13 Hours: The Secret Soldiers of Benghazi

13 Hours: The Secret Soldiers of Benghazi (2016)

When everything went wrong, six men had the courage to do what was right.

  • Genre: War, Action, History, Drama
  • Release Date: 2016-01-14
  • User Rating: 7.3/10 from 3385 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 24min
  • Language: العربية
  • Production Company: Paramount
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Michael Bay
star 7.3/10
From 3,385 Ratings


An American Ambassador is killed during an attack at a U.S. compound in Libya as a security team struggles to make sense out of the chaos.

13 Hours: The Secret Soldiers of Benghazi Trailer

Can i watch 13 Hours: The Secret Soldiers of Benghazi on Netflix?

Is 13 Hours: The Secret Soldiers of Benghazi on Netflix? Yes! The movie 13 Hours: The Secret Soldiers of Benghazi is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

  • John Krasinski

    as Jack Silva
  • James Badge Dale

    as Tyrone 'Rone' Woods
  • Dominic Fumusa

    as John 'Tig' Tiegen
  • Max Martini

    as Mark 'Oz' Geist
  • Pablo Schreiber

    as Kris 'Tanto' Paronto
  • Matt Letscher

    as Chris Stevens
  • Alexia Barlier

    as Sona Jillani
  • David Costabile

    as Bob
  • David Denman

    as Dave 'Boon' Benton
  • Payman Maadi

    as Amahl
  • Toby Stephens

    as Glen 'Bub' Doherty
  • Demetrius Grosse

    as DS Agent Dave Ubben
  • David Giuntoli

    as DS Scott Wickland
  • Freddie Stroma

    as Brit Vayner
  • Christopher Dingli

    as Sean Smith
  • David Furr

    as DS Alec
  • Wrenn Schmidt

    as Becky Silva
  • Ivy George

    as Emily Silva
  • Julia Butters

    as Beverly Silva
  • Ben Youcef

    as Azaan
  • Elektra Anastasi

    as CIA Agent
  • Liisa Evastina

    as Actress
  • Steffi Thake

    as Chief's Assistant
  • Kerim Troeller

    as Viper
  • Kenny Sheard

    as Delta 1
  • Andrew Arrabito

    as Delta Operator
  • Davide Tucci

    as Defence Attaché
  • Shane Rowe

    as CIA Annex Cook
  • Gábor Bodis

    as CIA Agent
  • Kevin Kent

    as DS Vincent
  • Mike Moriarty

    as DS Wesley
  • Manuel Cauchi

    as Fahreed
  • Mohamed Naimane

    as Hesham
  • Rachid El Adouani

    as Attacker at Embassy
  • Salah Bensalah

Directing Michael Bay Director
Writing Chuck Hogan Screenplay
Production Michael Bay Producer
Production Erwin Stoff Producer
Camera Dion Beebe Director of Photography
Editing Pietro Scalia Editor
Editing Calvin Wimmer Editor
Production Denise Chamian Casting
Production Edward Said Casting
Production Beth Day Casting Associate
Production Liz Ludwitzke Casting Associate
Sound Lee Scott Music Editor
Crew Robert 'Rock' Galotti Armorer
Crew Fiú László Armorer
Costume & Make-Up Dani Phelps Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Abdelfattah Qzaibar Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Dulcie Scott Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Christian Goddard Set Costumer
Camera Peter Robertson Camera Operator
Camera Damien Beebe Camera Operator
Camera Davide Tiraboschi Camera Operator
Camera Roberto De Angelis Steadicam Operator
Camera Christian Black Still Photographer
Lighting Driss Marzak Gaffer
Lighting Martin Smith Gaffer
Camera Bernin Isaac First Assistant Camera
Camera E.J. Misisco First Assistant Camera
Camera Alan Hall First Assistant Camera
Camera John Kairis First Assistant Camera
Art Jeffrey Beecroft Production Design
Art Mariam Lee Abounouom Art Department Coordinator
Art Marco Trentini Art Direction
Art Charlo Dalli Art Direction
Art Karen Frick Set Decoration
Art Sebastian Schroder Supervising Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Lynn Scott Costume Design
Art Andrea Gauci Art Department Coordinator
Art Dylan Gouder Construction Coordinator
Art Roger Holden Greensman
Crew Zuzana Milfort Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Kenneth Cassar Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Terry Glass Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Lorelei David Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Wayne Billheimer Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Scott Farrar Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Varun Hadkar Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound John T. Cucci Foley
