The 15:17 to Paris

The 15:17 to Paris (2018)

In the face of fear ordinary people can do the extraordinary

  • Genre: Drama, History, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2018-02-02
  • User Rating: 5.1/10 from 286 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 34min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Warner Bros. Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Clint Eastwood
star 5.1/10
From 286 Ratings


In August 2015, an ISIS terrorist boarded train #9364 from Brussels to Paris. Armed with an AK-47 and enough ammo to kill more than 500 people, the terrorist might have succeeded except for three American friends who refused to give in to fear. One was a college student, one was a martial arts enthusiast and airman first class in the U.S. Air Force, and the other was a member of the Oregon National Guard, and all three pals proved fearless as they charged and ultimately overpowered the gunman after he emerged from a bathroom armed and ready to kill.

The 15:17 to Paris Trailer

Can i watch The 15:17 to Paris on Netflix?

Can i watch The 15:17 to Paris on Netflix? Unfortunately this movie is not yet available on Netflix.
Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter to see when The 15:17 to Paris becomes available on Netflix!

  • Spencer Stone

    as Himself
  • Alek Skarlatos

    as Himself
  • Anthony Sadler

    as Himself
  • Ray Corasani

    as Ayoub
  • Jenna Fischer

    as Heidi Skarlatos
  • Judy Greer

    as Joyce Eskel
  • Bryce Gheisar

    as Young Alek Skarlatos
  • Jaleel White

    as Garrett Walden
  • Tony Hale

    as Coach Murray
  • P. J. Byrne

    as Mr. Henry
  • Thomas Lennon

    as Principal Michael Akers
  • Robert Pralgo

    as Mr. Skarlatos
  • Alisa Allapach

    as Lisa
  • Jeanne Goursaud

    as Lea
  • Ethan Rains

    as Ben Zomerdyk
  • Seth Meriwether

    as Francis
  • Irene White

    as Elementary Teacher
  • Julianne Binard

    as Jennifer
  • Alix Bénézech

    as Server
  • Camille Razat

    as Train Attendant #1
  • Lillian Solange Beaudoin

    as Carolyn
  • William Jennings

    as Spencer Stone (11-14)
  • Paul-Mikél Williams

    as Anthony (11-14)
  • William Walker

    as Car Line Parent (uncredited)
Directing Clint Eastwood Director
Production Clint Eastwood Producer
Production Tim Moore Producer
Production Kristina Rivera Producer
Production Jessica Meier Producer
Sound Christian Jacob Music
Camera Tom Stern Director of Photography
Editing Blu Murray Editor
Art Kevin Ishioka Production Design
Art Timothy David O'Brien Art Direction
Art Massimo Pauletto Art Direction
Art Julien Pougnier Art Direction
Art Emmanuel Delis Set Decoration
Art Samir Moundy Set Decoration
Art Ronald R. Reiss Set Decoration
Art Letizia Santucci Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Hopper Costume Design
Sound Jason King Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Steven Morrow Sound Mixer
Sound Alan Robert Murray Supervising Sound Editor
Sound John T. Reitz Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Dorothy Blyskal Screenplay
Writing Alek Skarlatos Book
Writing Anthony Sadler Book
Writing Spencer Stone Book
Writing Jeffrey E. Stern Book