Dallas Buyers Club

Dallas Buyers Club (2013)

Sometimes it takes a hustler to change the world

  • Genre: Drama, History
  • Release Date: 2013-11-01
  • User Rating: 7.934/10 from 7594 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 57min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Universal Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Jean-Marc Vallée
star 7.934/10
From 7,594 Ratings


Loosely based on the true-life tale of Ron Woodroof, a drug-taking, women-loving, homophobic man who in 1986 was diagnosed with HIV/AIDS and given thirty days to live.

Dallas Buyers Club Trailer

Can i watch Dallas Buyers Club on Netflix?

Is Dallas Buyers Club on Netflix? Yes! The movie Dallas Buyers Club is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

  • Matthew McConaughey

    as Ron Woodroof
  • Jennifer Garner

    as Dr. Eve Saks
  • Jared Leto

    as Rayon
  • Denis O'Hare

    as Dr. Sevard
  • Steve Zahn

    as Tucker
  • Michael O'Neill

    as Richard Barkley
  • Dallas Roberts

    as David Wayne
  • Griffin Dunne

    as Dr. Vass
  • Kevin Rankin

    as T.J.
  • Bradford Cox

    as Sunflower
  • Scott Takeda

    as Mr. Yamata
  • Adam Dunn

    as Bartender
  • J.D. Evermore

    as Clint
  • Donna DuPlantier

    as Nurse Frazin
  • James DuMont

    as Rayon's Father
  • Deneen Tyler

    as Denise
  • Ian Casselberry

    as Hispanic Orderly
  • Noelle Wilcox

    as Kelly
  • Rick Espaillat

    as Michael
  • Lawrence Turner

    as Foreman
  • Lucius Falick

    as Freddie
  • Jane McNeill

    as Francine Suskind
  • Don Brady

    as Tucker's Father
  • Matthew Thompson

    as Effeminate Man
  • Tony Bentley

    as Judge
  • Sean Boyd

    as Border Agent
  • Rachel Wulff

    as News Anchor
  • Neeona Neal

    as Stripper
  • Jonathan Tabler

    as Rick Ferris
  • Joji Yoshida

    as Dr. Hiroshi
  • Carl Palmer

    as FDA Customs Agent
  • Martin Covert

    as Ian
  • Douglas M. Griffin

    as Rog
  • David Lichtenstein

    as Cop
  • Craig Borten

    as Quicksilver Cowboy
  • Henry Frost

    as Gay Cowboy
  • Juliet Reeves London

    as Rodeo Girl (uncredited)
  • Jeanine Hill

    as Rodeo Girl (uncredited)
Production Kerry Barden Casting
Costume & Make-Up Robin Mathews Makeup Department Head
Production Holly Wiersma Executive Producer
Production Paul Schnee Casting
Art John Paino Production Design
Production David L. Bushell Executive Producer
Production Robbie Brenner Producer
Production Cassian Elwes Executive Producer
Directing Jean-Marc Vallée Director
Editing Jean-Marc Vallée Editor
Writing Melisa Wallack Writer
Production Rich Delia Casting
Art Robert Covelman Set Decoration
Production Nicolas Chartier Executive Producer
Production Zev Foreman Executive Producer
Writing Craig Borten Writer
Crew Pierre Thériault Post Production Supervisor
Production Logan Levy Executive Producer
Production Rachel Winter Producer
Editing Martin Pensa Editor
Art Javiera Varas Art Direction
Production Joe Newcomb Executive Producer
Production Tony Notargiacomo Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Melanie Deforrest Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Kamrath Key Set Costumer
Art Selina van den Brink Set Decoration Buyer
Costume & Make-Up Linda Gardar Costume Supervisor
Art Andrew Wert Property Master
Production Nathan Ross Executive Producer
Camera Luis Lopez DeVictoria Camera Operator
Art Gus Coto Leadman
Camera Anne Marie Fox Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Adruitha Lee Hair Department Head
Crew A. Welch Lambeth Transportation Coordinator
Sound Martin Pinsonnault Sound Designer
Sound Martin Pinsonnault Sound Effects Editor
Sound Martin Pinsonnault Sound Supervisor
Visual Effects Marc Cote VFX Supervisor
Production Michael Sledd Unit Production Manager
Production Michael Sledd Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Kat Percy Key Hair Stylist
Art Jessica Lee Art Department Coordinator
Sound Simon Meilleur Foley Artist
Lighting Sidney Brisco Gaffer
Sound Dick Hansen Production Sound Mixer
Sound Claire Pochon Dialogue Editor
Camera Nicolas Marion First Assistant Camera
Production Kolie Wegner First Assistant Accountant
Crew Jeanmarie Murphy-Burke Unit Publicist
Sound Jo Caron Foley Recording Engineer
Production Parry Creedon Production Supervisor
Production Parry Creedon Co-Producer
Sound Mireille Morin ADR Editor
Production Ian D. Navran Assistant Production Coordinator
Directing Mona Medawar Script Supervisor
Production Diana Ascher Post Production Accountant
Directing Urs Hirschbiegel First Assistant Director
Crew Alex Terzieff Stunt Coordinator
Sound Anton Fischlin Sound Designer
Sound Anton Fischlin Sound Effects Editor
Sound Paul Col First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Paul Col Foley Editor
Production Justin Coulter Extras Casting
Camera Richard Ball Key Grip
Sound Leonard Suwalski Boom Operator
Production John R.C. Davis Production Coordinator
Directing Mark C. Stevens Second Assistant Director
Crew Rick Davis Transportation Captain
Sound Samuel Gagnon-Thibodeau Assistant Sound Editor
Camera Yves Bélanger Director of Photography
Art David Dorretto Construction Foreman
Production Les Arceneaux Assistant Location Manager
Lighting Renaldo Jackson Gaffer
Production Brian Evans Production Accountant
Camera Jose Figueroa-Baez Second Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Kurt Swanson Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Bart Mueller Costume Design
Art Hunter Wert Assistant Property Master
Art Scot Middleton Construction Coordinator
Art Roger Johnson Graphic Designer
Directing Kevin Lum Second Second Assistant Director
Production Leonard E. Reynolds III Location Manager
Crew Katie Riggs Special Effects Coordinator