade Scopes Stunt Double
Crew Luke Harty Stunt Double
Crew Orlaith Doherty Stunt Double
Crew Ryan Del Duca Stunt Double
Crew Aoife Bailey Stunt Double
Crew Mahmoud Aldachan Stunts