The Nun II

The Nun II (2023)

Confess your sins.

  • Genre: Horror
  • Release Date: 2023-09-06
  • User Rating: 6.7/10 from 1866 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 50min
  • Language: Français
  • Production Company: New Line Cinema
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Michael Chaves
star 6.7/10
From 1,866 Ratings


In 1956 France, a priest is violently murdered, and Sister Irene begins to investigate. She once again comes face-to-face with a powerful evil.

The Nun II Trailer

Can i watch The Nun II on Netflix?

Is The Nun II on Netflix? Yes! The movie The Nun II is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Taissa Farmiga

    as Sister Irene
  • Jonas Bloquet

    as Maurice Theriault
  • Storm Reid

    as Sister Debra
  • Anna Popplewell

    as Kate
  • Bonnie Aarons

    as The Demon Nun / Valak
  • Katelyn Rose Downey

    as Sophie
  • Suzanne Bertish

    as Madame Laurent
  • Léontine d'Oncieu

    as Simone
  • Anouk Darwin Homewood

    as Céleste
  • Peter Hudson

    as Father Ridley
  • Tamar Baruch

    as Sister Amara
  • Natalia Safran

    as Sister Chloe
  • Maxime Elias-Menet

    as Jacques
  • Pascal Aubert

    as Father Noiret
  • Alexandra Gentil

    as Sister Astrid
  • Florence Mestais

    as Double Demon Nun
  • Margaux Borel

    as Double Demon Nun
  • Viviana Moin

    as Sister Maria
  • Renata Palminiello

    as Sister Pia
  • Fulvia Patrizia Olivieri

    as Abbess
  • Camille Amiel

    as Julie
  • Margot Morris

    as Aurélie
  • Gaël Raës

    as Cedric the Altar Boy
  • Sarah Pachoud

    as Emily
  • Lieve Carchon

    as Sister Concetta
  • David Horovitch

    as Cardinal Conroy
  • Paul Spera

    as Deacon Scott
  • Kate Colebrook

    as Irene's Mother / St. Lucy
  • Margot Bernazzi

    as Young Irene
  • Grégory Di Meglio

    as Hotel Clerk
  • Delcho Koprivshki

    as Ethan Rome
  • Philippe Josserand

    as Doctor
  • Aaron-Jon North

    as Demon Goat
  • Andrew Morgado

    as Demonic Voice (voice)
  • Patrick Wilson

    as Ed Warren
  • Vera Farmiga

    as Lorraine Warren
Directing Michael Chaves Director
Production James Wan Producer
Production Peter Safran Producer
Production Michael Clear Executive Producer
Writing Akela Cooper Screenplay
Production Lainey Lipson Casting Assistant
Production Richard Brener Executive Producer
Production Dave Neustadter Executive Producer
Camera Tristan Nyby Director of Photography
Writing Ian B. Goldberg Screenplay
Writing Richard Naing Screenplay
Production Gary Dauberman Executive Producer
Production Victoria Palmeri Executive Producer
Production Anne Fremiot Casting
Production Rose Wicksteed Casting
Art Stéphane Cressend Production Design
Art Alexis McKenzie Main Supervising Art Director
Art Dominique Moisan Art Direction
Art Mathias Canard Set Dresser
Art Emmanuel Delis Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Agnès Beziers Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Tavares Audrey Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Véronique Boslé Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Suzel Jouguet Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Kay Philips Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Audrey Tavares Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Corinne Texier Hairstylist
Production Félix Armand Production Assistant
Production Nicolas Avrand Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Xio Farias Production Secretary
Production Arnaud Kaiser Production Manager
Production Arnaud Kaiser Unit Production Manager
Directing Frederic Dagmey Second Assistant Director
Directing Jérémy Debord Assistant Director
Directing Jérémy Debord Second Second Assistant Director
Directing Manon Grach Third Assistant Director
Directing Tanya Larcinese Third Assistant Director
Directing Guilhem Malgoire Second Unit Director
Crew Frechon Marine Set Production Assistant
