The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner (2014)

Remember. Survive. Run.

  • Genre: Action, Mystery, Science Fiction, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2014-09-10
  • User Rating: 7.2/10 from 14261 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 53min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Ingenious Media
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Wes Ball
star 7.2/10
From 14,261 Ratings


Set in a post-apocalyptic world, young Thomas is deposited in a community of boys after his memory is erased, soon learning they're all trapped in a maze that will require him to join forces with fellow “runners” for a shot at escape.

The Maze Runner Trailer

Can i watch The Maze Runner on Netflix?

Is The Maze Runner on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie The Maze Runner is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when The Maze Runner becomes available on Netflix!

  • Dylan O'Brien

    as Thomas
  • Kaya Scodelario

    as Teresa Agnes
  • Ki Hong Lee

    as Minho
  • Aml Ameen

    as Alby
  • Blake Cooper

    as Chuck
  • Thomas Brodie-Sangster

    as Newt
  • Will Poulter

    as Gally
  • Dexter Darden

    as Frypan
  • Chris Sheffield

    as Ben
  • Joe Adler

    as Zart
  • Alexander Flores

    as Winston
  • Jacob Latimore

    as Jeff
  • Randall D. Cunningham

    as Clint
  • Patricia Clarkson

    as Ava Paige
  • Don McManus

    as Masked Man
  • Michael Bow

    as Glader
  • Jerry Clark

    as Glader
  • Michael Deville

    as Glader
  • Dylan Gaspard

    as Glader
  • Cory Gooding

    as Glader
  • Cazi Greene

    as Glader
  • Dustin Guitreau

    as Glader
  • Tyler Harrison

    as Glader
  • Landon Hazel

    as Glader
  • Gary Hood

    as Glader
  • Nick Killebrew

    as Glader
  • John Langston

    as Glader
  • Chad Martinez

    as Glader
  • Lester Millet

    as Glader
  • Sawyer Pierce

    as Glader
  • Weston Rachal

    as Glader
  • Bryce Romero

    as Glader
  • Johnny Stockwell

    as Glader
  • SanChavis Torns

    as Glader
  • Lane Westerhaus

    as Glader
  • Gentry Williams

    as Glader
  • Adriana Acosta

    as Glader (uncredited)
  • Duane Cothren

    as Conference Room Parent (uncredited)
  • James Dashner

    as Lab Tech (uncredited)
  • Mark Gibson

    as Glader (Alec) (uncredited)
  • Darryl Harvey

    as Maze Control Room Supervisor / EMT (uncredited)
  • Janet L'Aube

    as Lab Scientist (uncredited)
  • Travis Michael Myers

    as Glader (uncredited)
  • Zach Nichols

    as Glader (uncredited)
  • Tommy Sheppard

    as Conference Room Member (uncredited)
  • Andrew Varenhorst

    as Patient Zero (uncredited)
  • Carol Jean Wells

    as Herself Lab Student (uncredited)
  • Jeff Wiesen

    as Glader (uncredited)
Production Denise Chamian Casting
Production Priscilla John Casting
Production Wyck Godfrey Producer
Editing Dan Zimmerman Editor
Visual Effects Eric Brevig Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Ron Bartlett Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Mark De Alessandro Stunts
Camera Enrique Chediak Director of Photography
Art Jon Danniells Set Decoration
Art Marc Fisichella Production Design
Production Marty Bowen Producer
Crew David McKimmie Post Production Supervisor
Sound David Betancourt ADR Mixer
Sound Tim Gomillion Sound Recordist
Sound Galen Goodpaster First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound David Lucarelli ADR Recordist
Sound Chuck Michael Sound Effects Editor
Sound Charleen Richards ADR Mixer
Art Douglas Cumming Art Direction
Crew Felipe Savahge Stunts
Sound John Paesano Original Music Composer
Camera Dylan Goss Helicopter Camera
Crew Edward O'Donnell Transportation Coordinator
Production Joe Hartwick Jr. Executive Producer
Crew Bobby Talbert Stunts
Directing H.H. Cooper First Assistant Director
Art Jessica Navran Assistant Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Stacy Kelly Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Aimee Stuit Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Amy Wood Hairstylist
Crew Monty L. Simons Stunts
Crew Steve Winsett Makeup Effects
Crew Thirl Haston Stunts
Directing Wes Ball Director
