Space Jam: A New Legacy

Space Jam: A New Legacy (2021)

Welcome to the Jam!

  • Genre: Animation, Comedy, Family, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 2021-07-08
  • User Rating: 7.7/10 from 1350 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 55min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Warner Animation Group
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Malcolm D. Lee
star 7.7/10
From 1,350 Ratings


When LeBron and his young son Dom are trapped in a digital space by a rogue A.I., LeBron must get them home safe by leading Bugs, Lola Bunny and the whole gang of notoriously undisciplined Looney Tunes to victory over the A.I.'s digitized champions on the court. It's Tunes versus Goons in the highest-stakes challenge of his life.

Space Jam: A New Legacy Trailer

Can i watch Space Jam: A New Legacy on Netflix?

Unfortunately this movie is not yet available for streaming on Netflix.
Follow us on Facebook to see when Space Jam: A New Legacy becomes available on Netflix!

  • LeBron James

    as LeBron James
  • Don Cheadle

    as Al G. Rhythm
  • Cedric Joe

    as Dominic 'Dom' James
  • Sonequa Martin-Green

    as Kamiyah James
  • Khris Davis

    as Malik
  • Jeff Bergman

    as Bugs Bunny / Sylvester / Yosemite Sam / Fred Flinstone (voice)
  • Eric Bauza

    as Daffy Duck / Porky Pig / Foghorn Leghorn / Elmer Fudd (voice)
  • Zendaya

    as Lola Bunny (voice)
  • Ceyair J. Wright

    as Darius James
  • Xosha Roquemore

    as Shanice James
  • Jalyn Hall

    as Young Malik (13 Years)
  • Wood Harris

    as Coach C
  • Sue Bird

    as Sue Bird
  • Anthony Davis

    as The Brow (voice)
  • Draymond Green

    as Draymond Green
  • Damian Lillard

    as Chronos (voice)
  • Klay Thompson

    as Wet-Fire (voice)
  • Nneka Ogwumike

    as Arachnneka (voice)
  • Diana Taurasi

    as White Mamba (voice)
  • A’ja Wilson

    as A’ja Wilson
  • Gerald 'Slink' Johnson

    as Warner Bros. Security Guard
  • Sarah Silverman

    as Warners Bros. Executive
  • Steven Yeun

    as Warners Bros. Executive
  • Ernie Johnson

    as Ernie Johnson
  • Lil Rel Howery

    as Lil Rel Howery
  • Michael B. Jordan

    as Michael B. Jordan
  • Gabriel Iglesias

    as Speedy Gonzales (voice)
  • Candi Milo

    as Granny (voice)
  • Bob Bergen

    as Tweety Bird (voice)
  • Fred Tatasciore

    as Taz (voice)
  • Rosario Dawson

    as Wonder Woman (voice)
  • Justin Roiland

    as Rick Sanchez / Morty Smith (voice)
  • Kimberly Brooks

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Cassandra Starr

    as NBA Player's Girlfriend
  • Greice Santo

    as Girl at Cafe
  • Whitney Coleman

    as Trinity / Granny
  • Anna Sofie Christensen

    as War Boy
  • Julyah Rose

    as NBA Player's Girlfriend
  • Erin Flannery

    as Casablanca Woman
  • Harrison White

    as Security Guard
  • Katie McCabe

    as WB Executive Assistant
Production Kim Coleman Casting
Production Duncan Henderson Producer
Art Kevin Ishioka Production Design
Editing Bob Ducsay Editor
Production Ruth Lambert Casting Director
Camera Salvatore Totino Director of Photography
Production Ivan Reitman Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Debbie Zoller Makeup Artist
Production Allison Abbate Executive Producer
Production Justin Lin Executive Producer
Visual Effects Tony Bancroft Animation
Directing Malcolm D. Lee Director
Costume & Make-Up Howard Berger Makeup Department Head
Production LeBron James Producer
Costume & Make-Up Melissa Bruning Costume Designer
Production Terence Nance Executive Producer
Writing Terence Nance Writer
Production Collette Sunderman Casting Director
Art Eric Sundahl Art Direction
Production Ryan Coogler Producer
Art Melisa Jusufi Set Decoration
Production Maverick Carter Producer
Visual Effects Dan Haskett Animation
Costume & Make-Up Claire Doyle Makeup Artist
Sound Brandon Jones Sound Designer
Art Akin McKenzie Production Design
Art Clint Wallace Production Design
Art Clint Wallace Supervising Art Director
Sound Tim Walston Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Jacenda Burkett Makeup Artist
Sound Erik Aadahl Sound Designer
Sound Erik Aadahl Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Ethan van der Ryn Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Johnny Villanueva Hair Department Head
Sound Jason W. Jennings Sound Designer
Art Devin Crane Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Akiko Matsumoto Makeup Artist
Crew Steven E. Anderson Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Kevin Wasner Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Brian Kinney Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Zide Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Cale Thomas Makeup Artist
Production Sev Ohanian Executive Producer
Writing Juel Taylor Writer
Art Julien Pougnier Art Direction
Writing Tony Rettenmaier Writer
Crew Dominic Pacitti Set Production Assistant
Sound Kris Bowers Original Music Composer
Sound Malte Bieler Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Prell Charusanti Makeup Artist
Visual Effects David Sheldon-Hicks Visual Effects
Costume & Make-Up Cristina Patterson Contact Lens Painter
Production Zinzi Coogler Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Erin LeBre Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jeni Novak Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up April M. Chaney Makeup Artist
Production Jamal Henderson Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up David DuMortier Makeup Artist
Writing Keenan Coogler Writer
Production Jesse Ehrman Executive Producer
Production Spencer Beighley Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Erica Preus Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Chloe Sens Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Franklin Okike Visual Effects
Visual Effects Cesar Rodriguez Bautista Visual Effects