Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil (2019)

Go beyond the fairy tale

  • Genre: Fantasy, Family, Adventure
  • Release Date: 2019-10-16
  • User Rating: 7.2/10 from 1559 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 58min
  • Language: Français
  • Production Company: Walt Disney Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Joachim Rønning
star 7.2/10
From 1,559 Ratings


Maleficent and her goddaughter Aurora begin to question the complex family ties that bind them as they are pulled in different directions by impending nuptials, unexpected allies, and dark new forces at play.

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil Trailer

Can i watch Maleficent: Mistress of Evil on Netflix?

Can i watch Maleficent: Mistress of Evil on Netflix? Unfortunately this movie is not yet available for streaming on Netflix.
Follow us on Facebook to see when Maleficent: Mistress of Evil becomes available on Netflix!

  • Angelina Jolie

    as Maleficent
  • Elle Fanning

    as Princess Aurora
  • Michelle Pfeiffer

    as Queen Ingrith
  • Harris Dickinson

    as Prince Phillip
  • Sam Riley

    as Diaval
  • Chiwetel Ejiofor

    as Conall
  • Ed Skrein

    as Borra
  • Robert Lindsay

    as King John
  • David Gyasi

    as Percival
  • Jenn Murray

    as Gerda
  • Juno Temple

    as Thistlewit
  • Lesley Manville

    as Flittle
  • Imelda Staunton

    as Knotgrass
  • Judi Shekoni

    as Shrike (Jungle)
  • Miyavi

    as Udo (Tundra)
  • Kae Alexander

    as Ini (Desert)
  • Warwick Davis

    as Lickspittle
  • Fernanda Diniz

    as Jungle Warrior Fey
  • Teresa Mahoney

    as Dinner Servant (uncredited)
Editing Craig Wood Editor
Art Patrick Tatopoulos Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Ellen Mirojnick Costume Design
Production Duncan Henderson Producer
Costume & Make-Up Paul Gooch Makeup & Hair
Production Angelina Jolie Producer
Sound Geoff Zanelli Original Music Composer
Directing Joachim Rønning Director
Production Joe Roth Producer
Camera Henry Braham Director of Photography
Production Jeff Kirschenbaum Executive Producer
Writing Linda Woolverton Screenplay
Writing Linda Woolverton Story
Writing Charles Perrault Characters
Writing Noah Harpster Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up Arjen Tuiten Makeup Designer
Production Reg Poerscout-Edgerton Casting Director
Writing Micah Fitzerman-Blue Screenplay
Editing Laura Jennings Editor
Production Michael Vieira Executive Producer
Production Matt Smith Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up David White Makeup Effects Designer
Art Dominic Capon Set Decoration