Halloween II

Halloween II (2009)

Family is forever.

  • Genre: Horror
  • Release Date: 2009-08-28
  • User Rating: 5.3/10 from 1325 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 45min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Dimension Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Rob Zombie
star 5.3/10
From 1,325 Ratings


Laurie Strode struggles to come to terms with her brother Michael's deadly return to Haddonfield, Illinois. Meanwhile, Michael prepares for another reunion with his sister.

Halloween II Trailer

Can i watch Halloween II on Netflix?

Is Halloween II on Netflix? Yes! The movie Halloween II is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Scout Taylor-Compton

    as Laurie Strode
  • Malcolm McDowell

    as Dr. Samuel Loomis
  • Brad Dourif

    as Sheriff Lee Brackett
  • Tyler Mane

    as Michael Myers
  • Sheri Moon Zombie

    as Deborah Myers
  • Angela Trimbur

    as Harley David
  • Danielle Harris

    as Annie Brackett
  • Chase Wright Vanek

    as Young Michael
  • Caroline Williams

    as Dr. Maple
  • Howard Hesseman

    as Uncle Meat
  • Duane Whitaker

    as Sherman Benny
  • Betsy Rue

    as Jazlean Benny
  • Greg Travis

    as Deputy Neale
  • 'Weird Al' Yankovic

    as Weird Al Yankovic
  • Chris Hardwick

    as David Newman
  • Sean Whalen

    as Becks
  • Margot Kidder

    as Barbara Collier
  • Octavia Spencer

    as Nurse Daniels
  • Brea Grant

    as Mya Rockwell
  • Sylvia Jefferies

    as Misty Dawn
  • Diane Ayala Goldner

    as Jane Salvador
  • Nicky Whelan

    as Wendy Snow
  • Catherine Dyer

    as Reporter
  • Dayton Callie

    as Coroner Hooks
  • Richard Brake

    as Gary Scott
  • Richard Riehle

    as Buddy The Night Watchman
  • Adam Boyer

    as Bruce Cabot
  • Mary Birdsong

    as Nancy McDonald
  • Mark Boone Junior

    as Floyd
  • Jeff Daniel Phillips

    as Howard / Uncle Seymour Coffins
  • Daniel Roebuck

    as Lou Martini
  • Silas Weir Mitchell

    as Chett Johns
  • Bill Fagerbakke

    as Deputy Webb
  • Robert Curtis Brown

    as Kyle Van Der Klok
  • Renae Geerlings

    as Deputy Gwynne
  • Mark Christopher Lawrence

    as Deputy Fred King
  • Matt Bush

    as Wolfie
  • Jesse Dayton

    as Captain Clegg
  • Eileen Dietz

    as Winnie Gilmore
  • Matt Lintz

    as Mark
  • Christopher C. Romero

    as Bartender (uncredited)
  • Michael Deak

    as King Jack / Deputy #10
Production Monika Mikkelsen Casting
Production Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Mary E. McLeod Costume Design
Sound Tyler Bates Music
Sound Darrell Hall Music Editor
Directing Rob Zombie Director
Production Rob Zombie Producer
Writing Rob Zombie Writer
Sound Rob Zombie Music Supervisor
Production Andy Gould Producer
Editing Glenn Garland Editor
Art T.K. Kirkpatrick Art Direction
Art Lori Mazuer Set Decoration
Lighting Timothy Healy Gaffer
Production Andrew G. La Marca Executive Producer
Production Andrew G. La Marca Unit Production Manager
Production Craig Fincannon Location Casting
Production Mark Fincannon Location Casting
Production Lisa Mae Fincannon Location Casting
Crew Russell Towery Stunts
Camera Brandon Trost Director of Photography
Crew Kevin Beard Stunts
Crew T.J. White Stunts
Production Matthew Stein Executive Producer
Crew Tim Sylvia Stunt Double
Crew Chris Nielsen Stunt Double
Sound Shelley Roden Foley Artist
Crew Gregg Brazzel Stunts
Art Garreth Stover Production Design
Production Malek Akkad Producer
Crew Alex Brown Stunts
Crew Jay Spadaro Stunt Double
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Sound Patrick Cyccone Jr. Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Oliver Keller Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Wayne Toth Special Effects Makeup Artist
