The Casagrandes Movie

The Casagrandes Movie (2024)

  • Genre: Animation, Comedy, Family
  • Release Date: 2024-03-21
  • User Rating: 7.5/10 from 25 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 26min
  • Language: Español
  • Production Company: Nickelodeon Animation Studio
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Miguel Puga
star 7.5/10
From 25 Ratings


On a birthday trip to Mexico, 12-year-old Ronnie Anne accidentally frees a demigod trapped in a mountain and needs her family's help to set things right.

The Casagrandes Movie Trailer

Can i watch The Casagrandes Movie on Netflix?

Is The Casagrandes Movie on Netflix? Yes! The movie The Casagrandes Movie is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

  • Izabella Alvarez

    as Ronnie Anne (voice)
  • Sumalee Montano

    as Maria (voice)
  • Paulina Chávez

    as Punguari / Shara (voice)
  • Angélica Aragón

    as Mama Lupe (voice)
  • Sonia Manzano

    as Rosa (voice)
  • Kate del Castillo

    as Sisiki (voice)
  • Alex Cazares

    as Carl / Villager Boy (voice)
  • Carlos PenaVega

    as Bobby (as Flat Arturo) (voice)
  • Carlos Alazraqui

    as Carlos / Sergio / Don Tacho (voice)
  • Rubén Garfias

    as Hector (voice)
  • Leah Mei Gold

    as Sid (voice)
  • Alexa PenaVega

    as Carlota (voice)
  • Cristo Fernández

    as Chipiri (voice)
  • Sergio Aragonés

    as Paco (voice)
  • Roxana Ortega

    as Frida / Chancla Warrior (voice)
  • Jared Kozak

    as CJ (voice)
  • Jorge R. Gutierrez

    as Felipe the Street Vendor (voice)
  • Kurly Tlapoyawa

    as Security Guard / Villager Man 2 (voice)
  • Fabio Tassone

    as Arturo (voice)
  • Cristina Milizia

    as Carlitos / Villager Woman / Docent / Tourist Woman 3 (voice)
  • Eric Bauza

    as Pedestrian in Suit (voice)
  • Darin McGowan

    as Happy Neighbor (voice)
  • April Lawrence

    as Tourist Woman #1 (voice)
  • Caitlin Connelly

    as Tourist Woman #2 (voice)
  • Dee Bradley Baker

    as Lalo (voice)
Directing Miguel Puga Director
Production Michael Rubiner Executive Producer
Writing Chris Savino Characters
Production April Lawrence Line Producer
Writing Tony Gama-Lobo Screenplay
Writing Rebecca May Screenplay
Writing Lalo Alcaraz Screenplay
Writing Rosemary Contreras Screenplay
Writing Lalo Alcaraz Story
Writing Rosemary Contreras Story
Writing Tony Gama-Lobo Story
Writing Rebecca May Story
Sound Marcelo Trevino Original Music Composer
Editing Jhoanne Reyes Editor
Writing Darin McGowan Head of Story
Art Caue Zunchini Art Direction
Production Kelly Prizeman Production Manager
Visual Effects Mitchel Preston Kennedy Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Frans Vischer Animation Supervisor
Production Amy Zeis Casting
Production Lisa Schaffer Other
Writing Travis Blaise Story Artist
Writing Ari Castleton Story Artist
Writing Gustavo Chen Story Artist
Writing Gustavo Cosío Herrera Story Artist
Writing Ian Higginbotham Story Artist
Writing Diana Kidlaied Story Artist
Writing Isaiah Kim Story Artist
Writing Katie Smith Story Artist
Editing Zack Alves Assistant Editor
Editing Bradley Simmons Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Bryce Collins Character Designer
Visual Effects Justin K. Noel Character Designer
Art Amber Hardin Prop Designer
Art Tyler Koberstein Prop Designer
Visual Effects Mathieu Hains Animation
Visual Effects Scott Lewis Animation
Visual Effects Karl Pajak Animation
Visual Effects Marco Rivera Animation
Visual Effects Natty Boonmasiri Compositing Artist
Visual Effects Vera Duffy Compositing Artist
Visual Effects Karla Monterrosa Compositing Artist
Production Andrea Tuttrup Production Supervisor
Production Caitlin Connelly Production Coordinator
Production Danielle Mullins Production Coordinator
Production Zamir Ramirez Production Coordinator
Production Tori Purcell Production Assistant
Production Mustapha Aitouaskri Production Accountant
Sound Hannah Bredberg Music
Sound Eleanor Vainshtok Music
Sound Tim Weatherspoon Music
Visual Effects Moamed Sampson Compositing Supervisor
Crew Orlando Esponda CG Supervisor
Crew Veronique Piercy Post Production Supervisor
Production Taylor Short Post Production Coordinator
Sound Tess Fournier Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Jacob Cook Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Kate Finan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jeff Shiffman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Logan Romjue Dialogue Editor
Sound Benjamin Gieschen Sound Effects Editor
Sound Vivian Williams Sound Effects Editor
Sound Tim Vindigni Sound Effects Editor
Sound Carol Ma Foley Editor
Sound Mia Perfetti Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Davíd Garza Music Producer
Sound Marcelo Trevino Music Producer
Sound Myra Choo Music Editor
Sound Leah Dennis Music Editor