Sound Brandon Jones Sound Designer
Sound Tim Walston Sound Designer
Sound Chris Diebold Sound Effects Editor
Sound Joel Erickson Sound Effects Editor
Sound Gary Summers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Greg P. Russell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jeffrey J. Haboush Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Erik Aadahl Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Ethan van der Ryn Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Jeremy Woodhead Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Chantal Busuttil Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Karen Schembri Grima Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jeremy Woodhead Makeup Designer
Editing Erik Rogers Digital Intermediate
Editing Stefan Sonnenfeld Digital Intermediate
Editing Todd Busch First Assistant Editor
Sound Lorne Balfe Original Music Composer
Production Richard Abate Executive Producer
Production Matthew Cohan Executive Producer
Production Scott Gardenhour Executive Producer
Production Michael Kase Co-Producer
Production Ahmed Abounouom Line Producer
Lighting Adrian Bartolo Best Boy Electrician
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Costume & Make-Up Sándor Daróczi Set Costumer
Art Doug Harlocker Property Master
Art Ian Kay Property Master
Sound Veronica Li Sound Recordist
Sound Matt Cavanaugh Sound Recordist
Sound Ralph Osborn Dialogue Editor
Sound David Bach ADR Supervisor
Sound Christopher Flick Foley Editor
Directing Silke Engelhardt Script Supervisor
Sound Mac Ruth Production Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Yiotis Panayiotou Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Nezha Aouis Key Makeup Artist
Art Aziz Rafiq Art Direction
Art Monica Sallustio Art Direction
Crew Luc Poullain Aerial Coordinator
Camera Steven Desbrow Aerial Director of Photography
Camera Davide Tiraboschi Drone Cinematographer
Camera Dionys Frei Drone Pilot
Camera Mathieu Reymond Drone Pilot
Lighting Hamza Aboufirass Electrician
Lighting Yassine Abounouom Electrician
Lighting Marco Aquilina Electrician
Lighting Marvin Baldacchino Electrician
Lighting Clifton Camilleri Electrician
Lighting Feargal Camilleri Electrician
Lighting Marieclaire Camilleri Electrician
Lighting Lorry Grima Electrician
Camera Brian Dzyak Epk Camera Operator
Lighting John Buckley Gaffer
Camera Darren Holland Key Grip
Camera Donald Reynolds Jr. Key Grip
Camera Charlie Lia Key Grip
Costume & Make-Up Ivory Stanton Ager/Dyer
Costume & Make-Up Jack Taggart Ager/Dyer
Costume & Make-Up Sophie Homer Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Corey Mansfield Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Dagmarette Yen Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Ani Ferrara Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Hassan Taghriti Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Othmane Ajana Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Daisy Marcuzzi Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Hana Scott-Suhrstedt Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Zimmerman Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Najat Ait Badi Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Samuela Galea Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Otmane Khammari Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Eleanor Landgrebe Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up James Debono Wardrobe Master
Crew Adam Goodall Armory Coordinator
Crew Nick Jeffries Supervising Armorer
Crew Stephen A. Petroni Armory Coordinator
Directing Colin Azzopardi First Assistant Director
Directing Mouhssine El Badaoui First Assistant Director
Directing Simon Warnock First Assistant Director
Crew Jack Longmate Special Effects Technician
Lighting Srđan Tintor 'Serđo' Electrician
Production Kenny Bates Co-Producer
Production Harry Humphries Associate Producer
Editing Michael McCusker Editor
Writing Mitchell Zuckoff Novel
Crew Venice Smith Stunts
Crew Zuzana Drdacka Stunts
Crew Catalin Bindiu Stunts