Money Shot: The Pornhub Story

Money Shot: The Pornhub Story (2023)

  • Genre: Documentary
  • Release Date: 2023-03-15
  • User Rating: 5.6/10 from 267 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 35min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Jigsaw Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Suzanne Hillinger
star 5.6/10
From 267 Ratings


Featuring interviews with performers, activists and past employees, this documentary offers a deep dive into the successes and scandals of Pornhub.

Money Shot: The Pornhub Story Trailer

Can i watch Money Shot: The Pornhub Story on Netflix?

Is Money Shot: The Pornhub Story on Netflix? Yes! The movie Money Shot: The Pornhub Story is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

  • Noelle Perdue

    as Self - Porn Industry Professional
  • Michael Stabile

    as Self - Porn Industry Advocate / Director of Public Affairs, FSC
  • Siri

    as Self - Porn Performer
  • Wolf Hudson

    as Self - Porn Performer
  • Martin Patriquin

    as Self - Journalist, The Logic
  • Bree Mills

    as Self - Porn Director
  • Cherie DeVille

    as Self - Porn Performer
  • Asa Akira

    as Self - Pornhub Ambassador
  • Natassia Dreams

    as Self - Pornhub Ambassador
  • Gwen Adora

    as Self - Porn Performer
  • Dani Pinter

    as Self - Senior Legal Counsel, NCOSE
  • Nicholas Kristof

    as Self - Columnist, The New York Times
  • Whitney Burgoyne

    as Self - Former MindGeek Employee
  • Feras Antoon

    as Self - CEO, MindGeek (archive footage)
  • David Tassillo

    as Self - COO, MindGeek (archive footage)
  • Corey Urman

    as Self - Vice President, MindGeek (archive footage)
  • Yiota Souras

    as Self - Senior VP & General Counsel, NCMEC
  • Serena Fleites

    as Self
  • Michael Bowe

    as Self - Attorney, Brown Rudnick LLP
  • Allie Eve Knox

    as Self - Porn Performer
  • Francisco Liz

    as Recreations Actor
  • Fabian Thylmann

    as Self (archive footage) (uncredited)
  • Laila Mickelwait

    as Self (archive footage) (uncredited)
  • Trevor Noah

    as Self (archive footage) (uncredited)
  • Kumail Nanjiani

    as Self (archive footage) (uncredited)
  • Conan O'Brien

    as Self (archive footage) (uncredited)
  • Jimmy Kimmel

    as Self (archive footage) (uncredited)
  • Stephen Colbert

    as Self (archive footage) (uncredited)
  • Serenity Cox

    as Self (archive footage) (uncredited)
Production Richard Perello Executive Producer
Crew Alex Gibney Thanks
Sound Benny Mouthon Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Benny Mouthon Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Iris Ng Director of Photography
Sound Larry Johnson Sound Recordist
Crew Nick Carew Thanks
Crew Michael J. Palmer Thanks
Production Stacey Offman Executive Producer
Crew Cara Mones Thanks
Crew Lucy Hart Thanks
Crew Ophelia Harutyunyan Thanks
Camera Elana Emer Assistant Camera
Camera Carrie Cheek Additional Director of Photography
Production Sarah Mackenzie Production Assistant
Camera Tyler Lee Cushing Assistant Camera
Crew Charlotte Sartre Thanks
Production Erin Edeiken Supervising Producer
Crew Alexandra Garcia Thanks
Sound Randy Matuszewski Sound Editor
Camera Jenni Morello Additional Director of Photography
Camera Steven Gray Additional Director of Photography
Crew Stuart Macphee Post Production Supervisor
Sound Hilary Stewart Sound Recordist
Camera Rachel Bardin Assistant Camera
Sound Brian Buckley Sound Recordist
Editing Alexis Johnson Editor
Camera Ben Bloodwell Additional Director of Photography
Directing Suzanne Hillinger Director
Production Suzanne Hillinger Producer
Crew Draven Navarro Thanks
Crew Alyse Shorland Thanks
Sound Taylor Roy Sound Recordist
Lighting Russell Burger Gaffer
Production Beth M. Schniebolk Production Accountant
Camera Rebecca van der Meulen Key Grip
Camera Melody Peace Assistant Camera
Sound Kyle Scott Wilson Original Music Composer
Crew Siri Helleloid Thanks
Lighting Julia Gowesky Gaffer
Editing Sarah Jordan Associate Editor
Crew Tess Ranahan Thanks
Sound Kenzie Yango Sound Recordist
Sound Ramzi Madi Sound Recordist
Sound William Hennessy Sound Recordist
Camera Brandy Bruce Assistant Camera
Production Nicki Carrico Producer
Production Caroline Andryc Associate Producer
Crew Noelle Perdue Other
Camera Josh Frank Assistant Camera
Camera Thomas Henman Assistant Camera
Camera Lauren Mendoza Assistant Camera
Camera Jenna Nash Assistant Camera
Camera Carrie Stalk Assistant Camera
Sound Mick Duffield Sound Recordist
Sound Jacob Rogers Sound Recordist
Production Chase Graves Production Assistant
Production Annie Reddin Production Assistant
Production James Reilly Production Assistant
Crew Jo Retalis Intern
Production Jo Retalis Production Assistant
Production Ashley Chynel Stevenson Production Assistant
Camera Dave Waldron Director of Photography
Art Lucas Green Art Direction
Camera Paul Alban Key Grip
Camera Paola Oliveras Assistant Camera
Production Sameer Copper Production Assistant
Production Shannakae Larregui Production Assistant
Crew Ana Maldonado Intern
Production Ana Maldonado Production Assistant
Crew Mame Toure Intern
Production Mame Toure Production Assistant
Production Rahat Bathija Accountant
Production Makia Martin Assistant Accountant
Production Nicholas R. Hartman Payroll Accountant
Production Mimi Daluga Executive Assistant
Production Justin Kim Executive Assistant
Production Olivia Peralta Executive Assistant
Crew Jackie Eckhouse Legal Services
Crew Adin Pearl Legal Services
Editing Patrick English Other
Production Erin Byrnes Other
Crew Ariana Campbell Intern
Crew Alana Kelly Intern
Crew Gustavo Turner Thanks
Crew Stephen Hillinger Thanks
Crew Phylllis Hillinger Thanks
Crew Tarpley Hitt Thanks
Crew Belle Creed Thanks
Crew Erin Everhart Thanks
Crew Dan Koehler Thanks
Crew Issie Lapowsky Thanks
Crew Melrose Michaels Thanks
Crew Patricia Nilsson Thanks
Crew Zigmund Floyd Thanks
Crew Walter Johnson Thanks
Crew Janie Johnson Thanks
Crew Miriam Rayevsky Thanks
Crew Chelsea Regan Thanks
Crew Rebecca Steinbach Thanks
Crew Rosemary Stevens Thanks
Crew Carol Lou Timmins Thanks
Crew Khalii Wilde Thanks
Crew Gregory Zarzaur Thanks