Brawl in Cell Block 99

Brawl in Cell Block 99 (2017)

  • Genre: Action, Crime, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2017-09-23
  • User Rating: 6.9/10 from 1315 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 12min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: XYZ Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: S. Craig Zahler
star 6.9/10
From 1,315 Ratings


After working as a drug courier and getting into a brutal shootout with police, a former boxer finds himself at the mercy of his enemies as they force him to instigate violent acts that turn the prison he resides in into a battleground.

Brawl in Cell Block 99 Trailer

Can i watch Brawl in Cell Block 99 on Netflix?

Is Brawl in Cell Block 99 on Netflix? Yes! The movie Brawl in Cell Block 99 is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

  • Vince Vaughn

    as Bradley Thomas
  • Jennifer Carpenter

    as Lauren Thomas
  • Don Johnson

    as Warden Tuggs
  • Udo Kier

    as The Placid Man
  • Dion Mucciacito

    as Eleazar
  • Geno Segers

    as Roman
  • Mustafa Shakir

    as Andre
  • Marc Blucas

    as Gil
  • Tom Guiry

    as Wilson
  • Fred Melamed

    as Mr Irving
  • Clark Johnson

    as Detective Watkins
  • Devon Windsor

    as Jill
  • Pooja Kumar

    as Denise Pawther
  • Jay Hieron

    as Teardrop
  • Michael Medeiros

    as Mismatched Eyes
  • Rob Morgan

    as Jeremy
  • Victor Almanzar

    as Pedro
  • Willie C. Carpenter

    as Lefty
  • Gabriel Sloyer

    as M.P.V.
  • Jonathan Lee

    as Johnny Mu
  • Tobee Paik

    as The Doctor
  • Dan Amboyer

    as Longman
  • Calvin Dutton

    as Sean
  • Brandon Alan Smith

    as Rod
  • Mike Hodge

    as Examiner
  • Larry Mitchell

    as Nathan
  • Keren Dukes

    as Cinnamon
  • Phil McGlaston

    as Clerk
  • Tuffy Questell

    as Cuz
  • Peter Jay Fernandez

    as James
  • Adam Mucci

    as Dean
  • Philip Ettinger

    as Derrick
  • Gilbert Soto

    as Hispanic Officer
  • Charles Dumas

    as Judge
  • Franco Gonzalez

    as Enrique
  • Ernesto Rosas

    as One Eyed Salvadorian
  • Brian Wiles

    as Sam
  • Adrian Matilla

    as Goateed Latino
  • Jay Hieron

    as Tear Drop Tattoo Latino
  • Louis Scarano

    as Intake Convict
  • Bill Anagnos

    as Bus Driver
  • Corey Pierno

    as Red Leaf Guard
  • Ohene Cornelius

    as Meth Mouth
  • Vladimir Troitsky

    as FRJ Tower Guard
  • Craig Hutchinson

    as Brunette FRJ Officer
  • Richard Buckman

    as Guard (uncredited)
  • Ethan Korver

    as Dominic David (uncredited)
  • Chad Knorr

    as Undercover Officer (uncredited)
  • Jack Miller

    as Fat Tim (uncredited)
  • Phil Northman

    as Skinny Blonde Guard (uncredited)
Directing S. Craig Zahler Director
Production Dallas Sonnier Producer
Production Jack Heller Producer
Production Gregory Zuk Co-Producer
Art Freddy Waff Production Design
Production Jack Nasser Executive Producer
Production Matthew Maisto Casting
Editing Greg D'Auria Editor
Art Kim Fischer Set Decoration
Art Max Wixom Art Direction
Production Marco Henry Executive Producer
Production Nate Bolotin Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Emily Nowacki Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Megan Stark Evans Costume Design
Sound Jeff Herriott Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Padilla Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Tom Denier Jr. Makeup Effects Designer
Production Will Evans Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Etzel Ecleston Key Makeup Artist
Writing S. Craig Zahler Writer
Production Joseph Nasser Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Kristin Nawrocki Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Vanessa Porter Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up David Presto Makeup Effects Designer
Camera Benji Bakshi Director of Photography
Production Marco Henry Line Producer
Sound S. Craig Zahler Original Music Composer
Production Michael Antinoro Executive Producer
Crew Calvin Ahn Stunts
Crew Seth Andrew Bridges Stunts
Crew Steven Cachie Brown Stunts
Crew Blaise Corrigan Stunts
Crew Neimah Djourabchi Stunts
