Now You See Me

Now You See Me (2013)

4 amazing magicians. 3 impossible heists. 1 billion dollars. This is no illusion.

  • Genre: Thriller, Crime
  • Release Date: 2013-05-29
  • User Rating: 7.346/10 from 14078 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 56min
  • Language: Français
  • Production Company: Summit Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Louis Leterrier
star 7.346/10
From 14,078 Ratings


An FBI agent and an Interpol detective track a team of illusionists who pull off bank heists during their performances and reward their audiences with the money.

Now You See Me Trailer

Can i watch Now You See Me on Netflix?

Is Now You See Me on Netflix? Yes! The movie Now You See Me is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Woody Harrelson

    as Merritt McKinney
  • Morgan Freeman

    as Thaddeus Bradley
  • Jesse Eisenberg

    as J. Daniel Atlas
  • Isla Fisher

    as Henley Reeves
  • Mark Ruffalo

    as Dylan Rhodes
  • Mélanie Laurent

    as Alma Dray
  • Michael Kelly

    as Agent Fuller
  • Dave Franco

    as Jack Wilder
  • Michael Caine

    as Arthur Tressler
  • Justine Wachsberger

    as Paris Bank Manager
  • Common

    as Evans
  • David Warshofsky

    as Cowan
  • Kerry Cahill

    as Elkhorn Agent
  • José Garcia

    as Etienne Forcier
  • Caitríona Balfe

    as Jasmine Tressler
  • Jessica Lindsey

    as Hermia
  • Stephanie Honoré

    as Atlas Groupie
  • Elias Koteas

    as Lionel Shrike
  • Odessa Feaster

    as Josepha Hickey
  • Conan O'Brien

    as Conan O’Brien
  • Joe Chrest

    as Elkhorn Janitor Agent
  • David Joseph Martinez

    as F.B.I. Driver (uncredited)
  • Anthony Molinari

    as FBI Truck Driver
Production Bobby Cohen Producer
Editing Robert Leighton Editor
Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Sound Steve Boeddeker Sound Designer
Sound Steve Boeddeker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Ed Solomon Screenplay
Art Thomas Valentine Supervising Art Director
Production Alex Kurtzman Producer
Production Roberto Orci Producer
Camera Larry Fong Director of Photography
Art Peter Wenham Production Design
Directing Louis Leterrier Director
Camera Mitchell Amundsen Director of Photography
Production Michael Schaefer Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Joseph A. Campayno Key Makeup Artist
Writing Boaz Yakin Screenplay
Production Boaz Yakin Executive Producer
Writing Boaz Yakin Story
Production Stan Wlodkowski Executive Producer
Production Stan Wlodkowski Unit Production Manager
Production Carmen Cuba Casting
Editing Vincent Tabaillon Editor
Art Beauchamp Fontaine Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Linda Melazzo Makeup Department Head
Sound Danny Michael Sound mixer
Art Richard Blake Wester Leadman
Sound Gary Krause Music Editor
Sound Jonathan Null Supervising Sound Editor
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Costume & Make-Up Meagan McLaughlin Costume Supervisor
Art Scott Plauche Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Jenny Eagan Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Gloria Belz Makeup Artist
Writing Edward Ricourt Screenplay
Writing Edward Ricourt Story
Visual Effects Nicholas Brooks Senior Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Adam Milo Smalley Music Editor
Sound David Chrastka Sound Effects Editor
Art Michael S. Martin Property Master
Sound James Wright Dolby Consultant
Sound Robert Shoup Sound Effects Editor
Camera Chris Haarhoff "A" Camera Operator
Directing Amy Sanderson Script Supervisor
Art K. Emily Levine Art Department Coordinator
Sound David Parker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Barry Wetcher Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Melizah Anguiano Wheat Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Kerrie Smith Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Deena Adair Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Nancy Hancock Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Thomas Terhaar Hairstylist
Visual Effects Yuhon Ng Animation
Directing Rosemary C. Cremona Second Assistant Director
Crew Michael Tinger Post Production Supervisor
Crew Guy Clayton Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Thomas Elder-Groebe Visual Effects Producer
Production Sheila Allen Production Accountant
Directing Joe Camp III First Assistant Director
Production Dana A. Hanby Location Manager
Sound Corey Tyler Foley Mixer
Production Ruth Kesler Production Coordinator