Goal! III : Taking On The World

Goal! III : Taking On The World (2009)

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2009-01-01
  • User Rating: 3.964/10 from 153 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 31min
  • Language: Español
  • Director: Andrew Morahan
star 3.964/10
From 153 Ratings


Mexican footballer Santiago Muñez, along with his best friends and England national team players Charlie Braithwaite and Liam Adams, are selected for their respective national teams at the 2006 FIFA World Cup Finals in Germany.

Goal! III : Taking On The World Trailer

Can i watch Goal! III : Taking On The World on Netflix?

Unfortunately the movie Goal! III : Taking On The World is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Goal! III : Taking On The World becomes available on Netflix!

  • JJ Feild

    as Liam Adams
  • Leo Gregory

    as Charlie Braithwaite
  • Kuno Becker

    as Santiago Munez
  • Kasia Smutniak

    as Sophia Tardelli
  • Anya Lahiri

    as June
  • Nick Moran

    as Nick Ashworth
  • Christopher Fairbank

    as Foghorn
  • Mike Elliot

    as Gordon
  • Craig Heaney

    as Phil
  • Jack McBride

    as Walter
  • Tamer Hassan

    as Ronnie
  • Ori Pfeffer

    as Mad Film Director
  • John Salthouse

    as Newcastle Manager
  • Gary Lewis

    as Mal Braithwaite
  • Tereza Srbova

    as Katja
  • Margo Stilley

    as Tamzin Adams
  • Olivia Phillips

    as Bella
  • Antonia Bernath

    as Britt
  • Sam Cunningham

    as Helga
  • Mellissa Laycy

    as Agnetha
  • Erin Lister

    as Ani-Frid
  • Jakki Degg

    as Cute Masseuse
  • Anna Maria Everett

    as Old Masseuse
  • Gabrielle Richens

    as Marjorie
  • Paul McGavin

    as 1st AD Commercial
  • Tia Thomas

    as Production assistant
  • Paul Humpoletz

    as LADA Taxi Driver
  • Brett Morton

    as Runner
  • Dave Sansom

    as Film Sound Man
  • Bruce Jackson

    as 1st Assistant Director
  • Joemma Lavin

    as Hull Barmaid
  • Daniel Cowley

    as Paramedic
  • Rob Jones

    as Vicar
  • Phil Matthews

    as Sports Reporter
  • John Motson

    as Self
  • Matthew Waters

    as Reporter 1
  • Anna Tyler

    as Reporter 2
  • Derek Williams

    as Sven
  • Brian Newbold

    as Registrar
  • Deita Hubbard

    as German Barmaid 1
  • Kerry Shepherd

    as German Barmaid 2
  • Cliff Bradley

    as Irate Skoda Driver
  • Peter Heslop

    as Unhappy Driver
  • Russell De Rozario

    as Bucharest Boiler
  • Adam Marusiak

    as Footballer
  • Anthony Ofei

    as Footballer
  • Craig Palmer

    as Footballer
  • Dennis Sweeney

    as Footballer
  • Emeka Ejiofor

    as Footballer
  • Gareth Ellis

    as Footballer
  • Holden Ashley Stein

    as Footballer
  • Jamie Poole

    as Footballer
  • Lee White

    as Footballer
  • Leigh Clayton

    as Footballer
  • Liam Moynihan

    as Footballer
  • Matthew Thorpe

    as Footballer
  • Nathan Wint

    as Footballer
  • Neil Elson

    as Footballer
  • Oliver Jones

    as Footballer
  • Steve Madden

    as Footballer
  • Toby George Jones

    as Footballer
  • David Beckham

    as Self
  • John Terry

    as Self
  • Frank Lampard

    as Self
  • Jamie Carragher

    as Self
  • Paul Robinson

    as Self
  • Owen Hargreaves

    as Self
  • Peter Crouch

    as Self
  • Rio Ferdinand

    as Self
  • Joe Cole

    as Self
  • Gary Neville

    as Self
  • Ray Clemence

    as Self
  • Jermaine Jenas

    as Self
  • Aaron Lennon

    as Self
  • Wayne Bridge

    as Self
  • Steven Gerrard

    as Self
  • Wayne Rooney

    as Self
  • Sven-Göran Eriksson

    as Self
  • Ronaldo Nazário

    as Self
  • Hernán Crespo

    as Self
  • John Aloisi

    as Self
  • Fernando Torres

    as Self
  • Thierry Henry

    as Self
