Pink Floyd: The Wall

Pink Floyd: The Wall (1982)

The memories. The madness. The music... The movie.

  • Genre: Music, Drama
  • Release Date: 1982-07-14
  • User Rating: 7.9/10 from 1444 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 35min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Goldcrest
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director: Alan Parker
star 7.9/10
From 1,444 Ratings


A troubled rock star descends into madness in the midst of his physical and social isolation from everyone.

Pink Floyd: The Wall Trailer

Can i watch Pink Floyd: The Wall on Netflix?

Unfortunately the movie Pink Floyd: The Wall is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Pink Floyd: The Wall becomes available on Netflix!

  • Bob Geldof

    as Pink
  • Christine Hargreaves

    as Pink's Mother
  • James Laurenson

    as Pink's Father
  • Eleanor David

    as Pink's Wife
  • Kevin McKeon

    as Young Pink
  • Bob Hoskins

    as Rock and Roll Manager
  • David Bingham

    as Little Pink
  • Jenny Wright

    as American Groupie
  • Alex McAvoy

    as Teacher
  • Ellis Dale

    as English Doctor
  • James Hazeldine

    as Lover
  • Ray Mort

    as Playground Father
  • Joanne Whalley

    as Groupie
  • Nell Campbell

    as Groupie
  • Margery Mason

    as Teacher's Wife
  • Robert Bridges

    as American Doctor
  • Michael Ensign

    as Hotel Manager
  • Marie Passarelli

    as Spanish Maid
  • Winston Rose

    as Security Guard
  • Eddie Tagoe

    as Minder
  • Emma Longfellow

    as Groupie
  • Rod Beddall

    as Roadie
  • Peter Jonfield

    as Roadie
  • Phil Davis

    as Roadie
  • Gary Olsen

    as Roadie
  • Dennis Fletcher

    as Minder
  • Jonathan Scott

    as Registrar
  • Joanna Dickens

    as Dancing Teacher
  • John Scott Martin

    as Dancing Teacher
  • Marilyn Thomas

    as Teacher
  • Brenda Cowling

    as Teacher
  • Michael Burrell

    as Teacher
  • Malcolm Rogers

    as Teacher
  • John Broughton

    as Teacher
  • Albert Moses

    as Janitor
  • Vincent Wong

    as Paramedic
  • Mark Newman

    as Paramedic
  • Lucita Lijertwood

    as Smash & Grab Lady
  • Betty Whelan

    as Smash & Grab Lady
  • David Fleeshman

    as Man on Station
  • Joanna Andrews

    as Wedding Witness
  • Diana King

    as Wedding Witness
  • Roger Kemp

    as Wedding Witness
  • David Smythe

    as Pink's Friend
  • Keith Wray

    as Pink's Friend
Sound Roger Waters Music
Writing Roger Waters Screenplay
Camera Peter Biziou Director of Photography
Directing Alan Parker Director
Editing Gerry Hambling Editor
Production Stephen O'Rourke Executive Producer
Production Alan Marshall Producer
Production Margery Simkin Casting
Camera David Appleby Still Photographer
Production Celestia Fox Casting
Art Clinton Cavers Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Penny Rose Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Paul Engelen Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Peter Frampton Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Martin Samuel Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Barry Richardson Hairstylist
Sound Eddy Joseph Sound Editor
Sound Gordon K. McCallum Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Roland Carter Animation Coordinator
Crew Martin Gutteridge Special Effects
Crew Graham Longhurst Special Effects
Visual Effects Gerald Scarfe Animation Director
Art Chris Burke Art Direction
Production Peter Kohn Unit Manager
Production David Wimbury Production Manager
Directing Ray Corbett First Assistant Director
Directing Steve Harding Third Assistant Director
Directing Kieron Phipps Second Assistant Director
Art Andrew Ackland-Snow Draughtsman
Art Jim Morahan Draughtsman
Crew Grahame Ménage Scenic Artist
Directing Jenny Reid Continuity
Visual Effects Chris Caunter Animation
Visual Effects Bill Hajee Animation
Visual Effects Les Matjas Animation
Visual Effects Alastair McIlwain Animation
Visual Effects Greg Miller Animation
Production Lance Paul Production Supervisor
Art Jill Brooks Art Direction
Visual Effects Steve Colwell Animation Fix Coordinator
Visual Effects Carol Slade Animation Production Assistant
Visual Effects Judy Howieson Animation Production Assistant
Visual Effects Mike Stuart Key Animation
Camera David Garfath Camera Operator
Camera John Stanier Camera Operator
Camera Ronald Anscombe Focus Puller
Camera Tony Brown Clapper Loader
Lighting Joe Finn Rigging Gaffer
Camera Denis Fraser Grip
Camera Jeremy Gee Clapper Loader
Camera Colin Manning Grip
Lighting John Tythe Gaffer
Crew Terry Cade Stunts
Crew Peter Brayham Stunt Coordinator
Crew Nick Gillard Stunt Double
Sound Ken Weston Boom Operator
Sound Alan Paley Sound Effects Editor
Sound Alan Pattillo Sound Effects Editor
Sound Kim Richards Sound Recordist
Sound Graham V. Hartstone Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Nicolas Le Messurier Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Clive Winter Production Sound Mixer
Editing Clive Barrett Assistant Editor
Editing Jeremy Gibbs Assistant Editor
Editing Leonard Green Assistant Editor
Editing Robert Hambling Assistant Editor
Sound Michael A. Carter Musician
Sound Roger Waters Music Producer
Sound Roger Waters Musician
Sound Robert Ezrin Music Producer
Sound David Gilmour Music Producer
Sound Michael Kamen Conductor
Sound Brian Lintern Music Editor
Production Margery Simkin Additional Casting
Sound Nick Mason Musician
Sound Richard Wright Musician
Sound Steve Sidwell Musician
Art Brian Morris Production Design
Sound James Guthrie Sound Engineer