Sound Kyle Billingsley Foley Mixer
Lighting Justin Duval Chief Lighting Technician
Crew Benjamin Rowe Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Douglas Noe Makeup Department Head
Editing Joel T. Pashby Editor
Crew Samantha MacIvor Stunts
Sound Paul Timothy Carden Sound Effects Editor
Crew Cal Johnson Stunts
Crew Rawn Hutchinson Stunt Coordinator
Sound Frederick H. Stahly Dialogue Editor
Production Tara Feldstein Bennett Casting Assistant
Directing Anna Rane Script Supervisor
Sound Aynee Osborn Dialogue Editor
Sound Perry Robertson Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Barney Cabral Supervising ADR Editor
Costume & Make-Up Daniel Grant North Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Louis Kiss Special Effects Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Mark Dornfeld Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Robert Lucas Leadman
Crew Nicole Randall Stunts
Sound Richard Dwan Jr. Dialogue Editor
Sound Peter Staubli Sound Effects Editor
Camera Marsha Blackburn Still Photographer
Visual Effects Paulina Kuszta Visual Effects Coordinator
Directing Sharon Watt Script Supervisor
Sound Trevor Ward Dolby Consultant
Sound Cynthia Merrill Foley Artist
Costume & Make-Up Natasha Ladek Wigmaker
Crew Robert Vazquez Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Thomas O'Neil Younkman Sound Effects Editor
Sound Mandell Winter Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Michael Moore Hair Department Head
Art John Brunot Property Master
Costume & Make-Up J. Brad Watson Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Arturo Rojas Key Hair Stylist
Sound Chris Carpenter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Michele Ferrone Visual Effects Producer
Art Neil David Pontecorvo Greensman
Crew Brandon Sebek Stunt Double
Costume & Make-Up Don Lanning Special Effects Makeup Artist
Sound Trevor Metz Sound Effects Editor
Editing Skip Kimball Digital Intermediate Colorist
Sound Nick Neutra Foley Supervisor
Sound Kevin Zimmerman First Assistant Sound Editor
Crew Cesar Angobaldo Transportation Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Margaret Robbs Ager/Dyer
Crew Dina L. Margolin Stunts
Crew Caroline Vexler Stunt Double
Crew Chris Barnes Stunts
Art Daniel Coe Construction Coordinator
Sound Buck Robinson Production Sound Mixer
Directing Alexander H. Gayner First Assistant Director
Production Michael Neale Location Manager
Crew David Paris Pilot
Visual Effects Jamie Baxter Digital Compositor
Crew Michelle Sebek Stunt Double
Crew Haley Nott Stunts
Crew Scott Dale Stunts
Camera Chris Birdsong Key Grip
Editing Stuart Sperling First Assistant Editor
Production Gene Vassilaros Casting Associate
Directing Emily McGovern Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Nisa Kellner Costumer
Crew David A. Little Transportation Captain
Costume & Make-Up Luis García Key Makeup Artist
Sound James Bailey Foley Artist
Visual Effects Steve Caldwell Digital Compositor
Sound John Guentner Foley Mixer
Production Patrick Ingram Extras Casting
Crew Vince Cupone Stunts
Editing Sorin Ariel Iarovici Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Lindsay M. Hoppe Digital Compositor
Production Robert Lane Production Accountant
Editing Amber Taylor Digital Intermediate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Shane Morton Special Effects Makeup Artist
Art Jason Wilson Construction Foreman
Crew Ross Morgan Ruben Stunts
Visual Effects Samuel M. Dabbs Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Adam Zepeda Digital Compositor
Crew Leslie Rodier Post Production Supervisor