Kim Possible: So the Drama

Kim Possible: So the Drama (2005)

  • Genre: Animation, Adventure, Family, Action, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 2005-04-08
  • User Rating: 6.9/10 from 169 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 11min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Disney Television Animation
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: Chris Bailey, David Block.
star 6.9/10
From 169 Ratings


Dr. Drakken has an evil new plot for world domination, but his ultimate success depends upon finding out KP's weakness which may involve a new hottie at Middleton High School named Eric, who suddenly sparks feelings in Ron about Kim that resemble much more than friendship. To make matters worse, Bueno Nacho, Ron's favorite fast food chain has turned sour on him by bombarding him with little Devils

Kim Possible: So the Drama Trailer

Can i watch Kim Possible: So the Drama on Netflix?

Unfortunately the movie Kim Possible: So the Drama is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Kim Possible: So the Drama becomes available on Netflix!

  • Christy Carlson Romano

    as Kim Possible (voice)
  • Will Friedle

    as Ron Stoppable (voice)
  • Nancy Cartwright

    as Rufus (voice)
  • Tahj Mowry

    as Wade (voice)
  • Mayim Bialik

    as Justine Flanner (voice)
  • Gary Cole

    as Dr. Possible (voice)
  • John DiMaggio

    as Dr. Drakken (voice)
  • Shaun Fleming

    as Jim Possible / Tim Possible (voice)
  • Rob Paulsen

    as Hank Perkins (voice)
  • Brian George

    as Duff Killigan (voice)
  • Tom Kane

    as Monkey Fist (voice)
  • Kerri Kenney

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Melissa McCarthy

    as Amy Hall (voice)
  • Jean Smart

    as Dr. Ann Possible (voice)
  • Kirsten Storms

    as Bonnie Rockwaller (voice)
  • Nicole Sullivan

    as Shego (voice)
  • Raven-Symoné

    as Monique (voice)
  • Patrick Warburton

    as Steve Barkin (voice)
  • Gedde Watanabe

    as Professor Bob Chen (voice)
  • Jo Anne Worley

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Frank Welker

    as Professor Otto Allenford (voice)
  • Diedrich Bader

    as Lars (voice; uncredited)
  • Eddie Deezen

    as Ned (voice; uncredited)
  • Clyde Kusatsu

    as Nakasumi (voice; uncredited)
  • Maurice LaMarche

    as 'Big Daddy' Brotherson (voice; uncredited)
  • Phil LaMarr

    as Ninja / Japanese Businessman #2 (voice; uncredited)
  • Kevin Michael Richardson

    as Sumo Ninja / Dr. Gooberman / Businessman (voice; uncredited)
  • Stephen Root

    as Cowboy Gambler (voice; uncredited)
  • Rider Strong

    as Brick Flagg (voice; uncredited)
  • Tara Strong

    as Computer (voice; uncredited)
  • Lauren Tom

    as Yoshiko (voice; uncredited)
  • Ricky Ullman

    as Eric (voice; uncredited)
  • April Winchell

    as Reporter (voice; uncredited)
Writing Mark McCorkle Writer
Writing Bob Schooley Writer
Crew Mark McCorkle Creator
Crew Bob Schooley Creator
Directing Chris Bailey Director
Directing David Block Director
Production Chris Bailey Executive Producer
Production Mark McCorkle Executive Producer
Production Bob Schooley Executive Producer
Writing Mark McCorkle Story Editor
Writing Madellaine Paxson Story Editor
Writing Bob Schooley Story Editor
Writing Gary Sperling Story Editor
Writing Madellaine Paxson Writer
Writing Gary Sperling Writer
Writing Brian Swenlin Writer
Sound Adam Berry Original Music Composer
Editing Christopher K. Gee Editor
Editing John Royer Editor
Crew Chris Bailey Dialogue Coach
Crew Lisa Schaffer Dialogue Coach
Production Lisa Schaffer Casting
Production Jamie Thomason Casting
Writing Troy Adomitis Storyboard
Writing Nick Filippi Story Supervisor
Writing Tom Bernardo Storyboard
Writing Barry Caldwell Storyboard
Writing Louie del Carmen Storyboard
Writing Chris Rutkowski Storyboard
Writing Eugene Salandra Storyboard
Crew Barbara Dourmaskin-Case Other
Crew Patrick Gleeson Other
Crew J.K. Kim Other
Crew Marsh Lamore Other
Crew Rick Leon Other
Crew Michel Lyman Other
Crew Kevin Petrilak Other
Crew Bob Zamboni Other
Production Kurt Weldon Line Producer
Art Alan Bodner Art Direction
Visual Effects Stephen Silver Lead Character Designer
Visual Effects Brent Gordon Character Designer
Visual Effects Eugene Salandra Character Designer
Art Ernie Guanlao Prop Designer
Art Scott Hill Prop Designer
Art Jason Hulst Prop Designer
Art Alex McCrae Background Designer
Art Andrew Ice Background Designer
Art Bruce Berkey Background Designer
Art Lou Police Background Designer
Art Justin K. Thompson Background Designer
Art Teri Shikasho Background Designer
Art Sy Thomas Background Designer
Art Nadia Vurbenova Background Designer
Visual Effects Karen Kilpatrick Color Designer
Visual Effects Nancy Ulene Color Designer
Editing Dave DiMatteo Color Grading
Crew Celeste Moreno Other
Crew Eugene Salandra Other
Art Zac Moncrief Storyboard Artist
Art John Nevarez Storyboard Artist
Art Chris Rutkowski Storyboard Artist
Art Calvin Suggs Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects Bong Hee Han Animation Director