Unfrosted (2024)

A Pop-Tart will rise.

  • Genre: Comedy, History
  • Release Date: 2024-04-30
  • User Rating: 5.2/10 from 141 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 37min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Columbus 81 Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Jerry Seinfeld
star 5.2/10
From 141 Ratings


In a time when milk and cereal ruled breakfast, a fierce corporate battle begins over a revolutionary new pastry.

Unfrosted Trailer

Can i watch Unfrosted on Netflix?

Is Unfrosted on Netflix? Yes! The movie Unfrosted is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

  • Jerry Seinfeld

    as Bob Cabana / Teen Ravioli
  • Melissa McCarthy

    as Donna Stankowski
  • Jim Gaffigan

    as Edsel Kellogg III
  • Hugh Grant

    as Thurl Ravenscroft
  • Amy Schumer

    as Marjorie Post
  • Max Greenfield

    as Rick Ludwin
  • Isaac Bae

    as George
  • Chris Rickett

    as Counter Man
  • Rachael Harris

    as Anna Cabana
  • Kue Lawrence

    as Bobby Cabana
  • Catherine Last

    as Annie Cabana
  • Christian Slater

    as Mike Diamond
  • Nelson Franklin

    as Davey Wilson
  • Sarah Cooper

    as Poppy Northcutt
  • Kyle Mooney

    as Snap
  • Mikey Day

    as Crackle
  • Drew Tarver

    as Pop
  • Patrick Warburton

    as Tom Terranova
  • Ken Narasaki

    as Ralston Purina
  • Andy Daly

    as Isaiah Lamb
  • Cedric the Entertainer

    as Stu Smiley
  • Bailey Sheetz

    as Butchie
  • Eleanor Sweeney

    as Cathy
  • Earthquake

    as Cookie Rojas
  • Kyle Dunnigan

    as Walter Cronkite / Johnny Carson
  • John Forest

    as Corky
  • Sebastian Maniscalco

    as Chester Slink
  • Beck Bennett

    as Barney Stein
  • Gregory Burke

    as Ernest Best
  • Thomas Silcott

    as Kellogg's Janitor
  • Morgan West

    as Astronaut
  • Shane Carpenter

    as NASA Alien
  • Adrian Martinez

    as Tom Carvel
  • Jack McBrayer

    as Steve Schwinn
  • Thomas Lennon

    as Harold von Braunhut
  • Bobby Moynihan

    as Chef Boy Ardee
  • James Marsden

    as Jack Lalanne
  • Sasheer Zamata

    as Beth Donovan
  • Will Allan

    as Tom Bergeron
  • Aparna Nancherla

    as Purvis Pendleton
  • Michael Joseph Pierce

    as General Mills
  • Felix Solis

    as El Sucre
  • Tony Hale

    as Eddie Mink
  • Spike Feresten

    as Newborn Ravioli (voice)
  • Maria Bakalova

    as Rada Adzhubey
  • Dean Norris

    as Khruschev
  • Peter Dinklage

    as Harry Friendly
  • Jack Murillo

    as Marine
  • Bill Burr

    as JFK
  • Nicole Peters

    as Doublemint Twin #1
  • Lauren Peters

    as Doublemint Twin #2
  • George Wallace

    as Lloyd
  • Ronny Chieng

    as Chuck
  • Sarah Burns

    as Mrs. Schwinn
  • Jeff Lewis

    as Big Yella
  • Cedric Yarbrough

    as Toucan Sam
  • Alex Edelman

    as Apple Head
  • Ali Wentworth

    as Blubbering Mourner
  • Jaxy Boyd

    as Older Woman
  • Jon Hamm

    as Ad Man #1
  • John Slattery

    as Ad Man #2
  • Fred Armisen

    as Mike Puntz
  • Winter Bassett

    as Little Debbie
  • Bill J. Stevens

    as Michigan Senator
  • Jessica Seinfeld

    as Danielle Sklar
  • Darrell Hammond

    as Ed McMahon
  • Dan Levy

    as Andy Warhol
  • Mark Kwak

    as George's Dad
  • Susan Elle

    as George's Mom
  • Tad Griffith

    as Truck Driver
Directing Jerry Seinfeld Director
Writing Jerry Seinfeld Writer
Production Jerry Seinfeld Producer
Writing Spike Feresten Writer
Writing Barry Marder Writer
Writing Andy Robin Writer
Production Spike Feresten Producer
Production Beau Bauman Producer
Production Cherylanne Martin Executive Producer
Production Andy Robin Executive Producer
Production Barry Marder Executive Producer
Camera Bill Pope Director of Photography
Editing Evan Henke Editor
Crew Kelli Barksdale Stunt Double
Sound Christophe Beck Original Music Composer
Production Kristy Carlson Casting
Art Clayton Hartley Production Design
Art Amy Wells Set Decoration
Sound Jimmy Fallon Songs
Sound Meghan Trainor Songs
Sound Mark Ronson Songs
Costume & Make-Up Susan Matheson Costume Design