Crew Edward Gabree Stunts
Crew Jose R Jimenez Stunts
Crew Chad Knorr Stunts
Crew Drew Leary Stunt Coordinator
Crew Roberto Lopez Stunts
Crew Terence Lorino Stunts
Crew Declan Mulvey Stunts
Crew Malcolm C. Murray Stunts
Crew Corey Pierno Stunts
Crew Adam Shippey Stunt Double
Crew Adam Wood Stunts
Production Will Staeger Executive Producer
Production Rebecca Sanhueza Executive Producer
Production Nick Spicer Executive Producer
Crew Drew Leary Fight Choreographer
Production Adam Piotrowicz Unit Production Manager
Production Megan Shaffer Unit Production Manager
Directing Dave Halls First Assistant Director
Directing Cassandra Santiago Second Assistant Director
Camera Anthony S. Lenzo Underwater Director of Photography
Camera J.R. Campbell "A" Camera Operator
Camera Adam Putnam-Thomas "B" Camera Operator
Camera Quenell Jones "B" Camera Operator
Camera Erik Kandefer First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Glen L. Chin First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera DJ Carroll First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Cory Stambler First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Andrea Romansky Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Bayley Sweitzer Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Kris Enos Second Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Milly Itzhak Second Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Tsyen Shen Second Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Matt Suter Camera Loader
Camera Joseph Robinson Camera Loader
Sound Michael Sterkin Sound Mixer
Sound Denzil Xavier Boom Operator
Sound Mik Cribben Boom Operator
Directing Abe Kemmis Script Supervisor
Art Maggie Ruder Assistant Art Director
Art Miccah Underwood Art Department Coordinator
Art Bo Wangkeo Leadman
Art Angel Belleran Set Dresser
Art Brielle Margaca Set Dresser
Art Oriana Shioshita Graphic Designer
Art Amy Brenner Joseph Property Master
Art Tommy Janulis Property Master
Art Roland Trafton Assistant Property Master
Lighting Matt Naughton Gaffer
Lighting Steven Marfe Rigging Gaffer
Camera Jesse L. Saviola Key Grip
Costume & Make-Up Margina Dennis Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Alexandra Brock Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Tonia Ciccone Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Jefferson Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Daria V. Wright Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Judy Lawrence Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Jovan Vitagliano Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Maria E. Kenny Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Amanda Isaac Costume Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Zinnia Kim Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Travis Chinick Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Lapinski Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Elizabeth Cherry Tailor
Directing Ryan Honeycutt Second Second Assistant Director
Production Philip A. Ramos Production Coordinator
Production Christopher Dimitrov Production Coordinator
Production Dan O'Brien Production Secretary
Art Pierre Rovira Construction Coordinator
Production David O'Hara Casting Assistant
Production Jennice Walter Casting Assistant
Production Sasha Adkinson Extras Casting
Production Jake Krickhan Extras Casting
Crew Stephen Gabis Dialect Coach
Production Ron Dabach Location Manager
Production Ayo Lijirin Assistant Location Manager
Crew Christine Boehm Set Medic
Crew Bryan Oxford Set Medic
Production Janice Hsieh Production Accountant
Crew Tim Rossiter Special Effects Coordinator
Editing Tricia Holmes First Assistant Editor
Sound Daniel Brennan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Craig Kyllonen Sound Effects Editor
Sound Craig Kyllonen Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Rich Bologna Dialogue Editor
Sound Rich Bologna ADR Editor
Sound Steven Visscher Foley Editor
Sound Debora Lilavois Music Editor
Sound Marko Costanzo Foley Artist
Sound George A. Lara Foley Mixer
Sound Dow McKeever Foley Mixer
Sound David Boulton ADR Mixer
Sound Ja-Ann Wang ADR Recordist