Candy Cane Lane

Candy Cane Lane (2023)

Be careful what you wish for.

  • Genre: Comedy, Fantasy, Family
  • Release Date: 2023-11-29
  • User Rating: 6.1/10 from 353 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 57min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Imagine Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Reginald Hudlin
star 6.1/10
From 353 Ratings


A man, determined to win the neighborhood's annual Christmas decorating contest, makes a pact with an elf to help him win. However, the elf casts a spell bringing the twelve days of Christmas to life, bringing chaos to the small, unsuspecting town.

Candy Cane Lane Trailer

Can i watch Candy Cane Lane on Netflix?

Unfortunately the movie Candy Cane Lane is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Candy Cane Lane becomes available on Netflix!

  • Eddie Murphy

    as Chris Carver
  • Tracee Ellis Ross

    as Carol Carver
  • Jillian Bell

    as Pepper
  • Genneya Walton

    as Joy Carver
  • Thaddeus J. Mixson

    as Nick Carver
  • Madison Thomas

    as Holly Carver
  • Nick Offerman

    as Pip
  • Chris Redd

    as Lamplighter Gary
  • Robin Thede

    as Cordelia
  • David Alan Grier

    as Santa Claus
  • Ken Marino

    as Bruce
  • Anjelah Johnson-Reyes

    as Shelly
  • Lombardo Boyar

    as Scott
  • Timothy Simons

    as Emerson
  • Danielle Pinnock

    as Kit
  • D.C. Young Fly

    as Josh
  • Iman Benson

    as Selah
  • Belle Le Grand

    as Clare
  • Tiago Roberts

    as Notre Dame Scout
  • Trevante Rhodes

    as Tre
  • James DuMont

    as Donald
  • Ali Astin

    as Kimmer
  • Riki Lindhome

    as Suz
  • Catherine Dent

    as Lee
  • Kimberly Christian

    as North Carolina Scout
  • Amanda Schoonover

    as Pam
  • Haiden Pino

    as Aidan
  • Tom Lindsey

    as El Segundo Santa
  • Scott Hoying

    as Caroler
  • Kirstin Maldonado

    as Caroler
  • Mitch Grassi

    as Caroler
  • Kevin Olusola

    as Caroler
  • Matthew Sallee

    as Caroler
  • Aidan Kennedy

    as Lead Lord A' Leaping
  • Amy Johnston

    as Maid A' Milking
  • Tallie Brinson

    as Drum Major
  • Reginald Hudlin

    as Pilot
  • Kelly Younger

    as Co-Pilot
  • Stephen Tobolowsky

    as Mr. Benedetto (uncredited)
  • Preston Galli

    as Choir Boy (uncredited)
  • Jenly Crespo

    as Joy's Friend (uncredited)
Production Eddie Murphy Producer
Directing Reginald Hudlin Director
Production Brian Grazer Producer
Production Karen Lunder Producer
Production Charisse M. Hewitt Producer
Production Douglas C. Merrifield Executive Producer
Editing Kenny G. Krauss Editor
Editing Jim May Editor
Production Victoria Thomas Casting
Art Aaron Osborne Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Sharen Davis Costume Design
Crew Kaila Imada Stunts
Camera Newton Thomas Sigel Director of Photography
Crew Jeff Imada Stunt Coordinator
Production Jess Kraby Production Supervisor
Art Erin Cochran Supervising Art Director
Art Adam Mull Set Designer
Art Paul Sonski Set Designer
Art Betty Krul Set Designer
Art Aric Cheng Set Designer
Art Walter P. Martishius Set Designer
Art Ernie Avila Set Designer
Art Stephen Cowles Set Designer
Sound Marcus Miller Original Music Composer
Writing Kelly Younger Writer
Directing James J.D. Taylor First Assistant Director
Directing Christophe Le Chanu Second Assistant Director
Visual Effects Denise Davis Visual Effects Producer
Art Darryl Henley Storyboard Artist
Art Andrea Dopaso Concept Artist
Art Jan Pascale Set Decoration
Art Joshua Bramer Property Master
Camera P. Scott Sakamoto "A" Camera Operator
Camera P. Scott Sakamoto Steadicam Operator
Camera Chris Herr "B" Camera Operator
Camera Chris Herr Steadicam Operator
Sound Jeffory Haddad Production Sound Mixer
Sound Kevin Hyde Boom Operator
Camera Jerry C. Deats Key Grip
Visual Effects Mark Hawker Special Effects Supervisor
Production Emily Thorne Production Coordinator
Directing Andrea Manners Script Supervisor
Directing Aaron Sauerland Script Supervisor
Editing Harold Parker First Assistant Editor
Editing Carmen Hu Almagor Assistant Editor
Editing Erich Randolph Assistant Editor
Editing L. Dillon Thomas Assistant Editor
Editing Matt Willard Assistant Editor
Crew Abigail Callahan Post Production Supervisor
Production Jason Sinclair Post Production Coordinator
Editing Debra Neil-Fisher Additional Editor
Editing David S. Clark Additional Editor
Sound Paul Massey Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Brandon Jones Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Brandon Jones Sound Designer
Sound Greg ten Bosch Sound Designer
Sound Robert Troy Dialogue Editor
Sound David V. Butler Dialogue Editor
Sound Greg Hedgepath Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Bobbi Banks Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Pernell L. Salinas Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Walter Spencer Foley Supervisor
Sound Mike Horton Foley Artist
Sound Zack Goldsborough Sound Recordist
Sound Chris Navarro ADR Recordist
Sound Michael Miller ADR Recordist
Editing Jill Bogdanowicz Colorist
Editing Jared Pecht Additional Colorist
Crew Mark Graham Additional Music
Sound Emoni Matthews Music Coordinator
Sound Joshua Minyard Supervising Music Editor
Sound Marvin R. Morris Music Editor
Sound Lance Povlock Music Editor
Sound Marcus Miller Orchestrator
Sound Trevor Motycka Orchestrator
Sound Patrick Tice-Carroll Orchestrator
Sound Ryn Jorgensen Orchestrator
Lighting Danny Durr Chief Lighting Technician
Lighting Frankie Martinez Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Lighting Chris Leidholdt Key Rigging Grip
Crew Meredith Richardson Stunt Double
Crew Lauren Mary Kim Stunts