District B13

District B13 (2004)

Welcome to District B13. Welcome to the future

  • Genre: Action, Thriller, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 2004-11-09
  • User Rating: 6.76/10 from 1634 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 24min
  • Language: Français
  • Production Company: Canal+
  • Production Country: France
  • Director: Pierre Morel
star 6.76/10
From 1,634 Ratings


Set in the ghettos of Paris in 2010, an undercover cop and ex-thug try to infiltrate a gang in order to defuse a neutron bomb.

District B13 Trailer

Can i watch District B13 on Netflix?

Unfortunately the movie District B13 is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when District B13 becomes available on Netflix!

  • David Belle

    as Leïto
  • Cyril Raffaelli

    as Capt. Damien Tomaso
  • Tony D'Amario

    as K2
  • Dany Verissimo-Petit

    as Lola
  • Bibi Naceri

    as Taha Bemamud
  • Nicolas Woirion

    as Corsini
  • François Chattot

    as Krüger
  • Patrick Olivier

    as Le colonel
  • Samir Guesmi

    as Jamel
  • Azad

    as Tarik
  • Turan Bagci

    as Gorille entrée Marronniers
  • Ludovic Berthillot

    as Le gros mercenaire
  • Tarik Boucekhine

    as Yoyo (Para 1)
  • Grégory Jean

    as Para 2
  • Warren Zavatta

    as Para 3
  • Nicolas Wan Park

    as Le Chinois
  • Dominique Dorol

    as Cerbère Taha
  • Gilles Gambino

    as Garde 1
  • Chamsi Charlesia

    as Garde 2
  • Jérôme Gadner

    as K2 boy 1
  • Affif Ben Badra

    as K2 boy
  • Stephane Vigroux

    as K2 Boy
  • Jérôme Paquatte

    as Garde yéti
  • Lyes Salem

    as Samy
Writing Luc Besson Screenplay
Production Luc Besson Producer
Production Bernard Grenet Executive Producer
Production Swan Pham Casting
Costume & Make-Up Martine Rapin Costume Design
Directing Pierre Morel Director
Art Hugues Tissandier Production Design
Camera Manuel Teran Director of Photography
Editing Stéphanie Gaurier Editor
Production Mehdi Sayah Producer
Sound Da Octopuss Original Music Composer
Sound Bastide Donny Original Music Composer
Editing Frédéric Thoraval Editor
Sound Damien Roques Original Music Composer
Art Gérard Marcireau Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Alexandre Rossi Costume Design
Art Eduard Daniel Vraciu Art Direction
Writing Bibi Naceri Screenplay