Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip

Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip (2015)

Fast & furry-ous

  • Genre: Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Family
  • Release Date: 2015-12-17
  • User Rating: 6.027/10 from 1441 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 32min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Regency Enterprises
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Walt Becker
star 6.027/10
From 1,441 Ratings


Through a series of misunderstandings, Alvin, Simon and Theodore come to believe that Dave is going to propose to his new girlfriend in New York City - and dump them. They have three days to get to him and stop the proposal.

Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip Trailer

Can i watch Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip on Netflix?

Is Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip on Netflix? Yes! The movie Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

  • Jason Lee

    as Dave
  • Justin Long

    as Alvin (voice)
  • Bella Thorne

    as Ashley Grey
  • Matthew Gray Gubler

    as Simon (voice)
  • Jesse McCartney

    as Theodore (voice)
  • Kaley Cuoco

    as Eleanor (voice)
  • Kimberly Williams-Paisley

    as Samantha
  • Anna Faris

    as Jeanette (voice)
  • Christina Applegate

    as Brittany (voice)
  • Laura Marano

    as Hotel Babysitter
  • Tony Hale

    as Agent Suggs
  • Jesica Ahlberg

    as First Class Flight Attendant
  • Leticia Jimenez

    as Second Record Executive
  • Kevin Wayne

    as Large Cowboy
  • Joshua Mikel

    as Wyatt the Pizza Guy
  • Josh Green

    as Miles
  • Eddie Steeples

    as Barry
  • Jose D. Xuconoxtli Jr.

    as Party Cop #1
  • Keith Arthur Bolden

    as Party Cop #2
  • Jeremy Ray Taylor

    as Kid
  • Mike Senior

    as Paparazzi #1
  • Zeeko Zaki

    as Paparazzi #2
  • Jennifer Coolidge

    as Ms. Price
  • Uzo Aduba

    as TSA Officer
  • Derryl Rivers

    as Cab Coordinator
  • Retta

    as Party Planner
  • Flula Borg

    as Man Behind Mask
  • John Waters

    as First Class Passenger
  • John Lacy

    as Owner
  • B.J. Winfrey

    as Clapping Person
  • Mark Jeffrey Miller

    as Cab Driver
  • John Kap

    as Giant Bearded Guy
  • Tracy Goode

    as Bus Driver
  • Denitra Isler

    as Ticket Agent
  • Candace B. Harris

    as Airline Ticket Agent
  • Justin Miles

    as Young Employee
  • David DeSantos

    as Maitre'd
  • Shatoya McClintock

    as Alice
  • Joseph Lavender

    as American Idol Bad Auditioner
  • Hakim Callender

    as Passing Record Executive
  • Benny Demus

    as DJ
  • Gabrielle Lexa

    as Fan #1
  • Brooke A. Belcher

    as Fan #2
  • Onira Tares

    as First Record Executive
  • Charmin Lee

    as Judge
  • Ellie Knaus

    as Anna
  • Stefan Gordy

    as DJ at Party
  • Ross Bagdasarian, Jr.

    as Alvin (singing voice)
  • Janice Karman

    as Theodore / The Chipettes (singing voice)
  • Landon Cheves

    as Boy in the yellow shirt
  • Katrine Hoyt

    as Shelbourne Hotel Guest (voice) (uncredited)
Sound Doug Jackson Supervising Sound Editor
Production Arnon Milchan Executive Producer
Production Jackie Burch Casting
Production Karen Rosenfelt Executive Producer
Sound Mark Mothersbaugh Original Music Composer
Production Sheila Jaffe Casting
Writing Randi Mayem Singer Writer
Sound Jeff Carson Music Editor
Camera Peter Lyons Collister Director of Photography
Production Ross Bagdasarian, Jr. Producer
Writing Ross Bagdasarian, Jr. Characters
Production Janice Karman Producer
Writing Janice Karman Characters
Directing Thomas E. Ackerman Second Unit Director
Costume & Make-Up Mary Claire Hannan Costume Design
Production John H. Starke Executive Producer
Production Steve Waterman Executive Producer
Art Richard Holland Production Design
Production David McKimmie Associate Producer
Sound Galen Goodpaster Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Matthew O'Callaghan Animation Supervisor
Writing Adam Sztykiel Writer
Directing Walt Becker Director
Editing Ryan Folsey Editor
Visual Effects Brice R. Parker Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Teresa Morgan Hairstylist
Art Jeff Ginn Assistant Art Director
Sound Andrew Dorfman Music Editor
Crew Paul Kirkland Choreographer
Art Paul D. Kelly Supervising Art Director
Visual Effects Steve Dubin Visual Effects Producer
Sound Dan DiPrima Music Editor
Crew Caius Man Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Travis Pates Makeup Department Head
Crew Napoleon Dumo Choreographer
Crew Tabitha Dumo Choreographer
Crew John Berri Visual Effects Editor
Production Jennifer Teves Associate Producer
Visual Effects Joe Letteri Senior Visual Effects Supervisor
Writing Angelo Libutti Storyboard
Visual Effects Ken McGaugh Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Carol White Hairstylist
Crew Alana Da Fonseca Executive Music Producer
Sound Manish Raval Music Supervisor
Sound Tom Wolfe Music Supervisor
Sound Jim Harrison Music Editor
Art Frank Galline Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Elizabeth Robinson Hair Department Head
Crew Grady Allen Bishop Stunt Driver
Crew Joseph Carson Visual Effects Editor
Production Gbenga Idowu Post Production Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Stevie Martin Makeup Artist
Crew Daniel Hargrave Stunts
Sound Todd Weaver Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Edwin Rivera Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Anthony Talauega Choreographer
Crew Richmond Talauega Choreographer