District 13: Ultimatum

District 13: Ultimatum (2009)

  • Genre: Action, Thriller, Crime
  • Release Date: 2009-02-18
  • User Rating: 6.4/10 from 1066 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 41min
  • Language: Français
  • Production Company: CinéCinéma
  • Production Country: France
  • Director: Patrick Alessandrin
star 6.4/10
From 1,066 Ratings


Damien and Leito return to District 13 on a mission to bring peace to the troubled sector that is controlled by five different gang bosses, before the city’s secret services take drastic measures to solve the problem.

District 13: Ultimatum Trailer

Can i watch District 13: Ultimatum on Netflix?

Unfortunately the movie District 13: Ultimatum is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when District 13: Ultimatum becomes available on Netflix!

  • Cyril Raffaelli

    as Damien
  • David Belle

    as Leïto
  • Philippe Torreton

    as Le Président de la République
  • Daniel Duval

    as Walter Gassman
  • Élodie Yung

    as Tao
  • MC Jean Gab'1

    as Molko
  • James Deano

    as Karl le skin
  • Laouni Mouhid

    as Ali-K
  • Fabrice Feltzinger

    as Little Montana
  • Pierre-Marie Mosconi

    as Roland
  • Johnny Amaro

    as Policier centre de contrôle
  • Abdelkarim Brahmi-Benalla

    as L'arabe chez Woo
  • Jean-Charles Rousseau

    as Le militaire affolé
  • Emilien De Falco

    as Policier (uncredited)
  • Dany Verissimo-Petit

    as Lola (uncredited)
Writing Luc Besson Screenplay
Production Luc Besson Producer
Crew Patrick Cauderlier Stunt Coordinator
Sound Didier Lozahic Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Alain Carsoux Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Annette Trumel Casting
Camera Jean-François Hensgens Director of Photography
Directing Patrick Alessandrin Director
Editing Julien Rey Editor
Production Marc Robert Casting
Production Herve Jakubowicz Casting
Crew Marc Hoang Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Stéphane Robert Makeup Artist
Camera Mathieu Caudroy Steadicam Operator
Sound Da Octopusss Music
Crew Slavko Novakovic Transportation Coordinator
Sound Matthieu Dallaporta Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Guillaume Bouchateau Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Guillaume Le Gouez Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Alain Féat Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Svetomir Pajić Camera Operator
Camera Steven Desbrow Helicopter Camera
Art Anne Pelosi Assistant Art Director
Camera Magali Bragard Still Photographer
Crew David Gourmaud Visual Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Marie-Pierre Hattabi Hairstylist
Art Carine Demongueres Assistant Art Director
Art Jelena Mirkovic Assistant Art Director
Art Christine Vincent-Genod Assistant Art Director
Art Ivana Stefanović Construction Coordinator
Sound Thomas Bernard Sound Recordist
Sound Loïc Gourbe Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Thierry Delobel Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Joel Pinto Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Branislav Fistrić Stunt Coordinator
Camera Etienne Saldés Steadicam Operator
Camera Loïc Andrieu Steadicam Operator
Camera Slobodan Pikula Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Jasmina Sanader Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Bruce Lignerat Set Costumer
Production Sasa Radulovic Location Manager
Crew Marc David Stunts