Christmas with the Kranks

Christmas with the Kranks (2004)

Their Christmas will turn the town upside down!

  • Genre: Comedy, Family
  • Release Date: 2004-11-24
  • User Rating: 6.1/10 from 1090 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 39min
  • Language: Español
  • Production Company: Revolution Studios
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Joe Roth
star 6.1/10
From 1,090 Ratings


When their only daughter Blair leaves the family nest, Luther and Nora Krank decide to book an island cruise to beat the yuletide blues and just skip the holidays. But their decision to boycott tradition has the whole neighborhood in an uproar, and when Blair calls on Christmas Eve to announce a surprise visit with her new fiancée, the Kranks have just twelve hours to perform a miracle and pull themselves and their neighbors together to throw the best celebration ever!

Christmas with the Kranks Trailer

Can i watch Christmas with the Kranks on Netflix?

Is Christmas with the Kranks on Netflix? Yes! The movie Christmas with the Kranks is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Tim Allen

    as Luther Krank
  • Jamie Lee Curtis

    as Nora Krank
  • Dan Aykroyd

    as Vic Frohmeyer
  • M. Emmet Walsh

    as Walt Scheel
  • Elizabeth Franz

    as Bev Scheel
  • Erik Per Sullivan

    as Spike Frohmeyer
  • Cheech Marin

    as Officer Salino
  • Jake Busey

    as Officer Treen
  • Austin Pendleton

    as Umbrella Santa / Marty
  • Tom Poston

    as Father Zabriskie
  • Julie Gonzalo

    as Blair Krank
  • René Lavan

    as Enrique Decardenal
  • Caroline Rhea

    as Candi
  • Felicity Huffman

    as Merry
  • Patrick Breen

    as Aubie
  • John Short

    as Ned Becker
  • Bonita Friedericy

    as Jude Becker
  • David Hornsby

    as Randy Becker
  • Kevin Chamberlin

    as Mr. Scanlon
  • Lyndon Smith

    as Randy Scanlon
  • Ryan Pfening

    as Gus Scanlon
  • Mark Christopher Lawrence

    as Wes Trogden
  • Rachel L. Smith

    as Trish Trodgen
  • Vernee Watson-Johnson

    as Dox
  • Arden Myrin

    as Daisy
  • Jan Hoag

    as Choir Director
  • Joe Guzaldo

    as Burglar
  • David L. Lander

    as Tanning Intruder
  • Kim Rhodes

    as Office Staff
  • Patrick O'Connor

    as Office Staff
  • Doug Cox

    as Neighbor #1
  • Matt Walsh

    as Neighbor #2
  • Andy Daly

    as Husband
  • Dawn Didawick

    as Shopper
  • Cary Thompson

    as Manager
  • Julia Roth

    as Cashier
  • Taylor Block

    as Schoolgirl
  • Eryn Nicole Gonsalves

    as Schoolgirl
  • Chelsea Broussard

    as Schoolgirl
  • Paul Taylor

    as Fireman
  • J.P. Romano

    as Mailman
Writing Chris Columbus Screenplay
Directing Joe Roth Director
Writing John Grisham Novel
Production Michael Barnathan Producer
Production Margery Simkin Casting
Camera Don Burgess Director of Photography
Sound John Debney Music
Directing Luca Kouimelis Script Supervisor
Production Chris Columbus Producer
Production Mark Radcliffe Producer
Costume & Make-Up Susie DeSanto Costume Design
Crew Allen Hall Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Mike Watts Orchestrator
Sound Paul Morabito Music
Art Christopher Burian-Mohr Supervising Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Toni-Ann Walker Key Hair Stylist
Production Daren Hicks Production Supervisor
Editing Julian Andraus Assistant Editor
Art Matthew R. Altman Set Dresser
Crew Clark Campbell Visual Effects Editor
Art Gae S. Buckley Set Designer
Sound Louis Hone Foley Recording Engineer
Costume & Make-Up Hallie D'Amore Makeup Department Head
Camera Katarino Bueno Jr. Grip
Production Allegra Clegg Co-Producer
Production Madeline Bell Key Production Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Kenneth Paul Schoenfeld Key Makeup Artist
Directing Alan B. Curtiss First Assistant Director
Directing Jody Spilkoman Second Second Assistant Director
Directing Ryan Craig Second Second Assistant Director
Crew Matthew Hall Special Effects Technician
Crew Donna Keegan Stunts
Production Susan Paley Abramson Casting Associate
Art Garreth Stover Production Design
Directing David M. Bernstein Second Assistant Director
Art Sergio Acevedo Art Department Assistant
Sound Yann Delpuech Sound Effects Editor
Crew Nicole Basanda Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Amanda Chamberlin Costumer
Art Karen O'Hara Set Decoration
Crew Gail Laskowski Post Production Supervisor
Sound Willie D. Burton Production Sound Mixer
Crew Jeff Khachadoorian Special Effects Assistant
Production Bruce A. Block Executive Producer
Crew James Reedy Special Effects
Editing Nick Moore Editor
Crew Lisa Hoyle Stunts
Crew Michael Hugghins Stunts
Production Alan B. Curtiss Associate Producer
Production Charles Newirth Executive Producer
Production Allegra Clegg Unit Production Manager
Lighting Richard M. Butkus Jr. Electrician
Crew Kirk A. Holland Driver
Crew Nancy Thurston Stunts
Crew Noon Orsatti Stunts
Crew Ernie F. Orsatti Stunt Coordinator
Crew Rowbie Orsatti Stunts
Crew Dan Lemieux Stunts
Crew Cody Weselis Stunts
Crew Todd Warren Stunt Double
Crew Craig Baxley Jr Stunts
Crew Michael T. Brady Stunts
Crew J.P. Romano Stunts
Visual Effects Kee-Suk 'Ken' Hahn Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Sheena Duggal Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Jake Morrison Visual Effects Supervisor
Lighting Steven C. McGee Chief Lighting Technician
Lighting Brad Emmons Rigging Gaffer
Camera Chris Squires "A" Camera Operator
Camera Patrick B. O'Brien "B" Camera Operator
Sound Steven Van Zandt Music Supervisor