Mortal (2020)

Courage is immortal.

  • Genre: Action, Fantasy, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2020-02-28
  • User Rating: 6.526/10 from 385 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 44min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Automatik Entertainment
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, Norway, United States of America
  • Director: André Øvredal
star 6.526/10
From 385 Ratings


A young boy must discover the origins of his extraordinary powers before he is captured by authorities hell-bent on condemning him for an accidental murder.

Mortal Trailer

Can i watch Mortal on Netflix?

Unfortunately the movie Mortal is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Mortal becomes available on Netflix!

  • Nat Wolff

    as Eric
  • Priyanka Bose

    as Hathaway
  • Iben Akerlie

    as Christine
  • Arthur Hakalahti

    as Ole
  • Kai Kolstad Rødseth

    as PST Officer
  • Niko Rusakov

    as Army soldier
  • Ravdeep Singh Bajwa

    as Radiologist
  • Geir Kaspersen

    as FSK soldier / Sniper
  • Ania Nova

    as Ole's Sister
  • Oddrun Valestrand

    as Hospital Doctor
  • Per Frisch

    as Henrik
  • Martin Grid Toennesen

    as FMT
  • Alexander Zwart

    as Construction Worker
  • Sunniva Lind Høverstad

    as Crying Woman
  • Eigil Solberg Smørås

    as Deputy
  • Lone Klein

    as Doctor
  • Geir Dolonen-Marthinussen

    as Police Officer
  • Jan Ove Nilsestuen

    as Police Officer
  • Phillip Holloman

    as Hospital Doctor
  • Mathilde Austegard Ypsøy

    as Radio Reporter
Art Karl Júlíusson Production Design
Art Martin Kurel Art Direction
Camera Roman Osin Director of Photography
Camera Eirik Evjen Still Photographer
Production Jannecke Bervel Casting
Costume & Make-Up Steinar Kaarstein Prosthetic Designer
Costume & Make-Up Steinar Kaarstein Special Effects Makeup Artist
Writing André Øvredal Screenplay
Directing André Øvredal Director
Production André Øvredal Executive Producer
Crew Pål Morten Hverven Special Effects
Sound Gunn Tove Grønsberg Dialogue Editor
Production Rich Delia Casting
Production Rory Aitken Producer
Production Brian Kavanaugh-Jones Producer
Production Ben Pugh Producer
Production Bendik Heggen Strønstad Unit Production Manager
Sound Natasha Duprey Music Supervisor
Directing Ingrid Wiese Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Dorte Pedersen Makeup Artist
Sound Ad Stoop Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Christophe Ferrier VFX Supervisor
Writing Norman Lesperance Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up Fie Baro Makeup Artist
Camera Michael Berglund Russian Arm Operator
Editing Patrick Larsgaard Editor
Visual Effects Kai Kiønig Bortne VFX Supervisor
Art Sunniva Rostad Art Direction
Visual Effects Arne Kaupang Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Stephen Coren Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Tone Carlsen Set Costumer
Camera Vladimír Müller Steadicam Operator
Sound Miguel Barbosa Foley Artist
Art Jim-Andre Taaje Props
Sound Roman Rigo Boom Operator
Production Pavel Berčík Line Producer
Costume & Make-Up Vidar Svendsen Makeup Artist
Directing Marcia Gay First Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Helen Adolfsen Makeup Designer
Camera Tordis Lovise Bersås First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Rami Bartholdy First Assistant Camera
Crew Sébastien Desmet CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Nikolas d'Andrade Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Diego S. Staub Foley Mixer
Camera Jørgen Sviland Camera Operator
Visual Effects Alexander Kadim Visual Effects Supervisor
Production John Einar Hagen Producer
Production Tor Arne Øvrebø Line Producer
Camera Per Christian Dyrø Helicopter Camera
Visual Effects Elliott Ducruy Compositing Artist
Visual Effects Anna Fusacchia VFX Editor
Visual Effects Simon Pennequin VFX Editor
Visual Effects Emma Pellan Visual Effects Production Manager
Art Hedda Virik Property Master
Editing Elise Olavsen Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Anne Isene Costume Designer
Visual Effects Pierre Cambier Compositing Supervisor
Art Håkon Walter Iversen Props
Sound Kevi Aragunde Foley Editor
Sound Kevi Aragunde Foley Mixer
Art Marius Winje Brustad Assistant Art Director
Visual Effects Otto Thorbjornsen Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Vidar Grande Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Tamás Stéger Boom Operator
Crew Mathias Sarre Ramstad Special Effects Assistant
Editing Brynjar Lien Aune Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Charles De Meyer Animation
Crew Otto Tangstad Fight Choreographer
Costume & Make-Up Martina Čechtická Costume Assistant
Directing Samuel Kirby First Assistant Director
Camera Anders Fløysand Aerial Camera
Camera Marius Kildalsen Camera Operator
Camera Kim Bach Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Jan Louma Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Mats Engelsen Drone Pilot
Lighting Emilie Frag Øverjordet Electrician
Lighting Birger Müller Gaffer
Lighting Jørgen Werner Lighting Technician
Camera Atle Holtan Steadicam Operator
Camera Lars Olav Dybvig Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Janne Norstad Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Lene Cecilie Jørgensen Set Costumer
Visual Effects Manuel Lopez Animation
Visual Effects Nicolas Pochet Animation
Visual Effects Valérie Sollie Animation
Visual Effects Nicolas Caboche Compositing Artist
Visual Effects Maximilien Chevalier Compositing Artist
Visual Effects Caroline Journeau Compositing Artist
Visual Effects Coline Sapin Compositing Artist
Visual Effects Goncalo Silva Compositing Artist
Visual Effects Gustav H. Andersen Rotoscoping Artist
Visual Effects Håvard Krutå Dalen VFX Artist
Visual Effects Anette Gjertsen VFX Artist
Visual Effects Océane Yvert VFX Editor
Visual Effects Solène Collon Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects David Loti Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Benedicte Kjobstad Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Valentina Cala Visual Effects Production Assistant
Visual Effects Brittany Clamp Visual Effects Production Assistant
Production Robert Sklenár Unit Production Manager
Editing Eivind Sandodden Kise First Assistant Editor
Writing Uve Bonnewe Script Consultant
Art Damien Williams Construction Manager
Costume & Make-Up Ingvild Sandberg Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Wendy Lauren Makeup Artist
Camera Stlan Oldberg Steadicam Operator
Camera Danell Philip Ashby Drone Pilot
Camera F. Tore Lie Drone Pilot
Lighting Miroslav Simek Gaffer