Silent Rage

Silent Rage (1982)

Science created him. Now Chuck Norris must destroy him.

  • Genre: Action, Horror, Science Fiction, Romance
  • Release Date: 1982-04-02
  • User Rating: 6/10 from 149 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 43min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Topkick Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Michael Miller
star 6/10
From 149 Ratings


A mentally ill man in a small Texas town goes on a killing rampage and is fatally wounded by police. When doctors use an experimental serum to bring him back to life, the killer develops superhuman strength and the town sheriff must pursue him.

Silent Rage Trailer

Can i watch Silent Rage on Netflix?

Unfortunately the movie Silent Rage is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Silent Rage becomes available on Netflix!

  • Chuck Norris

    as Sheriff Dan Stevens
  • Ron Silver

    as Dr. Tom Halman
  • Toni Kalem

    as Alison Halman
  • Brian Libby

    as John Kirby
  • Steven Keats

    as Dr. Philip Spires
  • William Finley

    as Dr. Paul Vaughn
  • Stephen Furst

    as Charlie
  • Stephanie Dunnam

    as Nancy Halman
  • Joyce Ingle

    as Mrs. Sims
  • Jay De Plano

    as Biker Leader
  • Lillette Zoe Raley

    as Tatooed Biker Mama
  • Mike Johnson

    as Biker at Cafe
  • Linda Tatum

    as Biker Mama at Bar
  • Kathleen Lee

    as Biker Mama at Bar
  • Desmond Dhooge

    as Jimmy the Guard
  • Joe Farago

    as Emergency Room Doctor
  • John Barrett

    as Institute Doctor
  • Paula Selzer

    as Waitress
  • Sandy Lang

    as Sheriff's Deputy
  • Sonny Jones

    as Sheriff's Deputy
  • Russel Higgenbotham

    as Boy at the House
  • Eddie Galt

    as Boy at the House
  • David Unger

    as Boy at the House
Directing Michael Miller Director
Writing Joseph Fraley Writer
Production Anthony B. Unger Producer
Production Andy Howard Co-Producer
Production Aaron Norris Associate Producer
Sound Peter Bernstein Original Music Composer
Sound Mark Goldenberg Original Music Composer
Camera Robert C. Jessup Director of Photography
Camera Neil Roach Director of Photography
Editing Richard C. Meyer Editor
Production Caro Jones Casting
Art Jack Marty Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Del Armstrong Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Pat Grover Hairstylist
Art Derek R. Hill Set Decoration
Visual Effects Jack Bennett Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Autry Ward Stunts
Crew Troy Ward Stunts
Crew Steve Ward Stunts
Crew Dennis Ward Stunts
Crew Rick Prieto Stunts
Crew Don Pike Stunts
Crew Aaron Norris Stunt Coordinator
Crew Aaron Norris Stunts
Crew Malcolm Lomax Stunts
Crew Sandy Lang Stunts
Crew Mike Johnson Stunts
Crew Janet Jillio Stunts
Crew Joe Hamilton Stunts
Crew The Great John L. Stunts
Crew Randy Fife Stunts
Crew Dean Raphael Ferrandini Stunts
Crew Jay De Plano Stunts
Crew Eli Cummins Stunts
Crew Darwin Benjamin Stunts
Crew John Barrett Stunts
Production Paul Lewis Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Paul Lewis Unit Production Manager
Directing Robert P. Cohen First Assistant Director
Directing Alice West Second Assistant Director
Camera Don Reddy Camera Operator
Camera Lynn Lockwood First Assistant Camera
Camera Ron Ferguson Second Assistant Camera
Directing Joyce King Script Supervisor
Sound Robert Wald Sound Mixer
Sound Michael Hilkene Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Russ Tinsley Sound Editor
Sound Bill Thiederman Sound Editor
Sound Joe Melody Sound Editor
Sound Christopher Ishii Sound Editor
Sound Peter Harrison Sound Editor
Sound Tom Cornwell Sound Editor
Sound Robert Pearson Sound Editor
Sound John Kline Sound Editor
Sound Vern Poore Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Tom E. Dahl Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Michael Jiron Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing Ann E. Mills Associate Editor
Editing Steve Schoenberg Assistant Editor
Editing John Carnochan Assistant Editor
Sound Donald W. Ernst Music Editor
Art Mike Parsons Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Elizabeth McBride Wardrobe Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Christy Haines Costumer
Art Floyd Smith Props
Camera Tony Poston Key Grip
Lighting Robert Driskell Gaffer
Art E.W. Bradford Construction Coordinator
Production J. Daniel Dusek Location Manager
Crew Alvin Milliken Transportation Captain
Crew Billy Milliken Transportation Co-Captain
Crew Ron Kern Transportation Co-Captain
Camera Johnny Smith Grip
Camera Chris Espeset Dolly Grip
Camera Gerrit Gerritson Dolly Grip
Camera Curtis Bingham Best Boy Grip
Camera Larry Langley Best Boy Grip
Camera Jim Coe Still Photographer
Sound Don Broughton Boom Operator
Production Robbie Gensler Production Coordinator
Production Karen A. Hall Production Secretary
Production Bea Lindzon Local Casting