Directing Melvin Nkosi Second Assistant Director
Crew Jérémie Stachow Set Production Assistant
Directing Dylan Talleux First Assistant Director
Art Chouchane Bakirel Assistant Art Director
Art Roberto DiCamillo Construction Buyer
Art Sue Elliott Art Department Coordinator
Art Clémence Hamel Set Decoration Buyer
Crew Yannick Heuveline Carpenter
Art Alexis Imbert Standby Property Master
Art Clément Jolivet Graphic Designer
Crew Clément Langelin Carpenter
Art Thomas Laporte Painter
Art Mark Schons Concept Artist
Art Simon Witte Assistant Art Director
Sound Lou Jullien Sound Assistant
Sound Erwan Kerzanet Sound Mixer
Sound Marco Peron Boom Operator
Visual Effects Jean-Christophe Magnaud Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Wesley Barker Visual Effects Production Manager
Crew Dimitri Besicovitch Stunt Double
Crew Benjamin Colussi Stunts
Crew Andy Deschamps Stunts
Crew Sébastien Fouassier Stunt Coordinator
Crew Josue Daniel Acuña Video Assist Operator
Lighting Nicolas Amedeo Rigging Gaffer
Camera Sepehr Azadi First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Sylvain Bardoux Key Grip
Crew Tau Barut Video Assist Operator
Lighting Michel Bouquerel Gaffer
Directing Sarah Boutin Second Unit First Assistant Director
Camera Brayan Cadoret Grip
Camera Antoine Charveriat First Assistant Camera
Camera Margaux Escourolle Second Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Hugues Espinasse Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Jean-Charles Etien Grip
Camera Andres Gomez Orellana First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Florine Jacquemot Additional Second Assistant Camera
Camera Kevin Kaiser Camera Trainee
Camera Eric Larsen Dolly Grip
Camera Matthieu Lornat Camera Operator
Camera Matthieu Lornat Steadicam Operator
Camera Baptiste Marnière Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Strasser Matteo Grip
Camera Guillaume Mondin Best Boy Grip
Camera Alexandre Monteau Steadicam Operator
Camera Alexandre Monteau "B" Camera Operator
Camera Matteo Nira Mancini Grip
Camera Sarah Okendo Second Assistant Camera
Lighting Mathieu Poudevigne Electrician
Camera Rémi Quilichini Steadicam Operator
Lighting Yohann Ramsawmy Electrician
Camera Pauline Rey Second Assistant "A" Camera
Lighting Benjamin Rigot Electrician
Lighting Julien Rizzo Electrician
Production Quentin Roddier Data Management Technician
Lighting Pietro Rosso Electrician
Lighting Dweezil Rotily Electrician
Camera Laurent Schepman Best Boy Grip
Lighting Bastien Semeriva Electrician
Camera Michel Strasser Key Grip
Camera Jérôme Tanguy Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Laurent Usse Grip
Lighting Clément Valette Best Boy Electric
Production Aurélie Avram Casting Associate
Production Etienne Beck Casting Coordinator
Production Sophie Kingston-Smith Casting Associate
Production Peggy Quetglas Extras Casting Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Michèle Pezzin Assistant Costume Designer
Editing Darren Hallihan Assistant Editor
Editing Jackie Mata Dailies Manager
Editing Frank Quatrone Dailies Operator
Production Philip Thomas Assistant Location Manager
Production Axel Sorensen Assistant Location Manager
Crew Serop Cheikhoyan Assistant Script
Directing Stephanie Le Jamtel Script Supervisor
Crew Laura Gaubert Driver
Writing Akela Cooper Story
Writing James Wan Characters
Writing Gary Dauberman Characters
Production Judson Scott Executive Producer
Production Michael Polaire Executive Producer
Editing Gregory Plotkin Editor
Visual Effects Sophie Leclerc Visual Effects Producer
Sound Marco Beltrami Original Music Composer
Sound John Marquis Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Zach Pino Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jason W. Jennings Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Jason W. Jennings Sound Designer
Production Danielle Bozzone Executive Producer's Assistant