Olaf's Frozen Adventure

Olaf's Frozen Adventure (2017)

  • Genre: Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Family, Fantasy, Music
  • Release Date: 2017-10-27
  • User Rating: 6.1/10 from 762 ratings
  • Runtime: 0h 23min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Walt Disney Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: Kevin Deters, Stevie Wermers.
star 6.1/10
From 762 Ratings


Olaf is on a mission to harness the best holiday traditions for Anna, Elsa, and Kristoff.

Olaf's Frozen Adventure Trailer

Can i watch Olaf's Frozen Adventure on Netflix?

Can i watch Olaf's Frozen Adventure on Netflix? Sorry, Olaf's Frozen Adventure (2017) isn't available on Netflix United States, but is available in a different country.
If this movie is not available in your country and you still want to watch it click here.

Watch on Netflix

  • Josh Gad

    as Olaf (Voice)
  • Kristen Bell

    as Anna (Voice)
  • Idina Menzel

    as Elsa (Voice)
  • Jonathan Groff

    as Kristoff (voice)
  • Eva Bella

    as Young Elsa (voice)
  • Chris Williams

    as Oaken (voice)
  • John de Lancie

    as Mr. Olsen (voice)
  • Lauri Fraser

    as Mrs. Olsen (voice)
  • Stevie Wermers

    as Candy Cane Mother (voice)
  • Benjamin Deters

    as Candy Cane Kid (voice)
  • Kate Anderson

    as Norwegian Cookie Lady / Cat Lady (voice)
  • Elyssa Samsel

    as Kittens (voice)
  • Kevin Deters

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Jaspar Randall

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Evan Agos

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Stephen J. Anderson

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Abraham Benrubi

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Cassidy May Benullo

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Jenica Bergere

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Eric Bradley

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Reid Bruton

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Amick Byram

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Sarah Chalke

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • David Cowgill

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Monique Donnelly

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Terri Douglas

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Amy Fogerson

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Jackie Gonneau

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Scott Graff

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Scottie Haskell

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Bridget Hoffman

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Angie Jaree

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Patricia Lentz

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Katie Lowes

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Baraka May

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Scott Menville

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Jeremy Milton

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Paul Pape

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Lynwood Robinson

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Maddix Robinson

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Sarah-Nicole Robles

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Jessica Rotter

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Fletcher Sheridan

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Ashley Silverman

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Margaux Susi

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Pepper Sweeney

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Gerald White

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Joe Whyte

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Matthew Wood

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • June Christopher

    as Additional Voices (voice)
Directing Kevin Deters Director
Directing Stevie Wermers Director
Writing Chris Buck Characters
Writing Jennifer Lee Characters
Writing Jacqueline Schaeffer Writer
Production Roy Conli Producer
Production John Lasseter Executive Producer
Sound Christophe Beck Original Music Composer
Visual Effects Josh Staub Visual Effects Supervisor
Editing Jeremy Milton Editor
Art Michael Giaimo Production Design
Production Jamie Sparer Roberts Casting
Directing Cory Rocco Florimonte Layout
Sound Elyssa Samsel Songs
Sound Kate Anderson Songs
Crew Kristen Anderson-Lopez Thanks
Crew Peter Del Vecho Thanks
Crew Robert Lopez Thanks
Production Albert Ramirez Associate Producer
Editing Jesse Averna Co-Editor
Camera Alessandro Jacomini Director of Photography
Sound Dave Metzger Music Score Producer
Production Tucker Gilmore Production Supervisor
Lighting Alexandre Cazals Lighting Artist
Lighting Ryan DeYoung Lighting Artist
Lighting Jeff Gipson Lighting Artist
Lighting Angela McBride Lighting Artist
Lighting Robert L. Miles Lighting Artist
Lighting Derek Nelson Lighting Artist
Lighting Jorge Obregon Lighting Artist
Lighting Katie Reihman Lighting Artist
Lighting Mark Siegel Lighting Artist
Lighting Kaori Doi Lighting Artist
Lighting Roger Lee Lighting Artist
Lighting Gregory Culp Lighting Supervisor
Lighting Amol Sathe Lighting Supervisor
Visual Effects Aaron C. Adams VFX Artist
Visual Effects Cong Wang VFX Artist
Visual Effects Abraham Aguilar Animation
Visual Effects Salem Arfaoui Animation
Visual Effects Doug Bennett Animation
Visual Effects Darrin Butters Animation
Visual Effects Andrew Chesworth Animation
Visual Effects Youngjae Choi Animation
Visual Effects Andrew Feliciano Animation
Visual Effects Chadd Ferron Animation
Visual Effects Adam Green Animation
Visual Effects Kim Hazel Animation
Visual Effects Micheal Kilm Animation
Visual Effects Bert Klein Animation
Visual Effects Andrew Lawson Animation
Visual Effects Hyun Min Lee Animation
Visual Effects Kevin MacLean Animation
Visual Effects Prothais Nicolas Animation
Visual Effects Daniel Martín Peixe Animation
Visual Effects Jorge Ruiz Animation
Visual Effects Wes Storhoff Animation
Visual Effects Vitor Vilela Animation
Visual Effects Jeff Williams Animation
Visual Effects Michael Woodside Animation
Visual Effects Michael Franceschi Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Chad Sellers Animation Supervisor
Lighting Walter Yoder Rigging Supervisor
Production Terri Douglas ADR Voice Casting
Production Debbie G. Yu Production Supervisor
Sound Paul McGrath ADR & Dubbing
Sound Tim Davies Conductor
Sound Shelley Roden Foley
Sound John Roesch Foley
Sound Steve Orlando Foley Editor
Sound Earl Ghaffari Music Editor
Sound Matt Chamberlain Musician
Sound George Doering Musician
Sound David E. Fluhr Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gabriel Guy Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Shannon Mills Sound Designer
Sound David C. Hughes Sound Effects Editor
Sound Sam Kriger Vocal Coach
Editing Michael Weissman Assistant Editor
Editing Adam DesCombes First Assistant Editor