The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause

The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause (2006)

'Twas the Fight Before Christmas...

  • Genre: Comedy, Family, Adventure
  • Release Date: 2006-11-02
  • User Rating: 5.4/10 from 1008 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 37min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Walt Disney Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Michael Lembeck
star 5.4/10
From 1,008 Ratings


Now that Santa and Mrs. Claus have the North Pole running smoothly, the Counsel of Legendary Figures has called an emergency meeting on Christmas Eve! The evil Jack Frost has been making trouble, looking to take over the holiday! So he launches a plan to sabotage the toy factory and compel Scott to invoke the little-known Escape Clause and wish he'd never become Santa.

The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause Trailer

Can i watch The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause on Netflix?

Unfortunately the movie The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause becomes available on Netflix!

  • Tim Allen

    as Scott Calvin
  • Elizabeth Mitchell

    as Carol
  • Eric Lloyd

    as Charlie Calvin
  • Judge Reinhold

    as Neil Miller
  • Wendy Crewson

    as Laura Miller
  • Spencer Breslin

    as Curtis
  • Liliana Mumy

    as Lucy Miller
  • Martin Short

    as Jack Frost
  • Ann-Margret

    as Sylvia Newman
  • Alan Arkin

    as Bud Newman
  • Abigail Breslin

    as Trish
  • Art LaFleur

    as Tooth Fairy
  • Aisha Tyler

    as Mother Nature
  • Kevin Pollak

    as Cupid
  • Jay Thomas

    as Easter Bunny
  • Michael Dorn

    as Sandman
  • Peter Boyle

    as Father Time
  • Samantha Hanratty

    as Elf #1
  • Ridge Canipe

    as Elf #2
  • Kate Emerick

    as Elf #3
  • Madeline Carroll

    as Cocoa
  • Charlie Stewart

    as Dr. Hismus
  • Alec Plotkin

    as Engineer Elf #1
  • Chantel Valdivieso

    as Worker Elf #1
  • Zach Mills

    as Carpenter Elf
  • Eric Plotkin

    as Engineer Elf #2
  • Tom Hornof

    as Security Guard
  • John Ross Bowie

    as Rory
  • Tim Dougherty

    as Masonry Elf
  • Darian Bryant

    as Worker Elf #2
  • Cameron Monaghan

    as Traffic Cop #1
  • Ryan Heinke

    as Traffic Cop #2
  • Elizabeth Small

    as Baker Elf
  • Andrew Vo

    as Elf #4
  • Tony Bustamante

    as Fireman Elf
  • Brittany Bhagia

    as Elfette Dancer
  • Emily Blair

    as Elfette Dancer
  • Alana Brady

    as Elfette Dancer
  • Jordan Felix

    as Elfette Dancer
  • Kristen Fukuto

    as Elfette Dancer
  • Eshe Imani Gibbs

    as Elfette Dancer
  • Alexis House-Gonsalves

    as Elfette Dancer
  • Alexandria Kessinger

    as Elfette Dancer
  • Caitlin Moravek

    as Elfette Dancer
  • Kindra Reyling

    as Elfette Dancer
  • Brittney Rippeon

    as Elfette Dancer
  • Courtney Soren

    as Elfette Dancer
  • Andrea Sweeney-Blanco

    as Tourist #1 (uncredited)
  • Olivia Eve Everhard

    as Classroom Elf (uncredited)
  • Andrew John Ferguson

    as Baker Elf (uncredited)
  • Arika Gluck

    as Elf (uncredited)
  • Tabitha Grayston

    as Canadian Elf (uncredited)
  • Christopher Haskell

    as Parent (uncredited)
  • Julio Leal

    as Young Father (uncredited)
  • Enn Reitel

    as (voice) (uncredited)
  • Cameron Scher

    as Wrapping Elf (uncredited)
  • Kara R. Stribling

    as Tourist (uncredited)
  • Chase Wilmot

    as Classroom Elf (uncredited)
Writing Ed Decter Writer
Writing John J. Strauss Writer
Crew Kenny Alexander Utility Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Toni-Ann Walker Hairstylist
Sound George S. Clinton Original Music Composer
Art Charlie Daboub Supervising Art Director
Camera Robbie Greenberg Director of Photography
Editing David Finfer Editor
Production Jeffrey Silver Producer
Production Robert F. Newmyer Producer
Costume & Make-Up Robert L. Stevenson Key Hair Stylist
Production Joanna Colbert Casting
Art Richard Holland Production Design
Directing Michael Lembeck Director
Writing Steve Rudnick Characters
Production Brian Reilly Producer
Production James Miller Executive Producer
Production William W. Wilson III Executive Producer
Writing Leo Benvenuti Characters
Crew Kim Robert Koscki Utility Stunts
Art Luke Freeborn Assistant Art Director
Crew Tanoai Reed Utility Stunts
Sound Todd Toon Sound Effects Editor
Directing Bruce Franklin First Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Allan A. Apone Key Makeup Artist
Crew Shawn Patrick Lane Utility Stunts
Crew Chris Bailey Special Effects Technician
Crew Tim Trella Stunt Coordinator
Crew Billy D. Lucas Utility Stunts
Art Greg Berry Art Direction
Art Don Diers Set Decoration
Production Sara E. White Unit Production Manager
Crew Tom Elliott Utility Stunts
Sound Armen Ksajikian Musician
Crew Reid Harper Stunt Double
Crew Gary Morgan Stunt Double
Costume & Make-Up Barry R. Koper Makeup Department Head
Crew Thomas Robinson Harper Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Ingrid Ferrin Costume Design
Sound Mike Flicker Supervising Music Editor
Visual Effects David Lingenfelser Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Michael Moore Hair Department Head
Art Gene Darnell Set Designer
Sound Randle Akerson Sound Effects Editor
Crew Kalia Prescott Stunt Double
Crew Olivia Summers Utility Stunts
Crew Michael Runyard Utility Stunts
Art Valerie Green Assistant Art Director
Crew Kevin Globerman Digital Producer
Crew Dina L. Margolin Utility Stunts
Sound Mark Weingarten Sound Mixer
Sound James Ashwill Foley Mixer
Sound F. Scott Taylor Sound Supervisor
Crew Kelly Bellini Stunts
Sound Lawrence L. Commans Boom Operator
Directing Conte Mark Matal Second Assistant Director
Visual Effects David Yrisarri Visual Effects Producer
Crew Jayne Armstrong Post Production Supervisor
Crew Bill Houston Ball Technical Advisor
Crew Alisa Hensley Stunt Double
Crew Shawn Robinson Utility Stunts
Crew Jake Dashnaw Stunt Double
Crew Bill Greene Special Effects Technician
Costume & Make-Up Michael Key Makeup Artist
Crew Tom Harper Utility Stunts
Crew Scott Cosgrove Utility Stunts
Crew Todd Warren Stunt Double
Production Jay Williams Production Assistant
Crew Sierra Hoyle Stunt Double
Crew Joan Wrzala Visual Effects Editor
Crew Troy Lindsay Brown Stunt Double