Costume & Make-Up Simonetta Mariano Costume Design
Writing Noah Oppenheim Screenplay
Production Lindsay Williams Producer
Writing James Dashner Novel
Writing Grant Pierce Myers Screenplay
Writing T.S. Nowlin Screenplay
Production Ellen Goldsmith-Vein Producer
Costume & Make-Up Christine Bieselin Clark Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Terri De Haan Costume Supervisor
Crew Kevin Waterman Stunts
Crew Lauren Thomas Makeup Effects
Production Lee Stollman Producer
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Directing Nancy Breaux Script Supervisor
Visual Effects Eric D. Christensen Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Simonette Berry Sculptor
Art Noah Bradley Construction Coordinator
Art David Keith Broome Greensman
Art William Burck Sculptor
Art Russ Doyle Greensman
Art Michelle C. Harmon Set Designer
Art Wright McFarland Set Designer
Art Michael Sabo Property Master
Sound John T. Cucci Foley
Sound Ai-Ling Lee Sound Designer
Sound Ai-Ling Lee Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Anthony Ortiz Boom Operator
Visual Effects Christal Wolgamott Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Sue Rowe Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Scott Puckett Visual Effects Producer
Crew Troy Robinson Stunt Coordinator
Lighting Andy Ryan Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Kizzie Autumn Martin Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Britany Viguerie Set Costumer
Sound Ted Caplan Music Editor
Directing Steve Gehrke Script Supervisor
Production Bonnie Marquette Location Manager
Crew Lauri Mills Studio Teachers
Camera Stephen S. Campanelli Camera Operator
Sound Doug Hemphill Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Susan Dawes Supervising Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Greg Maloney Visual Effects Producer
Camera Ben Rothstein Still Photographer
Production Eddie Gamarra Executive Producer
Sound John A. Larsen Supervising Sound Editor
Editing Lisa Tutunjian Digital Intermediate
Sound Wayne Lemmer Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Budd Bird Hairstylist
Art Scotty Morris Set Dresser
Editing Loan Phan Digital Intermediate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Gus Coto On Set Dresser
Art Erin Foster Art Department Coordinator
Crew Shane Daniels Stunts
Crew Christopher Dooly Makeup Effects
Visual Effects Erik De Boer Animation Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lucy O'Reilly Makeup Artist
Editing P.J. Burch First Assistant Editor
Camera Greg Morris Additional Camera
Crew Bailey Domke Makeup Effects
Crew Logan Breit Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Jason Chen Visual Effects Producer
Crew Steve McLeod Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Gayle Munro Visual Effects Producer
Crew Ollie Rankin CG Supervisor
Crew Jeff Ranasinghe CG Supervisor
Camera Mariana Sánchez de Antuñano Camera Operator
Lighting Ferdinand Duplantier Jr. Rigging Gaffer
Crew Michael Umble Unit Publicist
Sound Vanessa Lapato ADR Supervisor
Art Kevin C. Lang Set Dresser
Sound David Wolowic Assistant Sound Editor
Crew Kortney Manns Stunts
Crew Ashley Nicole Hudson Stunts
Sound Christine Sirois ADR Recordist
Crew Greg Rementer Stunts
Crew Meredith Richardson Stunts
Crew Eric Salas Stunts
Art Chris Craine Assistant Art Director
Sound Matthew Harrison Foley Editor
Art Stephen P. Durante Leadman
Sound Blake Collins Foley Mixer
Sound Helen Luttrell Dialogue Editor
Crew David Guilbeau Craft Service
Sound Paul Ledford Production Sound Mixer
Art Joel Venti Storyboard Artist
Crew Aaron Matthews Stunts
Crew Josh Mueller Stunts
Crew Sid Yost Animal Wrangler
Crew Mallory Thompson Stunts
Sound Richard Duarte Foley Mixer
Sound John Guentner Foley Mixer
Crew Doug Wright Transportation Captain
Crew Preston Schrag Stunts
Production Edward Poveda Payroll Accountant
Art Patrick Calabrese Set Dresser
Crew Greg Dela Riva Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Matt Zaff On Set Dresser
Directing Mirashyam Blakeslee Second Assistant Director
Crew Tony Vo Stunts
Camera Curtis Abbott Digital Imaging Technician
Art Beau Harrison Assistant Property Master
Directing Vanessa Hickey Second Second Assistant Director