Jackass Forever

Jackass Forever (2022)

Some people never learn.

  • Genre: Comedy, Action, Documentary
  • Release Date: 2022-02-01
  • User Rating: 6.9/10 from 425 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 36min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Paramount
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Jeff Tremaine
star 6.9/10
From 425 Ratings


Celebrate the joy of a perfectly executed shot to the groin as Johnny Knoxville, Steve-O and the rest of the gang return alongside some newcomers for one final round of hilarious, wildly absurd and often dangerous displays of stunts and comedy.

Jackass Forever Trailer

Can i watch Jackass Forever on Netflix?

Unfortunately the movie Jackass Forever is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Jackass Forever becomes available on Netflix!

  • Johnny Knoxville

    as Self
  • Steve-O

    as Self
  • Chris Pontius

    as Self
  • Dave England

    as Self
  • Jason Acuña

    as Self
  • Ehren McGhehey

    as Self
  • Preston Lacy

    as Self
  • Zach Holmes

    as Self
  • Sean "Poopies" McInerney

    as Self
  • Jasper Dolphin

    as Self
  • Rachel Wolfson

    as Self
  • Eric Manaka

    as Self
  • Tory Belleci

    as Self
  • Nick Merlino

    as Self
  • Eric André

    as Self
  • Tony Hawk

    as Self
  • Francis Ngannou

    as Self
  • Machine Gun Kelly

    as Self
  • Tyler, the Creator

    as Self
  • Spike Jonze

    as Self
  • Jeff Tremaine

    as Self
  • Ryan Dunn

    as Self (archive footage)
  • Brandon DiCamillo

    as Self (archive footage)
  • Rake Yohn

    as Self (archive footage)
  • Chris Raab

    as Self
  • Rob Dyrdek

    as Self
  • Jess Margera

    as Self (archive footage)
  • Jalen Ramsey

    as Self
  • P.K. Subban

    as Self
  • Travis Bennett

    as Self
  • Alia Shawkat

    as Self
  • Compston Wilson

    as Self
  • Lance Bangs

    as Self
  • Sydney Bennett

    as Self
  • Otmara Marrero

    as Self
  • Danielle O'Toole

    as Self
  • Aaron Homoki

    as Self
  • Dimitry Elyashkevich

    as Self
  • Courtney Pauroso

    as Self
  • Lionel Boyce

    as Self
  • Stephanie Angulo

    as Self
  • Natalie Palamides

    as Self
  • David Gravette

    as Self
  • Sean Cliver

    as Self
  • Trip Taylor

    as Self
  • Rick Kosick

    as Self
  • Shanna Zablow Newton

    as Self
  • Errol Chatham

    as Self
  • Parks Bonifay

    as Self
  • D.J. Paul

    as Self
  • Bam Margera

    as Self
Production Spike Jonze Producer
Writing Spike Jonze Writer
Production Johnny Knoxville Producer
Writing Johnny Knoxville Writer
Costume & Make-Up Tony Gardner Special Effects Makeup Artist
Directing Jeff Tremaine Director
Production Jeff Tremaine Producer
Writing Jeff Tremaine Writer
Camera Dimitry Elyashkevich Director of Photography
Writing Steve-O Writer
Production Steve-O Co-Producer
Writing Chris Pontius Writer
Production Chris Pontius Co-Producer
Production Todd King Unit Production Manager
Crew Lance Bangs Cinematography
Writing Preston Lacy Writer
Writing Jason Acuña Writer
Crew Ryan Dunn In Memory Of
Writing Dave England Writer
Art Carl Horner Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Bart Mixon Special Effects Makeup Artist
Camera Chris Raab Camera Operator
Writing Ehren McGhehey Writer
Writing Eric André Writer
Sound Trip Brock Supervising Sound Editor
Writing Derrick Beckles Writer
Crew Matt Leonard Stunts
Writing Andrew Weinberg Writer
Writing Colton Dunn Writer
Production Jason Baum Associate Producer
Sound Kelly Vandever Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Kelly Vandever Dialogue Editor
Writing Knate Gwaltney Writer
Camera Leo Ibanez Key Grip
Visual Effects Elia P. Popov Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Thomas Floutz Special Effects Makeup Artist
Production Gerard DiNardi Unit Production Manager
Writing Nick Kreiss Writer
Crew Eloy Lara Set Medic
Camera Neil G. Phillips Grip
Production Greg Iguchi Executive Producer
Camera Sean Cliver Still Photographer
Production Shanna Zablow Newton Executive Producer
Sound Raymond Park Sound Effects Editor
Art J.P. Blackmon Production Design
Editing Matthew Probst Editor
Costume & Make-Up Glen P. Griffin Special Effects Makeup Artist
Art Chris Giammalvo Art Direction
Visual Effects Leo Bovell Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Mathew Ferrante Executive In Charge Of Production
Crew Charles Grisham Stunt Coordinator
Art Donna Stack Cliver Art Direction
Sound Jacob Ortiz ADR Supervisor
Sound Joseph Shirley Music
Editing Sascha Stanton Craven Editor
Art Ashley Swanson Set Decoration
Writing Sarah Sherman Writer
Sound Xiang Li Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Emily Ting Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Emily Ting Costumer
Editing Matthew Kosinski Editor
Camera Shawn Aguilar Digital Imaging Technician
Sound Cordell Mansfield Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Brittany Guillou Costume Supervisor
Sound Amanda Zohar Sound Recordist
Sound Amanda Zohar Assistant Sound Editor
Crew Billy Bryan Special Effects
Crew Bryan Christensen Special Effects
Costume & Make-Up Catalina Flores Costumer