Wrong Turn

Wrong Turn (2021)

This land is their land.

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2021-01-26
  • User Rating: 6/10 from 544 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 50min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Constantin Film
  • Production Country: Germany, United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director: Mike P. Nelson
star 6/10
From 544 Ratings


Jen and a group of friends set out to hike the Appalachian Trail. Despite warnings to stick to the trail, the hikers stray off course—and cross into land inhabited by The Foundation, a hidden community of mountain dwellers who use deadly means to protect their way of life.

Wrong Turn Trailer

Can i watch Wrong Turn on Netflix?

Unfortunately this movie is not yet available for streaming on Netflix.
Follow us on Facebook to see when Wrong Turn becomes available on Netflix!

  • Charlotte Vega

    as Jen Shaw
  • Matthew Modine

    as Scott
  • Emma Dumont

    as Milla D'Angelo
  • Bill Sage

    as John Venable
  • Daisy Head

    as Edith
  • Adain Bradley

    as Darius Clemons
  • Tim DeZarn

    as Nate Roades
  • Dylan McTee

    as Adam Lucas
  • Valerie Jane Parker

    as Corrine
  • Adrian Favela

    as Luis Ortiz
  • Daniel R. Hill

    as Reggie
  • Damian Maffei

    as Morgan / Deer Skull
  • Chaney Morrow

    as Hobbs
  • David Hutchison

    as Cullen / Wild Boar Skull
  • Chris Hahn

    as Samuel / Elk Head
  • Cory Scott Allen

    as Ed Jenkins
  • Brady Gentry

    as Jackson
  • Daphne Matthews

    as Bar Patron
  • Rhyan Elizabeth Hanavan

    as Ruthie
  • Vardaan Arora

    as Gary Amaan
  • Gary Ray Stearns

    as Lloyd Pettigrew
  • Jeremy Ambler

    as Cave Person
  • Bret Aaron Knower

    as Standard Double
  • Amy Warner

    as Aileen
  • Jennie Malone

    as Cave Person
  • Richard Hagerman

    as Chief Abernathy
  • Mark Mench

    as Standard / Wolf Skull
  • Heru Lasana

    as Ogden
  • Brian Searle

    as Ted Nothum
Production Robert Kulzer Producer
Production Nancy Nayor Casting
Production Martin Moszkowicz Executive Producer
Production Roshelle Berliner Production Designer
Editing Tom Elkins Editor
Production Dylan Tarason Co-Producer
Writing Alan B. McElroy Screenplay
Production Alan B. McElroy Executive Producer
Crew T.J. White Stunt Coordinator
Directing T.J. White Second Unit Director
Production Christian Oliver Executive Producer
Crew Chris Gann Stunt Double
Production James Harris Producer
Directing Doug Turner First Assistant Director
Production Dominika Posserén Casting Associate
Production Brianna Lee Johnson Production Supervisor
Camera Anthony J. Rickert-Epstein "B" Camera Operator
Directing Mike P. Nelson Director
Art Mike P. Nelson Title Designer
Camera Dean Smollar Steadicam Operator
Editing Clayton Condit Additional Editor
Production Jon D. Wagner Unit Production Manager
Production Jon D. Wagner Line Producer
Sound Tara Blume Foley Artist
Sound Michael Baird Dialogue Editor
Sound Jason Dotts Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Jason Dotts Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Geordy Sincavage Foley Mixer
Sound Monique Reymond Foley Artist
Sound Chris Polczinski Sound Mixer
Sound Michael T. Ryan Music Editor
Sound Mark Coffey Assistant Sound Editor
Production Shanan Becker Executive Producer
Production Bill Bromiley Executive Producer
Production Ness Saban Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Gina Ruiz Costume Designer
Crew Janelle Beaudry Stunt Double
Crew Amy Greene Stunts
Crew David Scharf Post Production Supervisor
Crew Brian Searle Stunts
Art Bryan Staerkel Property Master
Crew Bryan Staerkel Weapons Master
Art Stephanie Postich Assistant Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Scott H. Reeder Hair Department Head
Crew Tim James Utility Stunts
Production Alan Forbes Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up Jodi Byrne Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Robin Fields Costume Supervisor
Crew Ryan Sturz Stunt Double
Art Ryan Tudor Set Dresser
Camera Eric Ransbottom Digital Imaging Technician
Sound Alexander Jongbloed Foley Editor
Crew Curtis Lyons Stunt Double
Lighting Mike Dickman Gaffer
Production Jonathan Saba Executive Producer
Crew Brett P. Jackson Carpenter
Sound Tash Ann Boom Operator
Camera Mike Dittiacur Dolly Grip
Art Ryan Goertz Set Designer
Crew Rea Nolan Dialect Coach
Costume & Make-Up Anna Maria Reyer Hairstylist
Camera Joe Bou Second Assistant "A" Camera
Visual Effects Kyle Sim Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Greg Lamar Digital Compositor
Crew Richard Fike Utility Stunts
Lighting Dylan Algie Electrician
Crew Craig Metzger Transportation Captain
Crew Lydia Hand Stunt Double
Crew Erin Nicholson CG Supervisor
Crew Jean-Paul Ear Compositor
Visual Effects James Rumas Digital Compositor
Art Geza Kassai Set Designer
Crew Xavier Luo Stunt Double
Art Scott Daniel Art Direction
Art Samantha Drake Graphic Designer
Art Stephonika W. Kaye Set Decoration
Directing Claire Tanner Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Beki Ingram Key Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Kyle Roberts Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Samantha Maloney Key Hairdresser
Crew Juliene Joyner Stunt Double
Costume & Make-Up Nick Pirrmann On Set Dresser
Directing Tami Kumin Second Assistant Director
Sound Stephen Lukach Original Music Composer
Crew R. Matthew Scheib Stunt Double
Camera Alexander Elkins "A" Camera Operator
Camera Nick Junkersfeld Director of Photography
Production Fiona Yang Li Executive Producer
Production Nancy Nayor Casting Director
Costume & Make-Up Amber Johnson Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Ryan Shaddelee Special Effects Makeup Artist
Directing Casey Shelton Second Second Assistant Director
Crew Mark C Barnett Scenic Artist
Art Andy Flynn Leadman
Art Nick Laughlin Set Dresser
Crew Antonio Grassano Special Effects Technician
Visual Effects Kevin Chandoo Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew William Haithco III Stunt Double
Crew Cody Bo Kruger Stunt Double
Crew James Ortiz Stunt Double
Camera Michael Wooten First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Geoffrey Storts First Assistant "A" Camera