Here We Are: Notes for Living on Planet Earth

Here We Are: Notes for Living on Planet Earth (2023)

  • Genre: Animation, Family
  • Release Date: 2023-06-10
  • User Rating: 6.3/10 from 6 ratings
  • Runtime: 0h 37min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Studio A.K.A.
  • Production Country: United Kingdom
  • Director: Philip Hunt
star 6.3/10
From 6 Ratings


On the eve of Earth Day, a precocious seven-year-old learns about the wonders of the planet from his parents—and a mysterious exhibit at the aptly named Museum of Everything.

Here We Are: Notes for Living on Planet Earth Trailer

Can i watch Here We Are: Notes for Living on Planet Earth on Netflix?

Unfortunately the movie Here We Are: Notes for Living on Planet Earth is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Here We Are: Notes for Living on Planet Earth becomes available on Netflix!

  • Meryl Streep

    as Narrator (voice)
  • Jacob Tremblay

    as Finn (voice)
  • Chris O'Dowd

    as Finn's Dad (voice)
  • Ruth Negga

    as Finn's Mum (voice)
  • Rob Rackstraw

    as Crowd Voice (voice)
Production Sue Goffe Producer
Directing Philip Hunt Director
Sound Alex Somers Original Music Composer
Writing Luke Matheny Writer
Writing Philip Hunt Writer
Writing Oliver Jeffers Story
Production Philip Hunt Executive Producer
Production Oliver Jeffers Executive Producer
Production Angela Edmonds Producer
Visual Effects Laurent Rossi Animation Supervisor
Sound Michael Griggs Sound Assistant
Sound Avital Korin Music Editor
Crew Robert Ames Additional Music
Visual Effects Marcus Armitage 2D Supervisor
Visual Effects Lauren Adassovsky 3D Animator
Visual Effects Anne Moth 3D Animator
Visual Effects Matthew Armitage 2D Artist
Sound Dominic Dew Sound Engineer
Sound David Poole Sound Engineer
Production Dermot Flynn Production Designer
Visual Effects Kristian Fjellerup Olesen Modeling
Production Alex Campbell Production Accountant
Sound Olafur Bjorn Olafsson Musician
Sound Michael Griggs Assistant Sound Editor
Editing Maria Chamberlain Colorist
Crew James Gaillard Compositor
Crew Fabrice Altman Technical Supervisor
Visual Effects Martin Minsel Pipeline Technical Director
Sound Olafur Bjorn Olafsson Additional Production Sound Mixer
Art Manddy Wyckens Art Direction
Production Doug Hindson Production Designer
Lighting Manon Sailly Rigging Gaffer
Visual Effects Elise Tewedros Modeling
Crew Agathe Trebosc Compositor
Art Steve Small Storyboard Artist
Sound Robert Ames Additional Production Sound Mixer
Sound Hildur Ársælsdóttir Musician
Sound Edda Rún Ólafsdóttir Musician
Sound María Huld Markan Sigfúsdóttir Musician
Production Joe Dennis Production Designer
Production Oliver Jeffers Production Designer
Visual Effects Jessica Robinson Modeling
Visual Effects Justine Waldie 2D Artist
Visual Effects Kat Seale Pre-Visualization Coordinator
Art Marcus Armitage Storyboard Artist
Production Jess Bell Production Coordinator
Sound Birgir Jón Birgisson Additional Production Sound Mixer
Sound Róbert Sturla Reynisson Musician
Visual Effects Joshua Crew Modeling
Visual Effects Adam O'Sullivan Avery Modeling
Crew Valérie Guichard Compositor
Visual Effects Rob Chapman CG Animator
Visual Effects Lauren Adassovsky Pre-Visualization Coordinator
Crew Michael Ridley Legal Services
Visual Effects Alina Bopele 3D Animator
Visual Effects Aziz Kocanaogullari 3D Animator
Visual Effects Guillaume Glachant Pre-Visualization Coordinator
Art Andrea Simonti Storyboard Artist
Sound Sólrún Sumarliðadóttir Musician
Sound Alaska Reid Musician
Sound Sin Fang Music Score Producer
Production Manddy Wyckens Production Designer
Crew William Eagar Compositor
Visual Effects Matthias Cuciniello 2D Artist
Visual Effects Peter Dodd 2D Artist
Visual Effects Inès Pagniez Pre-Visualization Coordinator
Visual Effects Andrea Simonti Pre-Visualization Coordinator
Production Beverly Yeang Production Manager
Sound Robert Ames Musician
Sound Stuart Allen-Hynd Sound Engineer
Crew Daniel Garnerone Compositor
Art Justine Waldie Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects Henry Weickert Pipeline Technical Director
Crew Ronnie Mukwaya Mix Technician
Editing Nic Gill Editor
Visual Effects Matthew Stephenson 3D Animator
Visual Effects Andrea Simonti 3D Animator
Crew Sin Fang Additional Music
Art Aude Carpentier Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects Laurent Rossi 3D Animator
Crew James Gaillard CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Joachim Loesener Modeling
Visual Effects Agathe Trebosc Modeling
Crew Clarisse Valeix Compositor
Visual Effects Deniz Cinar CG Animator
Visual Effects Lucas Vigroux Pre-Visualization Coordinator
Sound Doug Cooper Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Kat Seale 3D Animator
Visual Effects Lucas Vigroux 3D Animator
Lighting Arthur Ranson Rigging Gaffer
Visual Effects Kiki Pela Modeling
Crew Jonathan Vuillemin Compositor
Production James Howarth Production Accountant
Visual Effects Jeroen Hooghoudt Pipeline Technical Director
Visual Effects Claire Pegorier Pipeline Technical Director
Sound Sin Fang Music Producer
Sound Kjartan Hólm Additional Production Sound Mixer
Sound Anthony Bayman Assistant Sound Editor
Visual Effects Marthe Delaporte 3D Animator
Visual Effects Jonathan Vuillemin Modeling
Crew Chara Sottou Compositor
Visual Effects Lucas Vigroux Pre-Visualization Supervisor
Art Marc Craste Storyboard Artist
Sound Adrian Rhodes Sound Designer
Production Marie Touly Production Designer
Visual Effects Guillaume Glachant 3D Director
Visual Effects Natasha Ninni 3D Animator
Lighting Adam O'Sullivan Avery Rigging Supervisor
Visual Effects Daniel Garnerone Modeling
Production Ellie Goffe Production Assistant
Visual Effects Jérôme Ferra Modeling
Lighting Vincent Husset Lighting Supervisor
Crew Jérôme Ferra Compositor
Crew Vincent Husset Compositor
Art Sharon Smith Storyboard Artist
Crew Rob Farris Post-Production Manager
Art Steve Small Production Design