  • Filippo Inzaghi

    as Self
  • Ruud van Nistelrooy

    as Self
  • Olof Mellberg

    as Self
  • Henrik Larsson

    as Self
  • Cristiano Ronaldo

    as Self
  • Andrew Shue

    as (uncredited)
  • Peter Dale

    as Football Reporter (uncredited)
Production Daniel Hubbard Casting
Sound Peter Clarke Music Editor
Writing Piers Ashworth Writer
Production Piers Ashworth Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Harty Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Tanya Lodge Makeup Designer
Sound Ian Neil Music Supervisor
Directing Andrew Morahan Director
Production Mike Jefferies Producer
Writing Mike Jefferies Writer
Production Matt Barrelle Producer
Production Stuart Ford Executive Producer
Production Danny Stepper Executive Producer
Art Russell De Rozario Production Design
Sound Mark Thomas Original Music Composer
Camera George Tiffin Director of Photography
Editing Giles Bury Editor
Production Rachel Robey Production Manager
Editing Kim Gaster Assistant Editor
Crew Riky Ash Stunt Coordinator
Production Nigel Marchant Unit Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Nigel Egerton Costume Supervisor
Art Joe Howard Art Direction
Crew Mark Harris Post Production Supervisor
Production Mark Harris Associate Producer
Visual Effects Simon Giles Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Jason Swanscott Foley Artist
Editing Andrew Walton First Assistant Editor
Production Peter Heslop Producer
Art Lee Whiteman Assistant Art Director
Production Jens Geibel Location Manager
Camera Chas Bain Second Unit Director of Photography
Sound Francis Ward Lindsay Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Chris Sturmer Dolby Consultant
Sound Claire Mahoney Foley Artist
Editing Andy Richards Senior Digital Intermediate Colorist
Art Terry Woods Property Master
Sound Nigel Squibbs Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Sean Savage "A" Camera Operator
Camera Paul Wheeldon Second Assistant Camera
Camera Miles Proudfoot First Assistant Camera
Camera Pat Garrett Key Grip
Camera David Appleby Key Grip
Camera Alfie Biddle Assistant Camera
Sound Robert Brazier Dialogue Editor
Editing Gareth Spensley Senior Colorist
Visual Effects Steven Bray Digital Compositor
Sound Mark Berrow Musician
Sound James Thatcher Musician
Sound Roger Argente Musician
Sound Simon Epstein Foley Editor
Art Mark Jones Set Dresser
Visual Effects Kris Anderson Digital Compositor
Directing Paul McGavin Second Assistant Director
Sound Paul William Edwards Foley Editor
Visual Effects Lewis Saunders Compositing Artist
Costume & Make-Up Emma Carroll Wardrobe Master
Visual Effects Simon Kilroe Visual Effects
Visual Effects David Emeny Digital Compositor
Crew Lyndon S. Hellewell Stunts
Visual Effects Evan Green-Hughes Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Sven Bruhn Digital Compositor
Camera Therese Hvattum Clapper Loader
Camera Kate Filby Clapper Loader
Crew Nina Khan Post-Production Manager
Production Jack Suckling Assistant Location Manager
Visual Effects Audrius Urbonavicius Matte Painter
Sound Dave Sansom Sound Mixer
Directing Bruce Jackson First Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Cressida Lewis Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Ailie Smith Makeup Artist
Directing Joe Hornsey Third Assistant Director
Sound Anthony Hurst Boom Operator
Sound Paul Watson Boom Operator
Visual Effects Stephanie C. Kelly Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Shivaji Waikhom Rotoscoping Artist
Lighting Andy Clarke Rigging Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Theresa Lartey Wardrobe Assistant
Production Katura Jensen Post Production Coordinator
Production Vicky Chapman Location Coordinator
Production Lynsey Cosford Location Assistant
Sound Vicky Matthews Musician