No Time to Die

No Time to Die (2021)

The mission that changes everything begins…

  • Genre: Adventure, Action, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2021-09-29
  • User Rating: 7.6/10 from 2182 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 43min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Eon Productions
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director: Cary Joji Fukunaga
star 7.6/10
From 2,182 Ratings


Bond has left active service and is enjoying a tranquil life in Jamaica. His peace is short-lived when his old friend Felix Leiter from the CIA turns up asking for help. The mission to rescue a kidnapped scientist turns out to be far more treacherous than expected, leading Bond onto the trail of a mysterious villain armed with dangerous new technology.

No Time to Die Trailer

Can i watch No Time to Die on Netflix?

Is No Time to Die on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie No Time to Die is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when No Time to Die becomes available on Netflix!

  • Daniel Craig

    as James Bond
  • Rami Malek

    as Lyutsifer Safin
  • Léa Seydoux

    as Dr. Madeleine Swann
  • Ralph Fiennes

    as M
  • Ben Whishaw

    as Q
  • Lashana Lynch

    as Nomi
  • Naomie Harris

    as Eve Moneypenny
  • Jeffrey Wright

    as Felix Leiter
  • Christoph Waltz

    as Ernst Stavro Blofeld
  • Billy Magnussen

    as Logan Ash
  • Ana de Armas

    as Paloma
  • David Dencik

    as Valdo Obruchev
  • Rory Kinnear

    as Bill Tanner
  • Dali Benssalah

    as Primo (Cyclops)
  • Brigitte Millar

    as Vogel
  • Coco Sumner

    as Bodyguard
  • Amor Evans

    as Cuban Waitress
  • Michael Herne

    as Spectre Guest
  • Lourdes Faberes

    as Spectre Agent
  • Gordon Alexander

    as Lab Technician
  • Lisa-Dorah Sonnet

    as Mathilde
  • Maya Khosrowshahi

  • Hugh Dennis

    as Dr. Hardy
  • Priyanga Burford

    as Dr. Symes
  • Nicola Olivieri

    as Cemetery Caretaker
  • Pio Amato

    as Cemetery Attendant
  • Andrei Nova

    as Bunker Guard
  • Coline Defaud

    as Young Madeleine
  • Mathilde Bourbin

    as Madeleine's Mother
  • Gediminas Adomaitis

    as Blofeld's Right Hand Man
  • Amy Morgan

    as Alison Smith
  • Lizzie Winkler

    as Sarah Jones
  • Andy Cheung

    as Chinese Businessman
  • Hayden Phillips

    as Sir Sebastian D'ath
  • Joe Grossi

    as Hotel Porter
  • Javone Prince

    as MI6 Security Guard
  • Rae Lim

    as Spectre Agent
  • Steve Barnett

    as Spectre Agent
  • Tuncay Gunes

    as Spectre Agent
  • Clem So

    as Spectre Agent
  • Denis Khoroshko

    as Spectre Agent
  • Philip Philmar

    as Spectre Agent
  • Raymond Waring

    as Spectre Agent
  • Eliot Sumner

    as Spectre Guard
  • Rod Hunt

    as Spectre Guard
  • Ahmed Bakare

    as Spectre VIP Guest
  • Douglas Bunn

    as Spectre Member
  • Toby Sauerback

    as Guard
  • Julian Ferro

    as MI6 Security Guard
  • David Olawale Ayinde

    as Spectre Party Guest
  • Zoltan Rencsar

    as Spectre Bodyguard
  • Ross Donnelly

    as Hotel Guest
  • John Farrer

    as Card Player
  • Paul O'Kelly

    as Safin Henchman
  • Michael G. Wilson

    as Spectre Party Guest
Sound Hans Zimmer Original Music Composer
Art Mark Tildesley Production Design
Writing Ian Fleming Characters
Production Daniel Craig Co-Producer
Production Enzo Sisti Line Producer
Production Debbie McWilliams Casting
Production Barbara Broccoli Producer
Sound Hugo Adams Foley Supervisor
Sound Bryan Bowen Sound Designer
Sound James Harrison Supervising Sound Editor
Writing Robert Wade Screenplay
Writing Robert Wade Story
Writing Neal Purvis Screenplay
Writing Neal Purvis Story
Art Véronique Melery Set Decoration
Art Chris Lowe Supervising Art Director
Art Roxana Alexandru Assistant Art Director
Production Chris Brigham Executive Producer
Editing Elliot Graham Editor
Production Gregg Wilson Associate Producer
Production Michael G. Wilson Producer
Sound Adele Fletcher Dialogue Editor
Sound Mark DeSimone ADR Mixer
Writing Cary Joji Fukunaga Screenplay
Directing Cary Joji Fukunaga Director
Writing Cary Joji Fukunaga Story
Costume & Make-Up Suttirat Anne Larlarb Costume Design
Camera Linus Sandgren Director of Photography
Art Dean Clegg Art Direction
Art Neal Callow Art Direction
Art Mark Harris Art Direction
Writing Phoebe Waller-Bridge Screenplay
Sound Sue Harding Foley Artist
Editing Tom Cross Editor
Crew Steve Mazzaro Additional Music
Art Andrew Bennett Art Direction
Art Sandra Phillips Art Direction
Sound Finneas O'Connell Main Title Theme Composer
Sound Tom Barrow Sound Mixer
Sound Mark Appleby ADR Mixer
Art Hugh McClelland Assistant Art Director
Visual Effects Mark Bakowski Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Tamara Marini Art Direction
Art Arran Brownlee Concept Artist
Production Andrew Noakes Co-Producer
Sound Alan Hill Sound Mixer
Production Per Henry Borch Line Producer
Sound Dawn Gough Sound Effects Editor
Sound Kristin Catuogno ADR Recordist
Sound Aidan Dykes ADR Recordist
Costume & Make-Up Marzenna Fus-Mickiewicz Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Matteo Veglia VFX Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Yoshi DeHerrera Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects François Lambert Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Rachel Lennon Makeup Artist
Art Rupert Hancock Set Dresser
Sound Billie Eilish Theme Song Performance
Sound Billie Eilish Main Title Theme Composer
Crew Safi El Masri Stunt Double
Art Buddie Wilkinson Standby Property Master
Crew Karl Jordan Special Effects Technician
Art Romolo Pompa Assistant Art Director
Visual Effects Reetu Aggarwal VFX Artist
Visual Effects Jamie Hearing VFX Artist
Visual Effects Gerard Diefenthal Visual Effects Supervisor