Pacific Rim: Uprising

Pacific Rim: Uprising (2018)

Rise Up

  • Genre: Action, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Adventure
  • Release Date: 2018-03-21
  • User Rating: 5.9/10 from 902 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 51min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Legendary Entertainment
  • Production Country: China, United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director: Steven S. DeKnight
star 5.9/10
From 902 Ratings


It has been ten years since The Battle of the Breach and the oceans are still, but restless. Vindicated by the victory at the Breach, the Jaeger program has evolved into the most powerful global defense force in human history. The PPDC now calls upon the best and brightest to rise up and become the next generation of heroes when the Kaiju threat returns.

Pacific Rim: Uprising Trailer

Can i watch Pacific Rim: Uprising on Netflix?

Can i watch Pacific Rim: Uprising on Netflix? Unfortunately this movie is not yet available on Netflix.
Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter to see when Pacific Rim: Uprising becomes available on Netflix!

  • John Boyega

    as Jake Pentecost
  • Scott Eastwood

    as Nate Lambert
  • Cailee Spaeny

    as Amara Namani
  • Jing Tian

    as Liwen Shao
  • Rinko Kikuchi

    as Mako Mori
  • Burn Gorman

    as Dr. Hermann Gottlieb
  • Idris Elba

    as Stacker Pentecost
  • Adria Arjona

    as Jules Reyes
  • Zhang Jin

    as Marshal Quan
  • Charlie Day

    as Dr. Newton Geiszler
  • Madeleine McGraw

    as Young Amara Namani
  • Karan Brar

    as Suresh Khuran
  • Ivanna Sakhno

    as Viktoriya 'Vik' Malikova
  • Mackenyu Arata

    as Ryoichi
  • Wesley Wong

    as Ou-Yang Jinhai
  • Levi Meaden

    as Ilya
  • Rahart Adams

    as Tahima Shaheen
  • Zhu Zhu

    as Juen
  • Nick E. Tarabay

    as Sonny
  • Dustin Clare

    as Joseph Burke
  • Daniel Feuerriegel

    as Lieutenant Allan Gronetti
  • Lily Ji

    as Meilin Gao
  • Shyrley Rodriguez

    as Renata
  • Ellen McLain

    as Gipsy Avenger A. I. (voice)
  • Sam Kalidi

    as Dr. Kostas
  • Jamie Slater

    as Captain McKinney
  • Yingying Lan

    as Ah Lam Xiang
  • Chen Zitong

    as Daiyu
  • Yongchen Qian

    as Lieutenant Qiao
Production Guillermo del Toro Producer
Production Jon Jashni Producer
Production Mary Parent Producer
Production Thomas Tull Producer
Directing Steven S. DeKnight Director
Production Femi Oguns Producer
Writing Emily Carmichael Screenplay
Writing Kira Snyder Screenplay
Production Sarah Finn Casting
Art Paul D. Austerberry Production Design
Art Stefan Dechant Production Design
Art Luke Freeborn Art Direction
Production Noelle Green Executive In Charge Of Production
Crew Thomas Robinson Harper Second Unit
Directing Nick Satriano Assistant Director
Art Oscar Chichoni Conceptual Design
Art Andy Chung Conceptual Design
Art Kelton Cram Conceptual Design
Art Guy Davis Conceptual Design
Art Seth Engstrom Conceptual Design
Art Jeff Frost Conceptual Design
Art Lindsay Good Art Department Coordinator
Art Sean Hargreaves Conceptual Design
Art Tex Kadonaga Set Designer
Art Aashrita Kamath Assistant Art Director
Art Geoff Kemmis Conceptual Design
Art Allison Krumwiede Art Department Assistant
Crew Nathan Longest Property Master
Crew Steven B. Melton Property Master
Art Luca Nemolato Conceptual Design
Art Eduardo Pena Conceptual Design
Art Julien Pougnier Set Designer
Art Alyssah Powell Art Department Assistant
Art Vince Proce Conceptual Design
Art Shari Ratliff Set Designer
Art Francisco Ruiz Velasco Conceptual Design
Art Scott Schneider Set Designer
Art Shamim Seifzadeh Set Designer
Writing Josh Sheppard Storyboard
Writing Joel Venti Storyboard
Crew Timothy Giessauf Other
Visual Effects Jim Berney Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Ilene Kim Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Jimmy Chhiu Motion Capture Artist
Crew Jayson Dumenigo Motion Capture Artist
Crew Roel Failma Motion Capture Artist
Crew Thomas Robinson Harper Stunt Coordinator
Crew Thekla Hutyra Motion Capture Artist
Crew Micah Karns Motion Capture Artist
Crew Eric Linden Motion Capture Artist
Crew Philip J Silvera Stunts
Crew Justin A. Williams Motion Capture Artist
Production Kirsty McGregor Casting Associate
Production Priyanka Sirpal Other
Crew Adriana De La Cruz Set Medic
Crew Lindsay Little Other
Production Julianna Politsky Other
Production Dave Sauro Other
Crew Eric W. Thompson Legal Services
Production John Boyega Producer
Sound Davide Anselmi Sound Effects
Crew Liang Yang Stunt Coordinator
Sound Lorne Balfe Original Music Composer
Writing T.S. Nowlin Story
Writing Steven S. DeKnight Story
Writing Steven S. DeKnight Screenplay
Writing T.S. Nowlin Screenplay
Writing Travis Beacham Characters
Camera Daniel Mindel Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Lizz Wolf Costume Design
Editing Zach Staenberg Editor
Editing Dylan Highsmith Editorial Manager