Starship Troopers 2: Hero of the Federation

Starship Troopers 2: Hero of the Federation (2004)

They're Coming Back to Wipe Us Out!

  • Genre: Adventure, Horror, Action, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 2004-04-20
  • User Rating: 4.291/10 from 459 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 28min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Startroop Pictures Inc.
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Phil Tippett
star 4.291/10
From 459 Ratings


In the sequel to Paul Verhoeven's loved/reviled sci-fi film, a group of troopers taking refuge in an abandoned outpost after fighting alien bugs, failing to realize that more danger lays in wait.

Starship Troopers 2: Hero of the Federation Trailer

Can i watch Starship Troopers 2: Hero of the Federation on Netflix?

Unfortunately the movie Starship Troopers 2: Hero of the Federation is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Starship Troopers 2: Hero of the Federation becomes available on Netflix!

  • Billy Brown

    as Pvt. Ottis Brick
  • Richard Burgi

    as Capt. V.J. Dax
  • Kelly Carlson

    as Pvt. Charlie Soda
  • Cy Carter

    as Pvt. Billie Otter
  • Sandrine Holt

    as Pvt. Jill Sandee
  • Ed Lauter

    as Gen. Jack Gordon Shepherd
  • J.P. Manoux

    as TSgt. Ari Peck
  • Lawrence Monoson

    as Lt. Pavlov Dill
  • Colleen Porch

    as Pvt. Lei Sahara
  • Drew Powell

    as Pvt. Kipper Tor
  • Ed Quinn

    as Cpl. Joe Griff
  • Jason-Shane Scott

    as Pvt. Duff Horton
  • Brenda Strong

    as Sgt. Dede Rake
  • Brian Tee

    as Cpl. Thom Kobe
  • David Wells

    as Recruiting Sergeant
  • Tim Conlon

    as Fleet Pilot
  • Bobby C. King

    as Smiling Lieutenant
  • Stephen Stanton

    as FedNet (voice)
Camera Christian Sebaldt Director of Photography
Sound Steve Boeddeker Sound Designer
Writing Edward Neumeier Screenplay
Production Edward Neumeier Co-Producer
Production Jon Davison Producer
Directing Phil Tippett Director
Production Phil Tippett Co-Producer
Sound Shannon Mills Sound Effects Editor
Art Franco-Giacomo Carbone Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer L. Parsons Costume Design
Sound William T. Stromberg Original Music Composer
Editing Louise Rubacky Editor
Production Glenn S. Gainor Executive Producer
Production Glenn S. Gainor Unit Production Manager
Sound John W. Morgan Original Music Composer
Production Mykel Denis Production Coordinator
Camera George Hesse First Assistant "B" Camera
Visual Effects Michael Lantieri Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Johnny Nguyen Stunts
Sound Gary Rizzo Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Michelle Spears Property Master
Crew Bobby C. King Stunt Coordinator
Production Chris Baugh Location Manager
Sound Stephen Hunter Flick Sound Effects Designer
Art Michelle Ashley Set Decoration
Crew Talia Botone Stunts
Crew Oliver Keller Stunts
Crew Steve Boyles Stunts
Art Alberto Gonzalez-Reyna Assistant Art Director
Crew Monica Staggs Stunt Double
Production Penny Ellers Casting
Art John Zachary Art Direction
Art Timothy Stepeck Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Kathleen Brodbeck Costume Supervisor
Sound Frank E. Eulner Sound Designer
Art Richard Reynolds Set Designer
Directing Mark Anthony Little First Assistant Director
Sound Marshall Winn Dialogue Editor
Crew April Littlejohn Stunts
Directing Faith Conroy Script Supervisor
Sound Daniel Sperry Dolby Consultant
Lighting Conner Vandeer Electrician
Sound Christine H. Luethje Music Editor
Crew Jennifer Hutcheon Visual Effects Editor
Sound Sue Fox ADR Editor
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Rutherford Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Don Rutherford Makeup Artist
Camera Ken Glassing Camera Operator
Visual Effects Eric Leven Visual Effects Supervisor
Editing Kevin Rose-Williams Assistant Editor
Sound John Pospisil Sound Effects
Lighting Howard R. Campbell Lighting Technician
Sound Ben Conrad Foley Mixer
Art Damon Bard Sculptor
Sound Lisa Chino Assistant Sound Editor
Crew Eliza Coleman Stunts
Crew Lane Leavitt Stunts
Crew Mike Massa Stunts
Camera Paul Janossy First Assistant Camera
Crew Francis J. Roix Carpenter
Sound Bruce Lacey ADR Editor
Sound Frank Rinella Foley Mixer
Lighting Scott Moody Best Boy Electric
Crew Lisa Hoyle Stunt Double
Sound Michael Axinn Foley Editor
Art Ashley Sibille Art Department Coordinator
Sound Ed White Sound Mixer
Lighting Kelly Clear Electrician
Costume & Make-Up Steven R. Soussanna Hairstylist
Crew Troy Gilbert Stunts
Crew Peter Konig Supervising Animator
Lighting Marc Meisenheimer Gaffer
Directing Sean Hobin Second Assistant Director
Sound Kevin Maloney Boom Operator
Art David Napoli Leadman
Costume & Make-Up Randy Sayer Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Martie Schribner Makeup Artist
Art Wayne Lindholm Construction Coordinator
Camera John Hankammer Camera Operator
Camera Paul Sammon Still Photographer
Crew Michael Gaines Stunts
Directing Jules Kovisars Second Second Assistant Director
Camera Joel Jaspan Dolly Grip
Lighting Billy Gunn Electrician
Crew Ron Holthuysen Prop Maker
Sound David Weisberg ADR Recordist
Directing Barbara Lontkowski Second Second Assistant Director
Editing Rob Bonz Assistant Editor
Lighting Casey Ellison Electrician
Art Dupree Dial Set Dresser
Art Kristie Moore Painter
Art Megan Oliver Painter
Art Ronald Russom Set Dresser
Crew Bart Trickel Prop Maker
Sound Anna Geyer Foley Recordist
Crew Sita Acevedo Stunts
Crew Scott Waugh Stunts
Camera Matt Frederick Assistant Camera
Lighting Steve Galvin Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Mitch Gulbin Rigging Grip
Lighting Chris Hathaway Electrician
Camera Mick Spitalnick Best Boy Grip
Production Jan Powell Casting Associate
Sound Anna Bonn Orchestrator
Crew David Kessler Set Medic
Crew Patrice King Set Medic
Production Sophia N. von Bülow Production Accountant