Rally Road Racers

Rally Road Racers (2023)

The inspiring story of a slow-moving mammal with a need for speed.

  • Genre: Animation, Family, Comedy
  • Release Date: 2023-05-12
  • User Rating: 7.3/10 from 22 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 33min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Vanguard Animation
  • Production Country: United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director: Ross Venokur
star 7.3/10
From 22 Ratings


Zhi, a rookie race car driver, gets the opportunity to compete against the reigning champion of the rally car circuit. With help from a former driver-turned-mechanic, Zhi must overcome treacherous terrain, rival racers, and unexpected obstacles to prove he has what it takes to be the next great racer.

Rally Road Racers Trailer

Can i watch Rally Road Racers on Netflix?

Unfortunately the movie Rally Road Racers is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Rally Road Racers becomes available on Netflix!

  • Jimmy O. Yang

    as Zhi (voice)
  • Lisa Lu

    as Granny Bai (voice)
  • Chloe Bennet

    as Shelby (voice)
  • J.K. Simmons

    as Gnash (voice)
  • Catherine Tate

    as Juni Hakansdotter (voice)
  • Sharon Horgan

    as Abby Jacks (voice)
  • John Cleese

    as Archie Vainglorious (voice)
  • Kerry Shale

    as Beppe (voice)
  • Naomi McDonald

    as Beppe's Wife (voice)
  • Nick Heath

    as Bonzer Rally Announcer / Dirt Track Announcer (voice)
  • Raza Jaffrey

    as Team Tandem (voice)
  • Rebecca Yeo

    as Bling Squared (voice)
  • Alexander Rodriguez

    as Team Chaos (voice)
Production Deepak Nayar Producer
Production John H. Williams Producer
Production Peter S. Seaman Producer
Production Peter S. Seaman Co-Producer
Production Norman Merry Executive Producer
Production Linda LaMontagne Casting
Production Nik Bower Producer
Production John Harvey Executive Producer
Sound Richard Lewis Sound Designer
Sound Steven Parker Sound Designer
Directing Ross Venokur Director
Writing Ross Venokur Writer
Sound Tom Howe Original Music Composer
Writing Éric Warin Head of Story
Production Tom Jacomb Executive Producer
Production Laure Vaysse Executive Producer
Visual Effects Nicolas A. Chauvelot Animation Director
Editing Adam Garner Editor
Production Gregory Gavanski Executive Producer
Production Eoin Hegan Co-Producer
Production Namit Malhotra Executive Producer
Camera Alexei Nechytaylo Director of Photography
Art Alexei Nechytaylo Production Design
Visual Effects Alexei Nechytaylo VFX Supervisor
Production Anshul Doshi Executive Producer