F9 (2021)

Not all blood is family.

  • Genre: Action, Adventure, Crime
  • Release Date: 2021-05-19
  • User Rating: 7.0/10 from 6942 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 23min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Original Film
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Justin Lin
star 7.0/10
From 6,942 Ratings


Dominic Toretto and his crew battle the most skilled assassin and high-performance driver they've ever encountered: his forsaken brother.

F9 Trailer

Can i watch F9 on Netflix?

Is F9 on Netflix? Yes! The movie F9 is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Vin Diesel

    as Dominic Toretto
  • Michelle Rodriguez

    as Letty Ortiz
  • Tyrese Gibson

    as Roman Pearce
  • Ludacris

    as Tej Parker
  • John Cena

    as Jakob Toretto
  • Nathalie Emmanuel

    as Ramsey
  • Jordana Brewster

    as Mia Toretto
  • Sung Kang

    as Han Lue
  • Michael Rooker

    as Buddy
  • Helen Mirren

    as Queenie Shaw
  • Kurt Russell

    as Mr. Nobody
  • Charlize Theron

    as Cipher
  • Finn Cole

    as Young Jakob
  • Thue Ersted Rasmussen

    as Otto
  • Anna Sawai

    as Elle
  • Lucas Black

    as Sean Boswell
  • Shad Moss

    as Twinkie
  • Don Omar

    as Santos
  • Shea Whigham

    as Michael Stasiak
  • Vinnie Bennett

    as Young Dom
  • J. D. Pardo

    as Jack Toretto
  • Jim Parrack

    as Kenny Linder
  • Siena Agudong

    as Young Mia
  • Isaac Holtane

    as Little Brian
  • Immanuel Holtane

    as Little Brian
  • Azia Dinea Hale

    as Young Letty
  • Zhang Juju

    as Young Elle
  • Karson Kern

    as Young Vince
  • Igby Rigney

    as Young Jesse
  • Sophia Tatum

    as Racer Chick
  • Francis Ngannou

    as Ferocious Professional
  • Martyn Ford

    as Lieutenant Sue
  • Bad Bunny

    as Young Hector
  • Jimmy Lin

    as Lookout
  • Jason Tobin

    as Earl
  • Cardi B

    as Leysa
  • Cered

    as Young Leo
  • Ozuna

    as Young Santos
  • Oqwe Lin

    as "Hey" Kid
  • Bill Simmons

    as Linder Pit Crew
  • Vincent Sinclair Diesel

    as Younger Dom
  • Luka Hays

    as Deputy
  • Robert Bastens

    as Cast #1 Stand In
  • Jason Statham

    as Deckard Shaw (uncredited)
  • Gal Gadot

    as Gisele Yashar (archive footage) (uncredited)
  • Demitra Sealy

    as Flag Girl in Flashback
Writing Gary Scott Thompson Characters
Production Neal H. Moritz Producer
Directing Justin Lin Director
Writing Daniel Casey Screenplay
Editing Dylan Highsmith Editor
Editing Kelly Matsumoto Editor
Art Jan Roelfs Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Sanja Milković Hays Costume Design
Production Clayton Townsend Producer
Camera Stephen F. Windon Director of Photography
Production Vin Diesel Producer
Production Jeff Kirschenbaum Producer
Production Joe Roth Producer
Production Justin Lin Producer
Production Samantha Vincent Producer
Crew Jane Karen Dialect Coach
Writing Alfredo Botello Story
Writing Justin Lin Screenplay
Writing Justin Lin Story
Writing Daniel Casey Story
Editing Greg D'Auria Editor
Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Production Rachel Tenner Casting
Art Ashley Lamont Supervising Art Director
Art Lucy Eyre Set Decoration
Art Brana Rosenfeld Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Tanya Cookingham Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Robb Crafer Makeup Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Francesca Crowder Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Lee Gren Tattoo Designer
