Green Book

Green Book (2018)

Inspired by a true friendship

  • Genre: Drama, Comedy
  • Release Date: 2018-11-16
  • User Rating: 8.1/10 from 162 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 10min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Participant Media
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Peter Farrelly
star 8.1/10
From 162 Ratings


Tony Lip, a bouncer in 1962, is hired to drive pianist Don Shirley on a tour through the Deep South in the days when African Americans forced to find alternate accommodations and services due to segregation laws below the Mason-Dixon Line relied on a guide called The Negro Motorist Green Book.

Green Book Trailer

Can i watch Green Book on Netflix?

Can i watch Green Book on Netflix? Unfortunately this movie is not yet available on Netflix.
Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter to see when Green Book becomes available on Netflix!

  • Viggo Mortensen

    as Tony Lip
  • Mahershala Ali

    as Don Shirley
  • Linda Cardellini

    as Dolores
  • Don Stark

    as Jules Podell
  • Sebastian Maniscalco

    as Johnny Venere
  • Tom Virtue

    as Morgan Anderson
  • Brian Stepanek

    as Graham Kindell
  • Joe Cortese

    as Joey Loscudo
  • David Kallaway

    as Ray
  • Paul Sloan

    as Carmine
  • P. J. Byrne

    as Record Producer
  • Iqbal Theba

    as Amit
  • Ninja N. Devoe

    as Orange Bird Bartender
  • Jim Klock

    as Patrolman Stewart
  • Daniel Greene

    as Policeman #1
  • Martin Bats Bradford

    as Bus Boy
  • Anthony Mangano

    as Danny
  • Craig DiFrancia

    as Dominic
  • Tracy Brotherton

    as Copacabana Socialite
  • Johnny Williams

    as Fat Paulie
  • David An

    as Bobby
  • William E. Harris

    as Butler
  • Geraldine Singer

    as EmCee
  • Rebecca Chulew

    as Concert Goer / Hotel Guest / Pedestrian
  • Emily LaGroue

    as Pittsburg Lady
  • Suehyla El-Attar

    as Lynn Venere
  • Ricky Muse

    as Bar Keep
  • Dimiter D. Marinov

    as Oleg
  • Nick Vallelonga

    as Augie
  • Leslie Castay

    as Well Dressed Woman
  • Mike Hatton

    as George Dyer
  • Jon Michael Davis

    as Maitre D'
  • Harrison Stone

    as Redneck #3
  • Gralen Bryant Banks

    as Man #1
  • Brett Beoubay

    as Mansion Guest
  • Don DiPetta

    as Louie Venere
  • Quinn Duffy

    as Mikey Cerrone
  • Jenna Laurenzo

    as Fran Venere
  • Mike Young

    as Waiter / Driver
  • Brian Distance

    as Black Policeman
  • Kenneth Israel

    as Black Workman
  • Brian Hayes Currie

    as Maryland State Trooper Hayes
  • Jeffrey Klemmer

    as Store patron
  • Kate Kuen

    as Copa Woman
  • Elton LeBlanc

    as Multiple states Concert attendee
  • Cynthia LeBlanc

    as Multiple states Concert attendee #2
  • Shane Partlow

    as Tailor
  • Jared Drennan

    as Driver
Directing Peter Farrelly Director
Camera Sean Porter Director of Photography
Editing Patrick J. Don Vito Editor
Writing Nick Vallelonga Writer
Writing Brian Hayes Currie Writer
Writing Peter Farrelly Writer
Production Jim Burke Producer
Production Charles B. Wessler Producer
Production Brian Hayes Currie Producer
Production Peter Farrelly Producer
Production Nick Vallelonga Producer
Production Steven Farneth Executive Producer
Production Jonathan King Executive Producer
Production Kwame Parker Executive Producer
Production John Sloss Executive Producer
Production Octavia Spencer Executive Producer
Sound Kris Bowers Original Music Composer
Production Rick Montgomery Casting
Art Tim Galvin Production Design
Art Scott Plauche Art Direction
Art Selina van den Brink Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Betsy Heimann Costume Design