Cube Zero

Cube Zero (2004)

Every nightmare has a beginning.

  • Genre: Mystery, Science Fiction, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2004-10-10
  • User Rating: 5.6/10 from 962 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 37min
  • Language: Español
  • Production Company: Mr. X
  • Production Country: Canada
  • Director: Ernie Barbarash
star 5.6/10
From 962 Ratings


A young programmer whose job is to watch over the reality-warping Cube defies orders to rescue an innocent mother trapped in one of its rooms.

Cube Zero Trailer

Can i watch Cube Zero on Netflix?

Unfortunately the movie Cube Zero is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Cube Zero becomes available on Netflix!

  • Zachary Bennett

    as Eric Wynn
  • Stephanie Moore

    as Cassandra Rains
  • Michael Riley

    as Jax
  • Martin Roach

    as Haskell
  • David Huband

    as Dodd
  • Mike 'Nug' Nahrgang

    as Meyerhold
  • Richard McMillan

    as Bartok
  • Joshua Peace

    as Finn
  • Terri Hawkes

    as Jellico
  • Tony Munch

    as Owen
  • Diego Klattenhoff

    as Quigley
  • Alexia Filippeos

    as Anna
  • Jasmin Geljo

    as Ryjkin
  • Fernando Curcione

    as Doctor
  • Flossie McKnight

    as Female Doctor
  • Kyle McDonald

    as Squad Leader
  • Sandi Ross

    as Chandler
  • Dino Bellisario

    as Smith
  • Ashley James

    as McCaw
Directing Ernie Barbarash Director
Production Ernie Barbarash Executive Producer
Writing Ernie Barbarash Writer
Sound Norman Orenstein Original Music Composer
Editing Mark Sanders Editor
Directing Mark Sanders Second Unit Director
Production Suzanne Colvin-Goulding Producer
Art Jon P. Goulding Production Design
Production Jon P. Goulding Producer
Camera François Dagenais Director of Photography
Editing Mitch Lackie Editor
Production Danis Goulet Casting
Production Peter Block Executive Producer
Production Michael Paseornek Executive Producer
Crew Lloyd Adams Stunts
Art Brian Jones Construction Coordinator
Sound Sid Lieberman Foley Artist
Production John Buchan Casting
Costume & Make-Up Donna Wong Costume Design
Production Dennis Berardi Co-Producer
Camera George Hosek Second Unit Director of Photography
Art Mary Arthurs Property Master
Art David Gruer Set Dresser
Sound Janice Ierulli Dialogue Editor
Lighting Morgan Sainsbury Gaffer
Lighting Roger Bate Gaffer
Sound Barry Gilmore Dialogue Editor
Sound Barry Gilmore ADR Editor
Visual Effects Allan Magled Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Steve F.B. Smith Dolby Consultant
Sound Mark Shnuriwsky Sound Effects Editor
Sound Keith Elliott Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Eric J. Robertson Visual Effects Producer
Production Eric J. Robertson Co-Producer
Visual Effects Michael Kowalski Visual Effects Producer
Editing Nick Iannelli Online Editor
Art Ian Patrick McAllister Assistant Art Director
Camera Sophie Giraud Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up George Aywaz Key Hair Stylist
Sound Kelly Wright Sound Recordist
Sound Peter Kelly Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Jeff Skochko Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Steve Skochko Key Special Effects
Visual Effects Aaron Weintraub Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Aaron Weintraub Second Unit Director
Crew Alison Reid Stunts
Crew Alison Reid Stunt Coordinator
Production Stacey McKay Production Accountant
Costume & Make-Up Daisy Lee Bijac Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up A. Scott Hamilton Special Effects Makeup Artist
Production Randy Kumano Production Manager
Art Man Lan Chan Assistant Art Director
Art Emir Geljo Set Designer
Crew Matthew Brewster Scenic Artist
Crew David Fuller Scenic Artist
Sound Christian Carruthers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects David Singer Visual Effects Producer
Crew Mark Palowich CG Supervisor
Crew Vladimir Popovic Systems Administrators & Support
Camera Andy Chmura Camera Operator
Camera Robbi Hinds Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Kit Whitmore Camera Operator
Camera Andrew Cull Steadicam Operator
Camera Colin Bentley Still Photographer
Lighting Derek Porter Gaffer
Camera Ian Watson Still Photographer
Crew Xavier Villada Transportation Coordinator
Directing Julia Stan Script Supervisor
Production Laurance Wiese Location Manager
Production Anthony Kadak Location Manager
Camera Brad Hruboska Steadicam Operator
Crew Ermes Blarasin Stunt Double
Crew Andy Latimer Special Effects Technician
Production Maureen Evans Extras Casting
Visual Effects Mark Chong 3D Animator
Visual Effects Rob Del Ciancio Digital Compositor
Art Tanya Lemke Assistant Property Master
Visual Effects Barb Benoit Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Daniel Lu 3D Animator
Crew Billy Oliver Stunts
Visual Effects Keith Sellers 3D Animator
Camera Tyler Sellers Key Grip
Lighting Kendall McColl Electrician
Crew Kristy Blackwell Compositor
Visual Effects Jef Lonn Digital Compositor
Editing Chris Wallace Colorist
Crew Darren McGuire Stunts
Visual Effects Mark Della Rosa 3D Animator
Camera Kevin LeBlanc First Assistant Camera
Camera Christian Drennan Key Grip
Visual Effects Michael Wile Visual Effects Technical Director
Camera Ernest Spiteri First Assistant Camera
Art Mike Genereux Assistant Property Master
Crew Mike Diltz Compositor
Art Tim House Property Master
Visual Effects Derek Sunderland 3D Animator
Visual Effects Mike Mombourquette Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Vicki Silva Digital Compositor
Camera Chris Alexander First Assistant Camera
Art Jonathan McKenzie Head Carpenter
Camera Trevor Moores Best Boy Grip
Camera Eric Beaulieu Second Assistant Camera
Crew Kris Brockman Compositor
Crew Dave Porter Special Effects Technician
Camera Kristin Somborac Dolly Grip
Lighting John Pogue Best Boy Electric
Directing Kim MacLachlan First Assistant Director
Crew Rob MacDonald Generator Operator
Camera Paul Cameron Dolly Grip
Art Rowena O'Connor Set Dresser
Art Drew Ng Storyboard Artist
Costume & Make-Up Kiisti Matsuo Assistant Makeup Artist
Lighting Scott Craven Best Boy Electric
Costume & Make-Up Roy Aywaz Assistant Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Julie Tseng Assistant Makeup Artist
Directing Bryan McMeeken Second Assistant Director
Art Angelique Wagener Assistant Property Master
Art Cindy Yetman Assistant Property Master
Art Bernie Gauvin Painter
Art Carmen Noseworthy Painter
Art Shannon Pass Painter
Art Sara Soucie Painter
Art Jordan Kerner Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Sierra Constantinides Assistant Costume Designer
Editing Tera Goldblatt First Assistant Editor
Crew Rob Huot Special Effects Technician
Lighting Steve Hutchison Best Boy Electric
Camera Dana Perry Best Boy Grip
Camera Sheena Munroe Camera Trainee
Lighting Mike DaSilva Electrician
Lighting Casey Deane Electrician
Lighting Joseph Pauls Electrician
Lighting Andrew Bowie Electrician
Crew Stephen Crosgrey Generator Operator
Crew J.W. Lee Ionson Generator Operator
Camera Jeff Harrison Key Grip
Camera Jenna Maghirang Second Assistant Camera
Visual Effects Aazim Khan 3D Animator
Visual Effects Elizabeth Holmes Digital Compositor