Cat Burglar

Cat Burglar (2022)

A half-witted interactive heist.

  • Genre: Animation, Comedy
  • Release Date: 2022-02-22
  • User Rating: 5.7/10 from 30 ratings
  • Runtime: 0h 12min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Broke and Bones
  • Production Country: United Kingdom
  • Director: James Bowman
star 5.7/10
From 30 Ratings


In this edgy, over-the-top, interactive trivia toon, answer correctly to help Rowdy the Cat evade Peanut the Security Pup to steal some prized paintings.

Cat Burglar Trailer

Can i watch Cat Burglar on Netflix?

Is Cat Burglar on Netflix? Yes! The movie Cat Burglar is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

  • Alan Lee

    as Peanut (voice)
  • James Adomian

    as Rowdy Cat / Priest / Devil (voice)
  • Trevor Devall

    as Museum Director / God (voice)
Crew Charlie Brooker Creator
Production Charlie Brooker Executive Producer
Production Annabel Jones Executive Producer
Writing Mike Hollingsworth Writer
Writing James Bowman Writer
Art Avner Geller Art Direction
Production Mike Hollingsworth Executive Producer
Directing James Bowman Director
Visual Effects Carey Yost Character Designer
Visual Effects Mark Christiansen Character Designer
Editing Jose Martinez Editor
Editing Alison Irving Editor
Editing Ron Babcock Editor
Production Tyler Chapman Casting
Sound J. Lampinen Foley Artist
Sound David Bonilla Foley Mixer
Crew James Baxter Thanks
Sound Iko Kagasoff Music Editor
Art Michael Ruocco Storyboard Artist
Art Ian Higginbotham Storyboard Artist
Art David de Rooij Storyboard Artist
Art Charlotte Jackson Storyboard Artist
Art Barbara Kalustian Storyboard Artist
Art Celestino Marina Storyboard Artist
Production Lauren Topal Line Producer
Production Russell McLean Producer
Visual Effects Chelsea Jauregui Color Designer
Art Ido Yehimovitz Prop Designer
Art Will Terrell Prop Designer
Art Bernard Lizon Background Designer
Art Dia Jamandron Background Designer
Art Patrick O'Connor Background Designer
Art Randol Eagles Background Designer
Art Gina Chang Painter
Art Joel Lee Painter
Art Melissa King Painter
Art Tuo Tsui Painter
Art Turcin Soylu Painter
Crew Alison Flynn Post Production Supervisor
Production Brittany Ramirez Production Assistant
Production Miguel Fierro Production Assistant
Production Stephanie Pecina Production Manager
Production Adam Katz Production Coordinator
Production Darby O'Hara Production Coordinator
Production Rachel Song Production Coordinator
Sound Christopher Willis Music Score Producer
Sound Adele Ho Music Supervisor
Sound Chris Egan Conductor
Sound Christopher Willis Original Music Composer
Sound Satoshi Mark Noguchi Scoring Mixer
Sound Niall Taro Orchestrator
Sound Daniel Brown Orchestrator
Sound Nathanael Tronerud Orchestrator
Sound Mangus Johnston Musician
Sound Warren Zielinski Musician
Sound Kate Robinson Musician
Sound Peter Lale Musician
Sound Helen Kamminga Musician
Sound Tim Gill Musician
Sound Chris Laurence Musician
Sound Helen Keen Musician
Sound Gareth Hulse Musician
Sound Mark Crooks Musician
Sound Martin Williams Musician
Sound Jamie Talbot Musician
Sound Gavin McNaughton Musician
Sound Tom Rees Roberts Musician
Sound Tom Walsh Musician
Sound Mark Nightingale Musician
Sound Andy Wood Musician
Sound Christopher Willis Musician
Production Jo Kay Head of Production
Production Holly Sait Production Executive
Production Chrystal Siersma Executive Assistant
Sound Heather Olsen Sound Designer
Sound Melissa Ellis Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Fil Brown Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Robbi Smith Dialogue Editor
