Line of Duty

Line of Duty (2019)

The clock is ticking. The world is watching.

  • Genre: Thriller, Action, Crime
  • Release Date: 2019-12-25
  • User Rating: 6.1/10 from 154 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 38min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: The Solution
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director: Steven C. Miller
star 6.1/10
From 154 Ratings


Frank Penny is a disgraced cop looking for a shot at redemption. When the police chief's 11-year-old daughter is abducted, Frank goes rogue to try and save her. But to find the girl, Frank will need the help of Ava Brooks, whose live-streaming news channel is broadcasting Frank's every move.

Line of Duty Trailer

Can i watch Line of Duty on Netflix?

Unfortunately this movie is not yet available for streaming on Netflix.
Follow us on Facebook to see when Line of Duty becomes available on Netflix!

  • Giancarlo Esposito

    as Tom Volk
  • Dina Meyer

    as Ruth Carter
  • Courtney Eaton

    as Ava Brooks
  • Ben McKenzie

    as Dean Keller
  • Aaron Eckhart

    as Frank Penny
  • Jessica Lu

    as Clover Nestel
  • David Shae

    as Telescope
  • Betsy Landin

    as Maya Prinz
  • MWW Michael Wilkerson

    as Man Watching Live Coverage
  • Haley Flanagan

    as Market Shopper
  • Jonathan Aidan Cockrell

    as Market Shopper
  • Lindsey Garrett

    as Walter
  • Nickola Shreli

    as Hendrix
  • Leslie Sides

    as Market Vendor
  • Mason McCulley

    as Fletch
  • J. Cameron Barnett

    as Transport Driver
  • Jessica Nam

    as College Kid Passenger
  • James Hutchison III

    as Max Keller
  • Gary Peebles

    as Bunny
  • Heather Fusari

    as Patrol Car Partner
  • Jan Jeffcoat

    as Female News Anchor
  • Sawyer D. Jones

    as Market Shopper
  • Brandon Morris

    as Radio Commanding Officer
  • Elijah M. Cooper

    as D'Brickshaw 'D' Martin
  • Jorge Castro-Salinas

    as Detective
  • Andrew Constantini

    as Newsroom Crew
  • Rudolf Weber

    as Innocent Victim
  • Corey Thouviner

    as Guy with shovel
  • Wes Weems

    as Market shopper
  • Nishelle Williams

    as Claudia Volk
  • Steven Legate

    as College kid Driver
  • Kevin Waterman

    as Pursuing Police Officer
  • Lawrence Hinkle

    as Homeless Man
  • Valerie Turner

    as Uniformed Cop
  • Kevin Dyer

    as Street Cleaner
  • Carly Farish

    as Patron
  • Kaley Alyssa Flanagan

    as Young Market Shopper
  • Ty Hill

    as Police Officer
  • Bruce Cooper

    as Police Officer
  • Christopher Zmuda

    as Helicopter Pilot / vet Cop
  • Damion S. White

    as Hippie
  • Talon Worden

    as Skate board kid
  • Michael Harris

    as Citizen
  • Kristi Averette

    as Farmers Market Vendor (uncredited)
  • Jeremy Connell

    as Mourner (uncredited)
  • Kyndall Hamilton

    as Grave Digger (uncredited)
  • Cassidy Rickels

    as Coffee Shop Patron (uncredited)
  • Melissa Thouviner

    as News room worker (uncredited)
  • Tyler Thouviner

    as Kid that helps rescue (uncredited)
  • Kaj Goldberg

    as Male News Anchor
  • Shai Debroux

    as Squad Car Driver
  • Jess Durham

    as Bull Cop
  • Ronny Mathew

    as Slick Cop
  • Colt Hogan

    as First Young Cop
  • Chris Zmuda

    as Veteran Cop
  • Alvin Chon

    as Paramedic
Production Skip Williamson Producer
Production Michelle Lewitt Casting
Directing Steven C. Miller Director
Production Chris Sivertson Associate Producer
Production Scott LaStaiti Producer
Production Elsa Ramo Executive Producer
Production Christopher Tuffin Producer
Directing Ele Bardha Second Unit Director
Production Ryan R. Johnson Executive Producer
Production Phil Hunt Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Bonnie Stauch Costume Design
Camera Brandon Cox Director of Photography
Crew Brandon Cox Cinematography
Production Shaun Compton Ross Executive Producer
Production Peter Fruchtman Co-Producer
Production Myles Nestel Producer
Production Renee Tab Producer
Production Craig Chapman Producer
Production Adam Goldworm Executive Producer
Production Jeff Maynard Post Producer
Art Niko Vilaivongs Production Design
Art Aaron Bautista Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Critter Pierce Costume Design
Directing Rhona Rubio Script Supervisor
Writing Jeremy Drysdale Writer
Production Stephen Emery Executive Producer
Production Bill Bromiley Executive Producer
Production Malee Nerenhausen Co-Executive Producer
Production Tara Finegan Executive Producer
Directing Jeremy Phoenix First Assistant Director
Production Martin Sprock Producer
Production Kyle Photo Bucher Location Manager
Production Jonathan Saba Executive Producer
Directing Anna Bowen Script Supervisor
Directing Kat Hess Second Assistant Director
Production Mary C. Russell Line Producer
Art Leah Hudspeth Set Decoration
Production Christelle Conan Executive Producer
Production Matt Banfield Assistant Location Manager
Production Tiffany Stone Producer
Production Tiffany Boyle Executive Producer
Sound The Newton Brothers Music
Crew John Flanagan Stand In
Production Drew Callner Location Assistant