Sound Julia Michaels Music Supervisor
Visual Effects Seth Hill Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Bianca Appice Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Shutchai Tym Buacharern Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Eileen C. Bugnitz Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Andy Clement Prosthetic Designer
Costume & Make-Up Bill Corso Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Linda Dalbec Rasmussen Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Peter De Oliveira Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Dawn Victoria Dudley Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Desiree Falcon Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Sharisse Fine Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Kim Gueldner Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Teressa Hill Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Gina Homan Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Connie Kallos Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Angela Levin Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Dennis Liddiard Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Richard Marin Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Randi Mavestrand Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Carol Mitchell Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Kyra Panchenko Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Denise Paulson Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Waldo Sanchez Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Waldo Sanchez Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Randy Sayer Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Marsha Shearrill Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Brian Sipe Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Terrie Velazquez Owen Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Jacqueline Weiss Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Samantha Wiener Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Nichelle Young Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Melanie Young Makeup Artist
Art Harrison Hartley Art Direction
Art Timothy Stuart Hildebrandt Supervising Art Director
Art Sarah M. Pott Art Direction
Art Evan Welch Art Direction
Directing Jeff Hubbard Second Unit First Assistant Director
Directing Jeff Hubbard Second Assistant Director
Directing Katterli Frauenfelder First Assistant Director
Directing Isaac Mejía Second Second Assistant Director
Art Rhea Rebbe Set Designer
Art Michael Wheelock Assistant Art Director
Production Kwame Parker Executive In Charge Of Production
Directing Kerry Lyn McKissick Script Supervisor
Crew Jon H. Epstein Stunt Coordinator
Crew Bob Brown Stunt Coordinator
Directing Bob Brown Second Unit Director
Crew Quinn McPherson Stunts
Crew Chloe Arnold Choreographer
Crew Ava Bernstine-Mitchell Associate Choreographer
Production Katterli Frauenfelder Co-Producer
Art James E. Tocci Set Designer
Art Mindy R. Toback Set Designer
Art Thomas T. Taylor Set Designer
Sound Andy Hay Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Trevor Gates Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Andy Hay Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Anna Behlmer Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Edward Tise Production Sound Mixer
Sound Keenan Wyatt Boom Operator
Lighting Dale Balani Gaffer
Production Jeremy Mittleman Associate Producer
Production Emma Finder Associate Producer
Production Karen Jarnecke Associate Producer
Production Karen Jarnecke Production Supervisor
Production Charles W. Francis Production Accountant
Crew Donny Bailey Stunt Driver
Crew Troy Lindsay Brown Stunts
Crew Cameron Croughwell Stunts
Crew Zack Duhame Stunts
Crew Paul Eliopoulos Stunts
Crew Brenda Lorena Garcia Stunt Double
Crew Samantha Epstein Stunts
Crew Brett Sheerin Stunt Double
Crew Kara Petersen Stunts
Crew Mark Aaron Wagner Stunt Double
Crew Joe Sobalo Jr. Stunts
Art Iris Azadi Title Designer
Crew Sofia Randahl Norschau Stand In