Scream (2022)

It's always someone you know.

  • Genre: Horror, Mystery, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2022-01-12
  • User Rating: 6.8/10 from 1447 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 54min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Paramount
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: Matt Bettinelli-Olpin, Tyler Gillett.
star 6.8/10
From 1,447 Ratings


Twenty-five years after a streak of brutal murders shocked the quiet town of Woodsboro, a new killer has donned the Ghostface mask and begins targeting a group of teenagers to resurrect secrets from the town’s deadly past.

Scream Trailer

Can i watch Scream on Netflix?

Unfortunately the movie Scream is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Scream becomes available on Netflix!

  • Neve Campbell

    as Sidney Prescott
  • Courteney Cox

    as Gale Weathers
  • David Arquette

    as Dewey Riley
  • Melissa Barrera

    as Sam Carpenter
  • Jenna Ortega

    as Tara Carpenter
  • Jack Quaid

    as Richie Kirsch
  • Mikey Madison

    as Amber Freeman
  • Jasmin Savoy Brown

    as Mindy Meeks-Martin
  • Dylan Minnette

    as Wes Hicks
  • Mason Gooding

    as Chad Meeks-Martin
  • Sonia Ammar

    as Liv Mckenzie
  • Marley Shelton

    as Sheriff Judy Hicks
  • Kyle Gallner

    as Vince Schneider
  • Skeet Ulrich

    as Billy Loomis
  • Heather Matarazzo

    as Martha Meeks
  • Reggie Conquest

    as Deputy Farney
  • Chester Tam

    as Deputy Vinson
  • James A. Janisse

    as Film Fails Host
  • Chelsea Rebecca

    as Film Fails Host
  • Brooke Barnhill

    as Bartender
  • Stephen West-Rogers

    as EMT
  • Milli M.

    as Reporter
  • Christopher Speed

    as Movie Randy
  • Clayton Frank

    as Party Guest
  • Boomer Mays

    as Party Guest
  • Roger L. Jackson

    as Ghostface (voice)
  • Drew Barrymore

    as Principal (voice) / Party Guest (voice) (uncredited)
  • Adam Brody

    as Party Guest (voice) (uncredited)
  • Henry Winkler

    as Party Guest (voice) (uncredited)
  • Hayden Panettiere

    as Party Guest (voice) (uncredited)
  • Jamie Kennedy

    as Party Guest (voice) (uncredited)
  • Matthew Lillard

    as Flame Thrower Ghostface / Party Guest (voice) (uncredited)
  • Matt Bettinelli-Olpin

    as Party Guest (voice) (uncredited)
  • Tyler Gillett

    as Party Guest (voice) (uncredited)
  • Iya Labunka

    as Party Guest (voice) (uncredited)
  • Kevin Williamson

    as Party Guest (voice) (uncredited)
  • Marco Beltrami

    as Party Guest (voice) (uncredited)
  • Patrick Lussier

    as Party Guest (voice) (uncredited)
  • Julie Plec

    as Party Guest (voice) (uncredited)
  • Rian Johnson

    as Party Guest (voice) (uncredited)
Production Cathy Konrad Executive Producer
Production Roger Birnbaum Executive Producer
Production Gary Barber Executive Producer
Crew Wes Craven In Memory Of
Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Sound Zane D. Bruce Foley Artist
Sound Greg P. Russell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing James Vanderbilt Screenplay
Production James Vanderbilt Producer
Production Kevin Williamson Executive Producer
Writing Kevin Williamson Characters
Production Marianne Maddalena Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Cynthia Bergstrom Key Costumer
Directing Matt Bettinelli-Olpin Director
Production William Sherak Producer
Sound Eliza Pollack Zebert Dialogue Editor
Art Chad Keith Production Design
Production Rich Delia Casting
Art Helen Britten Set Decoration
Camera Brett Jutkiewicz Director of Photography
Art Jonathan Guggenheim Art Direction
Directing Tyler Gillett Director
Production Chad Villella Executive Producer
Sound Matthew Llewellyn Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Joan Shay Key Hair Stylist
Sound Sean Massey Supervising Sound Editor
Sound D. Chris Smith Sound Designer
Sound Michelle Pazer ADR Editor
Sound Karen Baker Landers Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Peter Staubli Sound Designer
Crew John Copeman Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Jason Willis Makeup Artist
Crew William Purcell Special Effects Coordinator
Camera Matt Doll Steadicam Operator
Costume & Make-Up Bryan David Moss Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Rick Pour Makeup Department Head
Art Danielle Couture Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Jeff Goodwin Makeup Artist
Art Catherine Bayley Assistant Set Decoration
Camera Mike Repeta Camera Operator
Editing Michel Aller Editor
Crew Anthony Cecere Stunt Coordinator
Sound Larry Long Sound Mixer
Production Adam Richards Casting Associate
Writing Guy Busick Screenplay
Production Peter Oillataguerre Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Carrie Messina Hairstylist
Sound Caleb Hollenback Sound Recordist
Sound Taylor Stewart Sound
Sound David Young Sound Engineer
Costume & Make-Up Emily Gunshor Costume Design
Art A. Patrick Storey Property Master
Production Ron Lynch Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Amanda Vinopal Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Amanda Vinopal Costumer
Lighting Stephen Thompson Gaffer
Production Mathew Ferrante Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Emily Kacere Unit Production Manager
Sound Antony Zeller Foley Mixer
Sound Matt Fann Boom Operator
Art Chelsea Lockhart Set Dresser
Lighting Neil Orchard Best Boy Electric
Camera Andy Bader Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Jimmy DiGiandomenico Dolly Grip
Camera Lee Donaldson Key Grip
Sound Beso Kacharava Foley Artist
Production Paul Neinstein Producer
Production Brooke Barnhill Location Manager
Sound Biko Gogaladze Foley Artist
Sound Giorgi Lekishvili Foley Mixer
Directing Scott Oberholzer Second Assistant Director
Camera Patrick J. Borowiak First Assistant Camera
Lighting Jeremy Lee Rigging Grip
Costume & Make-Up Dalia Dalili Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Dalia Dalili Costumer
Sound George Murgulia Foley Editor
Sound Angelo Raguso Sound Mixer
Sound Alexander Sanikidze Foley Editor
Crew George Corrie Special Effects Technician
Art Dallas Clarke Thomas Graphic Designer
Crew Kelly Sweitzer Scenic Artist
Art Wes Simpkins Storyboard Artist
Costume & Make-Up Catherine Corkery Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Jared Major Set Costumer
Production Taylor Woodell Extras Casting
Lighting Ryan Byrd Rigging Grip
Production Russell Major Location Assistant
Directing Kara McGee Script Supervisor
Sound The Newton Brothers Sound
Costume & Make-Up James Jenkins Makeup Artist
Art Matt Hobbs Art Department Assistant
Sound Donnie Little Sound Engineer
Visual Effects Timmy Broderick Visual Effects Producer