Costume & Make-Up Nadine Mann Hairdresser
Costume & Make-Up Waldo Mason Prosthetics
Production Katie Byles Production Supervisor
Crew Michael M Post-Production Manager
Production Tawhid Rike Zaman Production Manager
Directing Sarah Mulberge Assistant Director
Directing Jeremy Moffett Second Assistant Director
Directing Vincent Lascoumes Third Assistant Director
Crew Tim Jim Hullegie Set Production Assistant
Crew Wayne Adams Carpenter
Art Oliver Arndt Painter
Art Kyle Beament Set Dresser
Art Martel Ronald Josiyah Brown Props
Art Mark Button Concept Artist
Art Alex Caldow Concept Artist
Art Matthew Clark Graphic Designer
Art Lindsay Coda Set Designer
Art James Doh Storyboard Artist
Art David Hodges Sculptor
Sound Paul Aulicino Sound Editor
Sound Willie D. Burton Sound Mixer
Sound Eliot Connors Sound Designer
Sound Andrea Cremonini Sound Assistant
Sound Jack Cucci Foley Mixer
Sound Rene Defrancesch Sound Engineer
Sound John A. Evans Boom Operator
Sound Zach Hahn Sound Mixer
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
Sound Sebastian Vaskio ADR Mixer
Crew George Buckleton Special Effects
Crew Nick Churchill Special Effects Assistant
Crew Usha Chaman Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Katie Gabriel Special Effects
Visual Effects Aakashshah Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Adarshkatti Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Ritesh Aggarwal Stereoscopic Supervisor
Crew Lydia Aguilar Compositor
Lighting Ian Allard Lighting Artist
Camera Ben Adefarasin First Assistant Camera
Crew Steve Ahn Drone Operator
Lighting Michael Ambrose Gaffer
Lighting George Bird Lighting Supervisor
Lighting Ffilip Bolton Lighting Technician
Camera Peter Chrimes Key Grip
Visual Effects Prasad Hublikar Animation
Visual Effects Gwilym Morris Animation
Visual Effects Aljo Thomas Key Animation
Visual Effects Divyesh Shah Senior Animator
Production Riley O'Day Casting Assistant
Crew John Singleton In Memory Of
Crew Jim Schramm Thanks
Art Ravi Bansal Art Direction
Art Sopo Bazgadze Art Direction
Art Gavin Fitch Art Direction
Art Daniel Nussbaumer Art Direction
Art Alan Payne Art Direction
Art Anita Rajkumar Art Direction
Art Elicia Scales Art Direction
Art Fay Viola Art Direction
Art Toby Browne Props
Art Bevan de Kock Greensman
Art Nancy Eadington Painter
Visual Effects Aviv Bar-Ami VFX Artist
Visual Effects Shailesh Chibire VFX Artist
Visual Effects Jamie Hearing VFX Artist
Visual Effects Lahiru Jay VFX Artist
Visual Effects Laraib Atta Digital Compositor
Production Rick Messina Casting Associate
Crew Zarene Dallas Stunts
Sound JP THE WAVY Musician
Crew Matt Crook Stunts
Crew Debbie Evans Stunt Driver
Crew Erik Cord Stunts
Art Alis Mäesalu Construction Coordinator
Crew Charlie Picerni Stunt Driver
Crew J.J. Perry Stunt Coordinator
Directing J.J. Perry Second Unit Director
Crew Troy Robinson Stunt Coordinator
Directing Spiro Razatos Second Unit Director
Crew Spiro Razatos Stunt Coordinator
Crew Henry Kingi Stunts
Crew Andy Gill Stunt Coordinator
Crew Joe Watts Stunts
Crew Gregory J. Barnett Stunts
Crew Jeffrey G. Barnett Stunts
Crew Denney Pierce Stunt Driver
Crew Nellie Burroughes Stunt Driver
Crew Jimmy N. Roberts Stunt Driver
Crew Erik Rondell Stunts
Crew Joe Bucaro III Stunt Driver
Crew Steve Kelso Stunt Coordinator
Crew Kurt D. Lott Utility Stunts
Crew Henry Kingi Jr. Stunt Double
Sound Anitta Songs
Crew Jeanie King Executive Visual Effects Producer
Crew Allan Padelford Stunt Driver