Sound Gordon Suffield Sound Supervisor
Editing Michael Jacks Online Editor
Editing Keith Shaw Colorist
Production David Houck Post Producer
Production Peter Lewis Producer
Production Jenni MacNeaney General Manager
Production Dominic Moffat Line Producer
Production Caoimh English Production Coordinator
Production Graham Smyth Assistant Production Manager
Production Leon Elliott Production Manager
Production Lauren O'Sullivan Production Assistant
Visual Effects Joshua Brown Animation
Visual Effects Serena Cestari Animation
Visual Effects Joey Albert C. Gacosta Animation
Visual Effects Paula Garrote Animation
Visual Effects Manuela Gualtieri Animation
Visual Effects Adrian Ignat Animation
Visual Effects Aminata Joseph Animation
Visual Effects Davide Lai Animation
Visual Effects Eugenio Laviola Animation
Visual Effects Tereza Mašláňová Animation
Visual Effects Eoin McDonnell Animation
Visual Effects Noemi Mignone Animation
Visual Effects Emily O'Callaghan Animation
Visual Effects Eamonn O'Neill Animation
Visual Effects Bernardo Alves Pacheco Animation
Visual Effects Owen Peurois Animation
Visual Effects Bob Robinson Animation
Visual Effects Jesús Robles Animation
Visual Effects Danielle Temple Animation
Visual Effects Kyla Tomlinson Animation
Visual Effects Peter Slattery Animation
Visual Effects Daña M. Ventajado Animation
Visual Effects Mark Kilkelly Lead Animator
Visual Effects Ray Woods Lead Animator
Visual Effects Walt Habgood Compositing Lead
Visual Effects Gemma Canet Compositing Artist
Visual Effects Nádia Cardoso Compositing Artist
Visual Effects Ann Marie Durnin Compositing Artist
Visual Effects Sarah Gillick Compositing Artist
Visual Effects Rory Kerr Compositing Artist
Visual Effects Andreia Silva Compositing Artist
Visual Effects Nuala Treanor Compositing Artist
Visual Effects Eoin McMahon Animation Technical Director
Visual Effects Niall Gillespie Animation Technical Director
Crew Andrew Costello Post Production Scripts
Directing Mike Hollingsworth Other
Writing Alan Connor Other
Writing Ben Caudell Other
Writing Kemah Bob Other
Art Dylan Bozic Other
Art Dylan King Other
Art Haley Muraki Other
Art Miguel Baltazar Other
Art Zach Heffelfinger Other
Visual Effects David Alvarez Character Designer
Art Justin Schultz Other
Sound Nick Wollage Other
Sound Jill Streater Other
Sound Daniel Brown Other
Sound Elyse Willis Other
Sound Elyse Willis ADR & Dubbing
Sound Rob Pratt Other
Sound Gabe Gelbrecht Other
Crew Gillian Comerford Other
Crew Robert Cullen Other
Crew Jon Wigfield Other
Crew Paul O'Flanagan Other
Production Mariana Gervásio Production Assistant
Editing Kevin O'Brien Other
Sound Drew Conley Other
Art Jamie Carroll Other
Art Irina Buonasena Other
Art Katy Liu Other
Art Audrey Dooley Other
Art Rebecca Carragher Other
Art Allan White Other
Art Aisling O'Reilly Other
Art Amanda Hughes Other
Art Gustavo Bartolomeo Other
Art Pedro Oliveira Other
Visual Effects Marek Winnick VFX Artist
Visual Effects Dave Cooney VFX Artist
Visual Effects Aífe Madden VFX Artist
Visual Effects Eoghan Sellier VFX Artist
Art Aleksandra Vetter Other
Art Susan Ball Other
Art Heidi Brown Other
Art Alicia Ramos Castillo Other
Art Desmond Downes Other
Art Caterina Fratalocchi Other
Art Claire Hannigan Other
Art Fran Johnston Other
Art Katie Morgan Other
Art Claire O'Reilly Other
Art Brian O'Shea Other
Art Gráinne Quinlan Other
Art Robert Smith Other
Art Liam Walsh Other
Crew Chris Lynch Other
Crew Claire Meehan Other
Crew Robert Brady Other